Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Václav Havel Prague (AUH - PRG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Václav Havel Prague

(Return)
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1583
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:50
PRG
16:50
19h 00m
1 stop
PRG
05:45
AUH
18:15
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1630
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
PRG
11:40
13h 40m
1 stop
PRG
02:30
AUH
14:05
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1774
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
PRG
18:20
13h 45m
1 stop
PRG
13:35
AUH
23:50
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1968
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
04:55
PRG
19:35
14h 40m
1 stop
PRG
02:50
AUH
13:40
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2519
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:10
PRG
15:40
18h 30m
1 stop
PRG
02:00
AUH
15:05
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1619
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
PRG
15:50
19h 00m
1 stop
PRG
11:15
AUH
17:55
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1700
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:10
PRG
20:20
22h 10m
1 stop
PRG
02:30
AUH
14:05
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1785
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
03:20
PRG
18:05
14h 45m
1 stop
PRG
16:35
AUH
00:30
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1700
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
PRG
19:15
21h 15m
1 stop
PRG
02:30
AUH
14:05
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1722
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
PRG
16:25
19h 00m
1 stop
PRG
05:45
AUH
18:15
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1785
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
PRG
18:20
13h 45m
1 stop
PRG
05:30
AUH
01:00
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1729
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
PRG
11:40
14h 15m
1 stop
PRG
05:45
AUH
18:15
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1733
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
21:10
PRG
20:20
23h 10m
1 stop
PRG
13:25
AUH
13:10
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1785
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
PRG
18:20
13h 45m
1 stop
PRG
05:30
AUH
01:00
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1733
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
PRG
19:15
21h 15m
1 stop
PRG
10:25
AUH
14:05
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1843
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
22:10
PRG
13:20
15h 10m
1 stop
PRG
05:45
AUH
18:15
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1733
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
PRG
19:15
21h 15m
1 stop
PRG
03:00
AUH
14:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2038
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:45
PRG
09:45
11h 00m
1 stop
PRG
05:30
AUH
14:25
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1884
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:50
PRG
16:50
19h 00m
1 stop
PRG
05:45
AUH
18:15
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1832
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
PRG
19:15
21h 15m
1 stop
PRG
02:30
AUH
14:05
11h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1583
Destination

Prague
AED 1583