Find Deals on Flights from Amman Queen Alia Intl to Dubai International (AMM - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amman Queen Alia Intl to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED856
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
03:55
DXB
06:55
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
02:30
AMM
06:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED863
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
13:40
DXB
12:50
23h 10m
1 stop
DXB
15:40
AMM
14:05
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1153
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMM
11:30
DXB
14:30
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
03:00
AMM
06:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1190
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
23:55
DXB
02:45
2h 50m
nonstop
DXB
03:25
AMM
06:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED863
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
03:55
DXB
06:55
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
01:30
AMM
05:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED870
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
13:40
DXB
15:25
25h 45m
1 stop
DXB
12:15
AMM
20:10
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED863
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
17:10
DXB
20:10
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
14:35
AMM
18:10
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED874
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
20:35
DXB
04:45
8h 10m
1 stop
DXB
15:40
AMM
14:05
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED863
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
03:55
DXB
06:55
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
14:35
AMM
18:10
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED874
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
20:35
DXB
08:35
12h 00m
1 stop
DXB
17:45
AMM
14:05
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED863
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
03:55
DXB
06:55
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
14:35
AMM
18:10
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED889
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
20:35
DXB
08:35
12h 00m
1 stop
DXB
07:35
AMM
20:40
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1234
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
23:55
DXB
02:45
2h 50m
nonstop
DXB
10:00
AMM
13:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
AED867
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
17:10
DXB
20:10
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
01:30
AMM
05:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED889
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
20:35
DXB
04:45
8h 10m
1 stop
DXB
12:15
AMM
20:40
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED878
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
17:10
DXB
20:10
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
14:35
AMM
18:10
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED889
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
13:40
DXB
20:10
6h 30m
1 stop
DXB
06:15
AMM
14:05
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED878
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
03:55
DXB
06:55
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
01:30
AMM
05:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED889
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
20:35
DXB
03:00
6h 25m
1 stop
DXB
15:40
AMM
20:10
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED878
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
17:10
DXB
20:10
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
01:30
AMM
05:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights AMM - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart AMM Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
906 01:55 06:45 9 Dec - 26 Mar
902 11:15 16:05 26 Dec - 30 Dec
902 11:15 16:05 20 Dec - 29 Dec
902 11:15 16:05 16 Dec - 23 Dec
902 11:15 16:05 28 Dec - 4 Jan
902 11:15 16:05 2 Jan - 8 Jan
902 11:15 16:05 6 Jan - 13 Jan
902 11:15 16:05 10 Jan - 22 Jan
902 11:15 16:05 18 Jan - 6 Feb
904 16:55 21:45 14 Dec - 22 Dec
904 16:55 21:45 17 Dec - 19 Dec
904 16:55 21:45 24 Dec - 2 Feb
904 16:55 21:45 18 Dec - 23 Dec
904 16:55 21:45 8 Jan - 20 Mar
904 16:55 21:45 25 Dec - 2 Jan
904 16:55 21:45 6 Jan - 27 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amman
AED 856
Destination

Dubai
AED 856
Airlines Airline reviews

37 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Amman rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.6
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.5
Food
7.8
Entertainment
7.9