Find Deals on Flights from Amman Queen Alia Intl to Dubai International (AMM - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amman Queen Alia Intl to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED848
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
15:35
DXB
21:10
5h 35m
1 stop
DXB
02:40
AMM
08:00
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED856
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
22:15
DXB
22:10
23h 55m
1 stop
DXB
17:00
AMM
20:40
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED977
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
03:55
DXB
06:55
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
15:35
AMM
19:10
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1094
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
17:15
DXB
22:10
4h 55m
1 stop
DXB
08:30
AMM
16:45
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1098
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMM
12:30
DXB
15:30
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
09:00
AMM
12:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED852
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
15:35
DXB
21:10
5h 35m
1 stop
DXB
12:00
AMM
16:50
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED922
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
20:35
DXB
04:45
8h 10m
1 stop
DXB
12:15
AMM
20:40
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED856
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
06:45
DXB
13:35
6h 50m
1 stop
DXB
12:00
AMM
16:50
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED856
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
06:45
DXB
11:15
4h 30m
1 stop
DXB
13:00
AMM
17:50
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED944
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
13:40
DXB
20:10
6h 30m
1 stop
DXB
07:35
AMM
20:40
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1120
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMM
16:30
DXB
19:30
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
09:00
AMM
12:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED859
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
15:35
DXB
21:10
5h 35m
1 stop
DXB
02:40
AMM
08:00
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED863
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
06:45
DXB
11:15
4h 30m
1 stop
DXB
12:00
AMM
16:50
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1061
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
13:40
DXB
03:00
13h 20m
1 stop
DXB
17:45
AMM
14:05
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1171
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMM
16:30
DXB
19:30
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
03:15
AMM
06:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED867
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
15:35
DXB
21:10
5h 35m
1 stop
DXB
08:00
AMM
16:50
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1171
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMM
04:00
DXB
07:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
03:15
AMM
06:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED867
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
15:35
DXB
21:10
5h 35m
1 stop
DXB
08:00
AMM
16:50
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1619
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
17:10
DXB
20:10
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
02:30
AMM
06:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED867
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
06:45
DXB
13:35
6h 50m
1 stop
DXB
12:00
AMM
16:50
4h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights AMM - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart AMM Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
906 01:55 06:45 25 Jan - 26 Mar
902 11:15 16:05 10 Feb - 10 Feb
902 11:15 16:05 13 Feb - 15 Mar
902 11:15 16:05 3 Feb - 8 Feb
902 11:15 16:05 2 Feb - 12 Mar
902 11:15 16:05 28 Jan - 31 Jan
902 11:15 16:05 26 Jan - 1 Feb
904 16:55 21:45 29 Jan - 13 Mar
904 16:55 21:45 28 Jan - 11 Mar
904 16:55 21:45 20 Jan - 27 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amman
AED 848
Destination

Dubai
AED 848
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Amman rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.6
Food
6.7
Entertainment
6.9