Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Dublin (AUH - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED2365
Select
Finnair
Finnair
AUH
21:40
DUB
16:20
18h 40m
2 stops
DUB
13:00
AUH
21:35
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2486
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:50
DUB
16:00
18h 10m
1 stop
DUB
06:50
AUH
17:15
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED2890
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
21:05
DUB
05:45
8h 40m
nonstop
DUB
03:30
AUH
11:00
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED3937
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
21:25
DUB
12:35
15h 10m
1 stop
DUB
09:15
AUH
21:40
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED2446
Select
Finnair
Finnair
AUH
04:05
DUB
16:20
36h 15m
2 stops
DUB
04:35
AUH
10:50
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2930
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
DUB
15:00
18h 10m
1 stop
DUB
06:15
AUH
11:10
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2831
Select
Finnair
Finnair
AUH
21:40
DUB
16:20
18h 40m
2 stops
DUB
13:00
AUH
10:50
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED4124
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
03:55
DUB
21:20
17h 25m
2 stops
DUB
03:30
AUH
11:00
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED3760
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
03:50
DUB
09:20
29h 30m
1 stop
DUB
11:55
AUH
11:10
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED4003
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
03:50
DUB
15:00
11h 10m
1 stop
DUB
06:15
AUH
11:10
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED5552
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
21:25
DUB
15:05
17h 40m
1 stop
DUB
01:00
AUH
11:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED5604
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
21:05
DUB
05:45
8h 40m
nonstop
DUB
03:30
AUH
11:00
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
AED5721
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
21:05
DUB
05:45
8h 40m
nonstop
DUB
03:30
AUH
11:00
7h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights AUH - DUB on Aer Lingus
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive DUB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8045 02:05 06:45 26 Dec - 25 Mar
8045 02:05 06:45 3 Dec - 24 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2365
Destination

Dublin
AED 2365
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.0
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.7
Comfort
8.6
Food
7.4
Entertainment
8.3