Find cheap flights to Nice Côte d'Azur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Nice Côte d'Azur

(Return)
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2269
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
00:00
NCE
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
NCE
00:00
DXB
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2879
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
00:00
NCE
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
NCE
00:00
DXB
03:30
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3191
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
NCE
03:10
27h 10m
1 stop
NCE
00:00
DXB
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3213
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DXB
00:00
NCE
20:45
44h 45m
2 stops
NCE
00:00
DXB
23:45
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3345
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
00:00
NCE
00:30
24h 30m
1 stop
NCE
00:00
DXB
05:40
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3893
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
00:00
NCE
06:55
6h 55m
nonstop
NCE
00:00
DXB
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2916
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
00:00
NCE
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
NCE
00:00
DXB
03:30
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2930
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
00:00
NCE
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
NCE
00:00
DXB
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED3874
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
NCE
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
NCE
00:00
DXB
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED12173
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
NCE
13:15
13h 15m
2 stops
NCE
00:00
DWC
17:15
17h 15m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 12173
Dubai
AED 2269
Destination

Nice
AED 2269
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Nice from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.8
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.8
Food
5.8
Entertainment
7.3