Find cheap flights to Václav Havel Prague

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Václav Havel Prague

(Return)
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED1697
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
23:15
PRG
11:10
11h 55m
1 stop
PRG
08:50
AUH
19:15
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1803
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:05
PRG
18:20
20h 15m
1 stop
PRG
14:00
AUH
23:50
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1862
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AUH
04:10
PRG
09:20
29h 10m
1 stop
PRG
07:10
AUH
11:30
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1913
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:35
PRG
07:00
26h 25m
1 stop
PRG
16:55
AUH
01:00
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2071
Select
airBaltic
airBaltic
AUH
04:45
PRG
06:15
25h 30m
1 stop
PRG
14:35
AUH
23:25
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2123
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
05:25
PRG
19:55
14h 30m
1 stop
PRG
15:20
AUH
00:05
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2233
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:35
PRG
16:20
18h 45m
1 stop
PRG
04:55
AUH
17:40
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1763
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
00:25
PRG
12:50
12h 25m
1 stop
PRG
11:30
AUH
21:25
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1810
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:05
PRG
07:00
8h 55m
1 stop
PRG
05:30
AUH
01:00
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1884
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AUH
22:35
PRG
09:25
10h 50m
1 stop
PRG
08:10
AUH
12:30
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1913
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:35
PRG
07:00
26h 25m
1 stop
PRG
05:30
AUH
01:00
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1810
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:05
PRG
07:00
8h 55m
1 stop
PRG
16:55
AUH
14:25
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2071
Select
airBaltic
airBaltic
AUH
04:45
PRG
06:15
25h 30m
1 stop
PRG
14:35
AUH
23:25
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1913
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:35
PRG
18:20
13h 45m
1 stop
PRG
16:55
AUH
01:00
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1994
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
23:15
PRG
11:10
11h 55m
1 stop
PRG
08:50
AUH
19:15
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1844
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
PRG
07:00
26h 25m
1 stop
PRG
16:55
AUH
01:00
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED2262
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:35
PRG
16:20
18h 45m
1 stop
PRG
04:55
AUH
17:40
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1961
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:35
PRG
18:20
13h 45m
1 stop
PRG
16:55
AUH
01:00
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1844
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
PRG
18:20
13h 45m
1 stop
PRG
05:30
AUH
01:00
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2071
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
00:25
PRG
12:50
12h 25m
1 stop
PRG
11:30
AUH
21:25
9h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1697
Destination

Prague
AED 1697