Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tanzania

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tanzania

(Return)
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1215
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
ZNZ
13:30
8h 55m
1 stop
ZNZ
06:20
AUH
15:30
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1432
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
ZNZ
22:45
15h 15m
1 stop
ZNZ
02:00
AUH
10:10
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1539
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
04:15
DAR
09:45
5h 30m
nonstop
DAR
09:35
AUH
15:05
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1223
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:20
ZNZ
13:30
9h 10m
1 stop
ZNZ
17:10
AUH
15:15
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1245
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
ZNZ
13:30
8h 55m
1 stop
ZNZ
06:20
AUH
15:30
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1539
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
04:35
DAR
10:00
5h 25m
nonstop
DAR
09:35
AUH
15:15
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1307
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
ZNZ
13:30
8h 55m
1 stop
ZNZ
06:20
AUH
15:30
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1539
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
04:35
DAR
10:00
5h 25m
nonstop
DAR
09:35
AUH
15:05
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1307
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
ZNZ
13:30
8h 55m
1 stop
ZNZ
06:20
AUH
15:30
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1539
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
04:20
DAR
09:45
5h 25m
nonstop
DAR
09:35
AUH
15:05
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
ZNZ
13:30
8h 55m
1 stop
ZNZ
06:20
AUH
15:30
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1575
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
04:15
DAR
09:45
5h 30m
nonstop
DAR
09:35
AUH
15:05
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1348
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:20
ZNZ
16:10
11h 50m
1 stop
ZNZ
06:20
AUH
15:15
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1590
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
04:20
DAR
09:45
5h 25m
nonstop
DAR
09:35
AUH
15:05
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1362
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:20
ZNZ
13:30
9h 10m
1 stop
ZNZ
17:10
AUH
15:15
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1362
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:20
ZNZ
13:30
9h 10m
1 stop
ZNZ
17:10
AUH
15:15
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1362
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:20
ZNZ
13:30
9h 10m
1 stop
ZNZ
17:10
AUH
15:15
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1910
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
04:35
ZNZ
16:10
11h 35m
1 stop
ZNZ
13:35
AUH
15:05
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1384
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
ZNZ
13:30
8h 55m
1 stop
ZNZ
06:20
AUH
15:30
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED6621
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
AUH
04:45
ZNZ
17:55
13h 10m
2 stops
ZNZ
17:35
AUH
15:25
21h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1215
Destination

Dar Es Salaam
AED 1539
Zanzibar
AED 1215