Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to New York (AUH - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to New York

(Return)
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2424
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
31h 20m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED3279
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
JFK
26h 10m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 32 days
AED3283
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
JFK
22h 15m
2 stops
JFK
AUH
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED3353
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
24h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3481
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
LGA
19h 49m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 55 days
AED3742
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AUH
EWR
21h 55m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3878
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
AUH
JFK
23h 00m
2 stops
JFK
AUH
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED3893
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
JFK
14h 05m
nonstop
JFK
AUH
13h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED4282
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
LGA
23h 59m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED4429
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
EWR
21h 41m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2435
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
17h 15m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2460
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
18h 15m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3353
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
21h 40m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3364
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
EWR
19h 30m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3481
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
LGA
19h 49m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3389
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
EWR
25h 55m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 33 days
AED3591
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
EWR
23h 32m
2 stops
EWR
AUH
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3393
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
EWR
25h 40m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 57 days
AED3845
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
24h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 60 days
AED3760
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
LGA
19h 55m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
19h 50m
2 stops
Direct flights AUH - NYC on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
103 03:35 09:40 21 Jun - 28 Oct
101 10:15 16:20 21 Jun - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2424
Destination

New York
only AED 3481
only AED 2424
Newark
AED 3364
Airlines Airline reviews

314 travellers who booked a flight to New York from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.6
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.5
Food
7.2
Entertainment
7.8