Find cheap flights to Václav Havel Prague

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Václav Havel Prague

(Return)
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED878
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
PRG
06:40
6h 40m
nonstop
PRG
00:00
DXB
06:00
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED1318
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
00:00
PRG
06:50
6h 50m
nonstop
PRG
00:00
DXB
06:10
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1370
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
PRG
06:50
6h 50m
nonstop
PRG
00:00
DXB
18:55
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1410
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
00:00
PRG
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
DXB
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED878
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
PRG
06:50
6h 50m
nonstop
PRG
00:00
DXB
06:00
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1781
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
00:00
PRG
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1821
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
PRG
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
20:50
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED878
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
PRG
06:50
6h 50m
nonstop
PRG
00:00
DXB
06:00
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1171
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
PRG
06:50
6h 50m
nonstop
PRG
00:00
DXB
06:00
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2839
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
PRG
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1194
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
PRG
06:40
6h 40m
nonstop
PRG
00:00
DXB
06:10
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1741
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
PRG
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
DWC
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1873
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
PRG
10:55
10h 55m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
10:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1340
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
PRG
06:40
6h 40m
nonstop
PRG
00:00
DXB
06:15
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1888
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
PRG
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
DWC
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1902
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
PRG
20:15
20h 15m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
09:50
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
AED1579
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
PRG
06:50
6h 50m
nonstop
PRG
00:00
DXB
06:00
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED2567
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
PRG
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
DWC
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2813
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
PRG
00:05
24h 05m
2 stops
PRG
00:00
DWC
12:00
36h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2912
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
PRG
15:55
15h 55m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
DWC
10:55
10h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1741
Dubai
AED 878
Abu Dhabi
AED 1781
Destination

Prague
AED 878
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Prague from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.7
Food
5.0
Entertainment
4.0