Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to New York (AUH - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2203
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
JFK
22h 45m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
38h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2548
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
JFK
28h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2875
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
EWR
20h 55m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 20 days
AED3007
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
EWR
22h 33m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
17h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
AED3147
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
JFK
17h 35m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED2203
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
JFK
38h 40m
2 stops
JFK
AUH
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2203
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
JFK
20h 06m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
39h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2780
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
JFK
19h 00m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2321
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
LGA
25h 18m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2780
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
JFK
28h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3074
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
EWR
21h 50m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
18h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2343
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
LGA
23h 15m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
AED3180
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3132
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
EWR
22h 33m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2413
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
JFK
19h 55m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
15h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3294
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
JFK
28h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2593
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
LGA
24h 17m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3522
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
LGA
19h 54m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED8798
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
LGA
19h 23m
1 stop
LGA
AUH
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3522
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
EWR
19h 55m
2 stops
EWR
AUH
18h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights AUH - NYC on Air Seychelles
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5908 03:35 09:25 6 Dec - 11 Mar
5900 10:00 15:30 6 Dec - 11 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2203
Destination

New York
only AED 2321
only AED 2203
Newark
AED 2875