Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Sweden

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Sweden

(Return)
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1913
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
ARN
18:00
10h 15m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
SHJ
04:45
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1998
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
ARN
18:00
10h 15m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
SHJ
04:45
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2027
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
ARN
04:25
10h 05m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
SHJ
15:15
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2031
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
ARN
04:25
10h 05m
1 stop
ARN
13:55
SHJ
04:45
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2101
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
ARN
18:00
10h 15m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
SHJ
04:45
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2101
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
ARN
18:00
10h 15m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
SHJ
04:45
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2350
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
ARN
10:25
16h 05m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
SHJ
04:45
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2431
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
ARN
18:00
10h 15m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
SHJ
04:45
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2493
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
ARN
04:25
10h 05m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
SHJ
04:45
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2523
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
ARN
10:25
16h 05m
1 stop
ARN
13:55
SHJ
04:45
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2740
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
ARN
18:00
10h 15m
1 stop
ARN
06:00
SHJ
15:15
9h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1913
Destination

Stockholm
AED 1913