Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Georgia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Georgia

(Return)
Depart: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1083
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
TBS
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
TBS
00:00
SHJ
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1083
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
TBS
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
TBS
00:00
SHJ
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1175
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
TBS
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
TBS
00:00
SHJ
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2820
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
TBS
17:40
17h 40m
1 stop
TBS
00:00
SHJ
10:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1175
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
TBS
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
TBS
00:00
SHJ
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1370
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
TBS
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
TBS
00:00
SHJ
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1557
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
TBS
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
TBS
00:00
SHJ
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1575
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
TBS
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
TBS
00:00
SHJ
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1631
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
TBS
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
TBS
00:00
SHJ
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 1 Apr 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1664
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
TBS
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
TBS
00:00
SHJ
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2343
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
TBS
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
TBS
00:00
SHJ
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1083
Destination

Tbilisi
AED 1083
Airlines