Find cheap flights to Krabi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Krabi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2339
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
15:45
KBV
15:10
23h 25m
3 stops
KBV
19:10
DXB
17:15
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED2563
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
KBV
08:10
13h 45m
1 stop
KBV
12:20
SHJ
08:30
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3804
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DXB
16:30
KBV
05:45
13h 15m
1 stop
KBV
05:10
DXB
18:30
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED3959
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
04:35
KBV
13:50
9h 15m
1 stop
KBV
01:40
DXB
11:15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2692
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
15:45
KBV
15:10
23h 25m
3 stops
KBV
19:10
DXB
17:15
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED3026
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
KBV
08:10
14h 05m
1 stop
KBV
12:20
DWC
02:35
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED3220
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
KBV
08:20
13h 55m
1 stop
KBV
12:10
SHJ
08:30
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3804
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DXB
16:30
KBV
05:45
13h 15m
1 stop
KBV
05:10
DXB
18:30
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3246
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
KBV
03:50
12h 05m
2 stops
KBV
12:30
DWC
03:40
15h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3959
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
04:35
KBV
13:50
9h 15m
1 stop
KBV
01:40
DXB
11:15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3804
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DXB
16:30
KBV
05:45
13h 15m
1 stop
KBV
04:40
DXB
18:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED3353
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
KBV
08:10
13h 45m
1 stop
KBV
12:10
SHJ
08:30
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED4058
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
04:35
KBV
13:50
9h 15m
1 stop
KBV
01:40
DXB
11:15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3804
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DXB
16:30
KBV
05:45
13h 15m
1 stop
KBV
05:10
DXB
18:30
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3360
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
KBV
13:50
13h 10m
2 stops
KBV
10:30
DWC
02:35
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3804
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DXB
16:30
KBV
01:20
8h 50m
1 stop
KBV
04:40
DXB
18:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED4201
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
04:35
KBV
13:50
9h 15m
1 stop
KBV
07:40
DXB
03:45
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4810
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
15:45
KBV
17:45
26h 00m
2 stops
KBV
00:00
DXB
17:15
41h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3804
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DXB
16:55
KBV
02:20
9h 25m
1 stop
KBV
06:10
DXB
18:40
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED4201
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
04:35
KBV
13:50
9h 15m
1 stop
KBV
15:40
DXB
03:45
12h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3026
Sharjah
AED 2563
Dubai
AED 2339
Destination

Krabi
AED 2339