Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to New York (AUH - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to New York

(Return)
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 51 days
AED1829
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
JFK
17h 25m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2273
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
JFK
24h 05m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED2383
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
EWR
23h 44m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
18h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3073
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
17h 00m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED3099
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
25h 30m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3162
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
LGA
38h 40m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
39h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED4124
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AUH
EWR
17h 35m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4281
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
AUH
LGA
33h 00m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2284
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
JFK
17h 20m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2504
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
LGA
27h 58m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
41h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2368
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
JFK
19h 00m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2508
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
LGA
38h 03m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED2376
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
JFK
17h 20m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2523
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
EWR
22h 20m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
22h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2420
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
JFK
28h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3316
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
LGA
29h 41m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
39h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED3345
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2552
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
EWR
21h 46m
2 stops
EWR
AUH
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED2446
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
JFK
28h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED3903
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
LGA
27h 33m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
21h 05m
2 stops
Direct flights AUH - NYC on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
103 03:35 09:40 26 Mar - 28 Oct
103 03:35 10:25 12 Mar - 25 Mar
103 03:35 09:25 16 Feb - 11 Mar
101 10:00 16:30 12 Mar - 25 Mar
101 10:00 15:30 16 Feb - 11 Mar
101 10:15 16:20 26 Mar - 31 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1829
Destination

New York
only AED 2504
only AED 1829
Newark
AED 2383