Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Georgia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Georgia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED914
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:30
TBS
20:20
12h 50m
1 stop
TBS
09:45
SHJ
17:15
7h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1017
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
17:30
TBS
21:00
3h 30m
nonstop
TBS
12:20
SHJ
15:30
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1197
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
00:40
TBS
22:20
21h 40m
1 stop
TBS
01:05
SHJ
23:55
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED973
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
TBS
20:20
12h 35m
1 stop
TBS
16:05
SHJ
06:45
14h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1017
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
17:30
TBS
21:00
3h 30m
nonstop
TBS
12:20
SHJ
15:30
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED973
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
TBS
20:20
12h 35m
1 stop
TBS
09:45
SHJ
17:15
7h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1017
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TBS
11:30
3h 30m
nonstop
TBS
21:50
SHJ
01:00
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED973
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
TBS
15:05
7h 20m
2 stops
TBS
16:05
SHJ
06:45
14h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1017
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
17:30
TBS
21:00
3h 30m
nonstop
TBS
21:50
SHJ
01:00
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED984
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
TBS
19:20
24h 55m
1 stop
TBS
22:40
SHJ
06:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1017
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
17:30
TBS
21:00
3h 30m
nonstop
TBS
21:50
SHJ
01:00
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED999
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
TBS
14:05
7h 35m
2 stops
TBS
21:40
SHJ
05:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1028
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TBS
11:30
3h 30m
nonstop
TBS
12:20
SHJ
15:30
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1039
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TBS
11:30
3h 30m
nonstop
TBS
12:20
SHJ
15:30
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1050
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:30
TBS
20:20
12h 50m
1 stop
TBS
09:45
SHJ
17:15
7h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1065
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
TBS
19:20
12h 50m
1 stop
TBS
09:05
SHJ
17:25
8h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1069
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TBS
11:30
3h 30m
nonstop
TBS
12:20
SHJ
15:30
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1069
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TBS
11:30
3h 30m
nonstop
TBS
12:20
SHJ
15:30
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1102
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
TBS
14:05
19h 40m
2 stops
TBS
09:05
SHJ
17:25
8h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1113
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
18:35
TBS
21:55
3h 20m
nonstop
TBS
22:45
SHJ
01:55
3h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 914
Destination

Tbilisi
AED 914