Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Dublin (AUH - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1785
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
DUB
12:20
16h 55m
1 stop
DUB
11:25
AUH
03:30
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1873
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
DUB
11:45
13h 45m
1 stop
DUB
04:50
AUH
13:05
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2449
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:35
DUB
07:05
8h 30m
nonstop
DUB
05:25
AUH
13:15
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED2563
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
DUB
08:50
11h 20m
1 stop
DUB
12:30
AUH
17:30
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2930
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
05:10
DUB
20:00
14h 50m
1 stop
DUB
02:05
AUH
12:30
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1888
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
DUB
12:20
16h 55m
1 stop
DUB
11:25
AUH
03:30
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1983
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
DUB
12:50
14h 50m
1 stop
DUB
03:50
AUH
11:05
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2001
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
DUB
12:20
9h 35m
1 stop
DUB
11:25
AUH
03:30
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2049
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
DUB
12:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DUB
11:25
AUH
21:20
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED2332
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
05:15
DUB
15:45
10h 30m
1 stop
DUB
04:50
AUH
12:05
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2604
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:40
DUB
13:55
8h 15m
nonstop
DUB
05:25
AUH
13:15
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED2633
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
DUB
09:10
12h 20m
1 stop
DUB
11:40
AUH
15:55
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2141
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
DUB
06:25
11h 00m
1 stop
DUB
11:25
AUH
21:20
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2662
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:30
DUB
14:10
8h 40m
nonstop
DUB
14:10
AUH
21:40
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2424
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
DUB
15:45
17h 45m
1 stop
DUB
01:45
AUH
13:05
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED2750
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
DUB
14:35
17h 05m
1 stop
DUB
12:30
AUH
17:30
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2207
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
DUB
20:55
18h 10m
2 stops
DUB
12:05
AUH
03:30
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2791
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
DUB
14:35
17h 05m
1 stop
DUB
06:50
AUH
17:30
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 57 days
AED2578
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
17:25
DUB
09:15
15h 50m
2 stops
DUB
07:00
AUH
23:20
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3033
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:35
DUB
07:05
8h 30m
nonstop
DUB
15:10
AUH
22:55
7h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights AUH - DUB on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive DUB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
45 02:35 08:05 20 May - 28 Oct
41 09:40 14:55 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1785
Destination

Dublin
AED 1785
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.2
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.2
Comfort
7.8
Food
7.0
Entertainment
8.6