Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Sweden

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Sweden

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED2596
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
ARN
02:15
26h 15m
2 stops
ARN
00:00
SHJ
15:20
15h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 29 days
AED5607
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
ARN
18:05
18h 05m
2 stops
ARN
00:00
SHJ
01:50
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 May 2018 Return: Fri 8 Jun 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED6264
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
ARN
18:15
18h 15m
2 stops
ARN
00:00
SHJ
13:50
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED6635
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
ARN
18:00
18h 00m
2 stops
ARN
00:00
SHJ
14:05
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED13036
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
ARN
15:55
15h 55m
2 stops
ARN
00:00
SHJ
01:50
25h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 2596
Destination

Stockholm
AED 2596