Find Deals on Flights from Amman Queen Alia Intl to Dubai International (AMM - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amman Queen Alia Intl to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED753
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
15:35
DXB
21:10
5h 35m
1 stop
DXB
13:00
AMM
17:50
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1061
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
22:50
DXB
10:10
11h 20m
1 stop
DXB
17:30
AMM
06:40
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED1127
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
AMM
09:05
DXB
23:40
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
16:50
AMM
09:15
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1289
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
18:10
DXB
21:20
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
14:55
AMM
18:10
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1348
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
23:00
DXB
02:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
03:30
AMM
06:35
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1377
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMM
16:30
DXB
19:30
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
09:00
AMM
12:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED753
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
06:45
DXB
11:15
4h 30m
1 stop
DXB
03:40
AMM
09:00
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED760
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
15:35
DXB
21:10
5h 35m
1 stop
DXB
12:00
AMM
16:50
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED764
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
17:15
DXB
04:30
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
04:00
AMM
08:40
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED767
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
15:35
DXB
21:10
5h 35m
1 stop
DXB
02:40
AMM
08:00
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1061
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
05:00
DXB
12:10
7h 10m
1 stop
DXB
17:30
AMM
06:40
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED767
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
16:35
DXB
22:10
5h 35m
1 stop
DXB
09:00
AMM
17:30
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1146
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
AMM
15:00
DXB
23:40
8h 40m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
AMM
15:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED767
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
16:35
DXB
22:10
5h 35m
1 stop
DXB
06:20
AMM
17:50
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1168
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
AMM
15:00
DXB
07:10
16h 10m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
AMM
08:50
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1289
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
18:10
DXB
21:20
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
03:00
AMM
06:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED767
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
07:45
DXB
13:35
5h 50m
1 stop
DXB
13:00
AMM
17:30
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1399
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
23:00
DXB
02:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
03:30
AMM
06:35
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1171
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
AMM
15:00
DXB
00:10
9h 10m
1 stop
DXB
16:50
AMM
09:15
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1443
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMM
12:30
DXB
15:30
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
17:30
AMM
20:40
3h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights AMM - DXB on flydubai
Flight no. Depart AMM Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
148 08:55 13:55 22 Feb - 22 Mar
148 08:55 13:55 17 Feb - 24 Mar
148 09:00 14:10 29 Mar - 29 Mar
148 09:00 14:10 26 Mar - 30 Mar
148 10:00 14:10 1 Apr - 8 Apr
148 10:00 14:10 31 Mar - 7 Apr
144 21:10 02:20 27 Mar - 30 Mar
144 21:10 02:20 26 Mar - 29 Mar
144 22:10 02:20 31 Mar - 18 Apr
144 22:10 03:10 21 Mar - 25 Mar
144 22:10 02:20 1 Apr - 19 Apr
144 22:10 03:10 24 Feb - 19 Mar
144 22:10 03:10 25 Feb - 18 Mar
144 22:10 03:10 20 Mar - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amman
AED 753
Destination

Dubai
AED 753
Airlines Airline reviews

39 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Amman rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.6
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.4
Food
7.5
Entertainment
7.8