Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tanzania

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tanzania

(Return)
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
AED1234
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
22:15
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1362
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
09:05
9h 05m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
15:20
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1520
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
00:00
DAR
05:25
5h 25m
nonstop
DAR
00:00
AUH
05:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2269
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
21:45
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1296
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
22:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1388
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
08:10
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1520
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
00:00
DAR
05:35
5h 35m
nonstop
DAR
00:00
AUH
05:35
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1410
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
22:15
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
AED1443
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
09:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1608
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
00:00
DAR
05:30
5h 30m
nonstop
DAR
00:00
AUH
05:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
AED1443
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
09:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 26 days
AED1821
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
09:05
9h 05m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
15:20
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
AED1443
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
09:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1763
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
09:15
9h 15m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
00:05
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 28 days
AED1862
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
09:05
9h 05m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
02:35
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
AED1443
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
04:45
28h 45m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
09:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2361
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
21:45
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1943
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
09:15
9h 15m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
08:55
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 27 days
AED1502
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
04:45
28h 45m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
09:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 26 days
AED1502
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
09:05
9h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1234
Destination

Dar Es Salaam
AED 1520
Zanzibar
AED 1234