Find cheap flights to Charleroi Brussels

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Charleroi Brussels

(Return)
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED878
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
00:00
CRL
12:45
12h 45m
1 stop
CRL
00:00
DWC
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1458
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:00
CRL
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
CRL
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED2795
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
CRL
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
00:00
DXB
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1491
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:00
CRL
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
00:00
DXB
10:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1638
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:00
CRL
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
CRL
00:00
DXB
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 878
Dubai
AED 1458
Destination

Brussels
AED 878