Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Václav Havel Prague (AUH - PRG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Václav Havel Prague

(Return)
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1697
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
PRG
08:55
8h 55m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
08:55
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1766
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
PRG
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2060
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
00:00
PRG
10:30
10h 30m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
21:45
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2145
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
00:00
PRG
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
08:05
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED2236
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
PRG
19:00
19h 00m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
03:10
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2398
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
00:00
PRG
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2604
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
00:00
PRG
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1774
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
PRG
10:45
10h 45m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
09:50
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1832
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
PRG
10:45
10h 45m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
22:20
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2156
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
00:00
PRG
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
21:30
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1854
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
PRG
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED2167
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
00:00
PRG
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1913
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
PRG
10:45
10h 45m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
17:55
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2791
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
00:00
PRG
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
20:55
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2923
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
PRG
09:15
9h 15m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
03:10
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2023
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
PRG
01:55
25h 55m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
08:45
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2963
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
00:00
PRG
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED3096
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
PRG
14:40
14h 40m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
03:10
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3008
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
00:00
PRG
08:35
32h 35m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
08:05
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3008
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
PRG
18:55
18h 55m
1 stop
PRG
00:00
AUH
03:10
27h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1697
Destination

Prague
AED 1697