Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tanzania

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tanzania

(Return)
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1135
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:20
ZNZ
16:10
11h 50m
1 stop
ZNZ
06:20
AUH
15:15
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1381
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
DAR
11:40
9h 50m
1 stop
DAR
14:00
AUH
21:55
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1539
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
04:15
DAR
09:45
5h 30m
nonstop
DAR
09:35
AUH
15:05
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1862
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
12:50
ZNZ
10:20
21h 30m
1 stop
ZNZ
02:00
AUH
22:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1179
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:20
ZNZ
13:30
9h 10m
1 stop
ZNZ
06:20
AUH
15:15
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1179
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:20
ZNZ
13:30
9h 10m
1 stop
ZNZ
06:20
AUH
15:15
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1182
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:20
ZNZ
13:30
9h 10m
1 stop
ZNZ
06:20
AUH
15:15
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1447
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
DAR
11:40
8h 55m
1 stop
DAR
14:00
AUH
23:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1539
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
04:15
DAR
09:45
5h 30m
nonstop
DAR
09:35
AUH
15:05
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1182
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:20
ZNZ
13:30
9h 10m
1 stop
ZNZ
06:20
AUH
15:15
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1458
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
DAR
11:40
9h 50m
1 stop
DAR
14:00
AUH
05:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1575
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
04:15
DAR
09:45
5h 30m
nonstop
DAR
09:35
AUH
15:05
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1480
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
DAR
11:40
8h 55m
1 stop
DAR
14:00
AUH
21:55
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1362
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:20
ZNZ
13:30
9h 10m
1 stop
ZNZ
06:20
AUH
15:15
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1513
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
DAR
11:40
9h 50m
1 stop
DAR
14:00
AUH
23:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1362
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:20
ZNZ
16:10
11h 50m
1 stop
ZNZ
06:20
AUH
15:15
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1513
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
DAR
11:40
9h 50m
1 stop
DAR
14:00
AUH
23:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1362
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:20
ZNZ
16:10
11h 50m
1 stop
ZNZ
17:10
AUH
15:15
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1513
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
DAR
11:40
9h 50m
1 stop
DAR
14:00
AUH
23:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2141
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
04:15
JRO
18:25
14h 10m
1 stop
JRO
06:00
AUH
15:15
9h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1135
Destination

Arusha
AED 2141
Dar Es Salaam
AED 1381
Zanzibar
AED 1135