Find cheap flights to Charleroi Brussels

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Charleroi Brussels

(Return)
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1164
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
CRL
06:20
13h 30m
1 stop
CRL
04:55
DWC
15:00
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1212
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1318
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1634
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1891
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:35
CRL
06:20
12h 45m
1 stop
CRL
04:55
DWC
15:00
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1700
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2133
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
CRL
06:20
13h 30m
1 stop
CRL
16:50
DWC
14:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1807
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1876
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1891
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1987
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2012
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2291
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2644
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3977
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
CRL
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1164
Dubai
AED 1212
Destination

Brussels
AED 1164