Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Václav Havel Prague (AUH - PRG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Václav Havel Prague

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1697
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
PRG
15:45
17h 45m
1 stop
PRG
03:00
AUH
14:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1700
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
03:20
PRG
18:05
14h 45m
1 stop
PRG
15:35
AUH
23:30
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1807
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
04:05
PRG
20:25
16h 20m
1 stop
PRG
12:35
AUH
22:35
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED2266
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
PRG
11:40
14h 15m
1 stop
PRG
15:25
AUH
18:15
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1700
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
PRG
18:20
13h 45m
1 stop
PRG
05:30
AUH
13:55
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1733
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
21:10
PRG
11:20
14h 10m
1 stop
PRG
01:35
AUH
12:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1836
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
04:00
PRG
19:30
15h 30m
1 stop
PRG
02:20
AUH
13:25
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1700
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:05
PRG
18:20
20h 15m
1 stop
PRG
16:55
AUH
01:00
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1733
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
21:10
PRG
11:20
14h 10m
1 stop
PRG
02:00
AUH
12:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1715
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:05
PRG
07:00
8h 55m
1 stop
PRG
05:30
AUH
13:55
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1733
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
21:10
PRG
11:20
14h 10m
1 stop
PRG
05:20
AUH
12:20
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1733
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
21:10
PRG
15:50
18h 40m
1 stop
PRG
01:35
AUH
12:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2346
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
PRG
16:30
19h 05m
1 stop
PRG
05:45
AUH
18:15
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1807
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:25
PRG
16:10
17h 45m
1 stop
PRG
15:20
AUH
00:05
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1733
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
21:10
PRG
20:20
23h 10m
1 stop
PRG
02:00
AUH
12:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1807
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:10
PRG
16:10
11h 00m
1 stop
PRG
07:00
AUH
00:05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1733
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
21:10
PRG
19:20
22h 10m
1 stop
PRG
13:20
AUH
12:20
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2659
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
PRG
11:40
14h 15m
1 stop
PRG
05:45
AUH
18:15
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1843
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
21:50
PRG
09:25
11h 35m
1 stop
PRG
15:35
AUH
23:30
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1733
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:10
PRG
19:15
21h 05m
1 stop
PRG
02:30
AUH
14:15
11h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1697
Destination

Prague
AED 1697