Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Amman Queen Alia Intl (SHJ - AMM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Amman Queen Alia Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1149
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
13:30
AMM
17:00
3h 30m
nonstop
AMM
05:20
SHJ
08:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1179
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
14:45
AMM
17:55
3h 10m
nonstop
AMM
07:05
SHJ
10:05
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1179
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:15
AMM
07:25
3h 10m
nonstop
AMM
17:35
SHJ
20:35
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1179
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
14:45
AMM
17:55
3h 10m
nonstop
AMM
07:05
SHJ
10:05
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1197
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
14:45
AMM
17:55
3h 10m
nonstop
AMM
17:35
SHJ
20:35
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1197
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
14:45
AMM
17:55
3h 10m
nonstop
AMM
17:35
SHJ
20:35
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1212
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
14:45
AMM
17:55
3h 10m
nonstop
AMM
17:35
SHJ
20:35
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1212
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
14:45
AMM
17:55
3h 10m
nonstop
AMM
17:35
SHJ
20:35
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1241
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:15
AMM
07:25
3h 10m
nonstop
AMM
07:05
SHJ
10:05
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1256
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
14:45
AMM
17:55
3h 10m
nonstop
AMM
07:05
SHJ
10:05
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1300
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:15
AMM
07:25
3h 10m
nonstop
AMM
17:35
SHJ
20:35
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1315
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:15
AMM
07:25
3h 10m
nonstop
AMM
07:05
SHJ
10:05
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1315
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:15
AMM
07:25
3h 10m
nonstop
AMM
07:05
SHJ
10:05
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1318
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:15
AMM
07:25
3h 10m
nonstop
AMM
07:05
SHJ
10:05
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1318
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:15
AMM
07:25
3h 10m
nonstop
AMM
07:05
SHJ
10:05
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1326
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
14:45
AMM
17:55
3h 10m
nonstop
AMM
17:35
SHJ
20:35
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1381
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:15
AMM
07:25
3h 10m
nonstop
AMM
07:05
SHJ
10:05
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1381
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:15
AMM
07:25
3h 10m
nonstop
AMM
07:05
SHJ
10:05
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1381
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:15
AMM
07:25
3h 10m
nonstop
AMM
07:05
SHJ
10:05
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1410
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
14:45
AMM
17:55
3h 10m
nonstop
AMM
07:05
SHJ
10:05
3h 00m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Air Arabia
Direct flights SHJ - AMM on Air Arabia
Flight no. Depart SHJ Arrive AMM Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
337 08:15 10:25 24 Jun - 21 Sep
339 18:45 20:55 24 Jun - 14 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1149
Destination

Amman
AED 1149
Airlines