Find cheap flights to Václav Havel Prague

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Václav Havel Prague

(Return)
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED643
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
PRG
06:50
6h 50m
nonstop
PRG
00:00
DXB
06:10
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED944
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
00:00
PRG
06:50
6h 50m
nonstop
PRG
00:00
DXB
06:10
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED1921
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
PRG
06:50
6h 50m
nonstop
PRG
00:00
DXB
06:00
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED2108
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
PRG
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
03:25
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1175
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
00:00
PRG
06:50
6h 50m
nonstop
PRG
00:00
DXB
06:10
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 15 Apr 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED1182
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
PRG
06:50
6h 50m
nonstop
PRG
00:00
DXB
12:45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED1267
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
PRG
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
DXB
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1366
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
00:00
PRG
06:50
6h 50m
nonstop
PRG
00:00
DXB
06:10
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED1329
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
PRG
16:10
16h 10m
2 stops
PRG
00:00
DWC
08:15
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED1395
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
00:00
PRG
06:50
6h 50m
nonstop
PRG
00:00
DXB
06:10
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1425
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
PRG
00:15
24h 15m
2 stops
PRG
00:00
DWC
00:10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1484
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
PRG
12:05
12h 05m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
08:30
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED2218
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
PRG
09:25
9h 25m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
06:55
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1561
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
PRG
03:05
27h 05m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
DWC
01:00
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED1689
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
PRG
22:35
22h 35m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
DWC
11:10
35h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1832
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
PRG
12:05
12h 05m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1965
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
PRG
02:30
26h 30m
2 stops
PRG
00:00
DWC
06:10
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1987
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
PRG
17:00
17h 00m
2 stops
PRG
00:00
DXB
03:15
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED2853
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
PRG
03:40
27h 40m
3 stops
PRG
00:00
AUH
03:25
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3121
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
PRG
20:35
20h 35m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
SHJ
02:25
26h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1329
Sharjah
AED 3121
Dubai
AED 643
Abu Dhabi
AED 1484
Destination

Prague
AED 643
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Prague from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.7
Food
5.0
Entertainment
4.0