Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to New York (AUH - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to New York

(Return)
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1843
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
17h 00m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2806
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
25h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3261
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
JFK
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED3617
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
EWR
25h 45m
2 stops
EWR
AUH
48h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3650
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
EWR
25h 50m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1843
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
17h 00m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3731
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
AUH
JFK
23h 25m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
36h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3742
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
JFK
18h 00m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED4050
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
JFK
22h 15m
2 stops
JFK
AUH
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1843
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
18h 15m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED4061
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AUH
EWR
21h 05m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED4153
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
LGA
24h 33m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1891
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
17h 00m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1950
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
17h 00m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2831
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
24h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1950
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
17h 00m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2839
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
24h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED1954
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
18h 15m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED3290
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
JFK
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2850
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
24h 40m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
17h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights AUH - NYC on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
103 02:50 08:30 5 Nov - 10 Mar
103 02:50 09:30 29 Oct - 4 Nov
103 03:35 09:40 7 Oct - 28 Oct
101 10:15 16:50 29 Oct - 4 Nov
101 10:15 16:20 7 Oct - 28 Oct
101 10:15 15:50 5 Nov - 18 Dec
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1843
Destination

New York
only AED 4153
only AED 1843
Newark
AED 3617