Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Sweden

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Sweden

(Return)
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1972
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
ARN
04:25
10h 05m
1 stop
ARN
05:30
SHJ
15:15
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1972
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
ARN
18:00
10h 15m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
SHJ
04:45
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2321
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
ARN
18:00
10h 15m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
SHJ
04:45
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED2530
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
ARN
18:00
10h 15m
1 stop
ARN
05:30
SHJ
15:15
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2530
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
ARN
18:00
10h 15m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
SHJ
04:45
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2530
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
ARN
10:25
16h 05m
1 stop
ARN
13:55
SHJ
04:45
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2548
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
ARN
10:25
16h 05m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
SHJ
15:15
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2633
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
ARN
04:25
10h 05m
1 stop
ARN
05:30
SHJ
15:15
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2633
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
ARN
17:00
10h 30m
1 stop
ARN
16:30
SHJ
02:30
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED2662
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
ARN
18:00
10h 15m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
SHJ
04:45
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2673
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
ARN
10:25
16h 05m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
SHJ
04:45
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2960
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
ARN
18:00
10h 15m
1 stop
ARN
05:30
SHJ
15:15
9h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1972
Destination

Stockholm
AED 1972