Find cheap flights to Charleroi Brussels

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Charleroi Brussels

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1421
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1656
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
CRL
06:20
13h 30m
1 stop
CRL
16:50
DWC
14:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1480
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
CRL
11:50
11h 45m
1 stop
CRL
09:30
DXB
20:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1520
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
01:05
CRL
12:50
11h 45m
1 stop
CRL
10:30
DXB
21:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1707
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
CRL
06:20
13h 30m
1 stop
CRL
16:50
DWC
14:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1531
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
CRL
09:45
9h 40m
1 stop
CRL
07:25
DXB
20:05
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1535
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
CRL
11:50
11h 45m
1 stop
CRL
10:30
DXB
21:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1557
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1638
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
CRL
11:50
11h 45m
1 stop
CRL
09:30
DXB
20:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1729
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
CRL
11:50
11h 45m
1 stop
CRL
10:30
DXB
21:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1814
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1909
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2038
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
01:05
CRL
12:50
11h 45m
1 stop
CRL
10:30
DXB
21:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2089
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
CRL
11:50
11h 45m
1 stop
CRL
09:30
DXB
20:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2155
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2181
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2218
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
CRL
09:45
9h 40m
1 stop
CRL
09:30
DXB
20:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2511
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
01:05
CRL
10:45
9h 40m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3231
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1656
Dubai
AED 1421
Destination

Brussels
AED 1421