Find cheap flights to Krabi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Krabi

(Return)
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2758
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
KBV
00:10
18h 15m
1 stop
KBV
04:55
DWC
21:15
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3342
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:00
KBV
11:45
12h 45m
1 stop
KBV
07:40
DXB
18:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3808
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DXB
16:55
KBV
02:20
9h 25m
1 stop
KBV
06:10
DXB
18:40
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2783
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
KBV
00:10
16h 25m
1 stop
KBV
04:55
SHJ
20:15
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2794
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
07:30
KBV
00:10
16h 40m
1 stop
KBV
04:55
DXB
16:10
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3342
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:00
KBV
11:45
12h 45m
1 stop
KBV
15:40
DXB
04:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2794
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
09:30
KBV
00:10
14h 40m
1 stop
KBV
04:55
DXB
15:40
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3342
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:00
KBV
11:45
12h 45m
1 stop
KBV
12:30
DXB
04:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2846
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
KBV
00:10
18h 15m
1 stop
KBV
04:55
DWC
21:15
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3808
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DXB
16:55
KBV
03:50
10h 55m
1 stop
KBV
05:30
DXB
18:40
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3444
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:00
KBV
08:40
9h 40m
1 stop
KBV
07:40
DXB
18:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2923
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
14:00
KBV
00:10
10h 10m
1 stop
KBV
04:55
DXB
19:10
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3452
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
05:40
KBV
11:45
30h 05m
1 stop
KBV
15:40
DXB
18:00
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2923
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
12:30
KBV
00:10
11h 40m
1 stop
KBV
04:55
DXB
20:10
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3481
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
18:35
KBV
11:45
17h 10m
1 stop
KBV
15:40
DXB
18:00
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2967
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
KBV
00:10
28h 40m
1 stop
KBV
04:55
DWC
21:15
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3533
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
19:40
KBV
08:40
13h 00m
1 stop
KBV
12:30
DXB
03:45
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3004
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
KBV
00:10
16h 25m
1 stop
KBV
04:55
SHJ
20:15
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3533
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:00
KBV
11:45
12h 45m
1 stop
KBV
12:30
DXB
03:45
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3665
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:00
KBV
08:40
9h 40m
1 stop
KBV
07:40
DXB
18:00
10h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2758
Sharjah
AED 2783
Dubai
AED 2794
Destination

Krabi
AED 2758