Find cheap flights to Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED988
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BRU
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
BRU
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1351
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
14:30
BRU
07:35
17h 05m
1 stop
BRU
04:10
DXB
10:30
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1645
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
BRU
11:30
10h 50m
1 stop
BRU
12:15
DWC
20:35
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1682
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
03:55
BRU
19:08
15h 13m
2 stops
BRU
05:52
DXB
17:05
11h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1748
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
11:40
BRU
20:30
32h 50m
1 stop
BRU
18:35
DXB
07:10
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1884
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
BRU
06:20
13h 30m
1 stop
BRU
16:50
DWC
14:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1109
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BRU
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
BRU
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2438
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
BRU
08:20
10h 55m
1 stop
BRU
03:45
AUH
18:15
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1326
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
BRU
11:50
11h 45m
1 stop
BRU
10:30
DXB
21:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3011
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:20
BRU
10:45
7h 25m
nonstop
BRU
09:25
DXB
16:05
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1553
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
BRU
06:25
14h 55m
1 stop
BRU
15:50
DXB
12:30
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3140
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
21:45
BRU
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
BRU
15:25
AUH
22:15
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1351
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BRU
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
BRU
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1700
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
BRU
09:08
12h 13m
2 stops
BRU
08:50
DXB
22:00
13h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1575
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
BRU
06:25
14h 55m
1 stop
BRU
15:50
DXB
12:30
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1796
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
BRU
11:30
17h 25m
1 stop
BRU
12:15
DWC
20:35
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1377
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
BRU
11:50
11h 45m
1 stop
BRU
10:30
DXB
21:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1700
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
BRU
09:08
12h 13m
2 stops
BRU
08:50
DXB
22:00
13h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1638
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
BRU
06:25
14h 55m
1 stop
BRU
15:50
DXB
12:30
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1381
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
BRU
11:50
11h 45m
1 stop
BRU
09:30
DXB
20:05
10h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1645
Dubai
AED 988
Abu Dhabi
AED 2438
Destination

Brussels
AED 988
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Brussels from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.3
Boarding
7.7
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.5
Entertainment
7.7