Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Dublin (AUH - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2409
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
DUB
08:50
11h 25m
1 stop
DUB
06:50
AUH
17:15
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED2490
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
22:10
DUB
10:10
12h 00m
1 stop
DUB
03:30
AUH
15:55
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2651
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
17:30
DUB
11:45
18h 15m
3 stops
DUB
09:20
AUH
23:20
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED3419
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:40
DUB
13:55
8h 15m
nonstop
DUB
15:10
AUH
22:55
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2493
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
22:10
DUB
10:20
12h 10m
1 stop
DUB
06:50
AUH
17:15
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2611
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
DUB
09:10
11h 20m
1 stop
DUB
03:30
AUH
15:55
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2578
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:50
DUB
08:50
11h 00m
1 stop
DUB
06:50
AUH
17:15
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED2611
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
DUB
08:50
11h 25m
1 stop
DUB
06:50
AUH
17:15
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED3822
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:40
DUB
13:55
8h 15m
nonstop
DUB
15:10
AUH
22:55
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4068
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:40
DUB
13:55
8h 15m
nonstop
DUB
15:10
AUH
22:55
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4733
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
21:05
DUB
05:45
8h 40m
nonstop
DUB
03:30
AUH
11:00
7h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights AUH - DUB on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive DUB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
45 02:05 06:45 26 Feb - 19 Mar
45 02:05 06:45 7 Mar - 11 Mar
45 02:05 06:45 8 Mar - 17 Mar
45 02:05 06:45 27 Feb - 6 Mar
45 02:05 06:45 18 Mar - 25 Mar
45 02:35 08:05 26 Mar - 28 Oct
41 09:40 14:55 1 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2409
Destination

Dublin
AED 2409
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
7.8
Boarding
6.8
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.5
Food
7.5
Entertainment
8.5