Find cheap flights to Charleroi Brussels

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Charleroi Brussels

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED988
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1884
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
CRL
06:20
13h 30m
1 stop
CRL
16:50
DWC
14:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1326
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
CRL
11:50
11h 45m
1 stop
CRL
10:30
DXB
21:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1351
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1370
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
CRL
11:50
11h 45m
1 stop
CRL
09:30
DXB
20:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1377
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
CRL
11:50
11h 45m
1 stop
CRL
10:30
DXB
21:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1381
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
CRL
11:50
11h 45m
1 stop
CRL
09:30
DXB
20:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1421
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
CRL
11:50
11h 45m
1 stop
CRL
09:30
DXB
20:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1429
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1454
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
CRL
11:50
11h 45m
1 stop
CRL
09:30
DXB
20:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1462
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
CRL
11:50
11h 45m
1 stop
CRL
09:30
DXB
20:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1520
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
CRL
11:50
11h 45m
1 stop
CRL
09:30
DXB
20:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1572
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
CRL
11:50
11h 45m
1 stop
CRL
09:30
DXB
20:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1579
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1579
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1689
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1700
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
CRL
11:50
11h 45m
1 stop
CRL
09:30
DXB
20:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1899
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
CRL
11:50
11h 45m
1 stop
CRL
09:30
DXB
20:05
10h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1884
Dubai
AED 988
Destination

Brussels
AED 988