Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to New York (AUH - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to New York

(Return)
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED2328
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
24h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED3312
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
JFK
17h 35m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3331
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
EWR
23h 44m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
18h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3360
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
LGA
21h 41m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
22h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3404
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
JFK
33h 15m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3485
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
EWR
26h 05m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED3669
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AUH
EWR
21h 05m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3878
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
EWR
21h 47m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
25h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED4161
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
JFK
14h 05m
nonstop
JFK
AUH
13h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 46 days
AED2435
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
24h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED2501
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
21h 40m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED2508
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
24h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3353
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
EWR
23h 46m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
18h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED3360
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
LGA
25h 30m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2545
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
24h 50m
2 stops
JFK
AUH
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3485
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
EWR
19h 20m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 50 days
AED3382
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
LGA
23h 20m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
20h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED2563
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
24h 50m
2 stops
JFK
AUH
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 41 days
AED3834
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
JFK
24h 25m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4102
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AUH
EWR
17h 35m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
16h 40m
1 stop
Direct flights AUH - NYC on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
103 03:35 09:40 20 May - 28 Oct
101 10:15 16:20 1 Jun - 28 Oct
101 10:15 16:20 20 May - 31 May
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2328
Destination

New York
only AED 3360
only AED 2328
Newark
AED 3331
Airlines Airline reviews

301 travellers who booked a flight to New York from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.6
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.5
Food
7.1
Entertainment
7.7