Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to New York (AUH - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to New York

(Return)
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2251
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
17h 00m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2504
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED2681
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
EWR
23h 46m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
18h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3309
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
LGA
29h 41m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
41h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3470
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
21h 40m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2251
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
17h 00m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2306
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
31h 20m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2581
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
JFK
17h 25m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED5295
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
EWR
19h 30m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2706
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
EWR
21h 50m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
18h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2581
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
JFK
24h 25m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2376
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
31h 20m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2706
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
EWR
23h 46m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
18h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2581
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
JFK
16h 30m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2442
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
31h 20m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2706
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
EWR
23h 46m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
18h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2714
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
LGA
19h 59m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3753
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
LGA
25h 24m
2 stops
LGA
AUH
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2905
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
JFK
16h 30m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2996
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
JFK
21h 55m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
15h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights AUH - NYC on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
103 03:35 09:40 27 Mar - 28 Oct
101 10:15 16:20 27 Mar - 31 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2251
Destination

New York
only AED 2714
only AED 2251
Newark
AED 2681