Find Cheap Flights from São Paulo Congonhas to Dubai International (CGH - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from São Paulo Congonhas to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED5020
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGH
00:00
DXB
20:35
20h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
CGH
17:40
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED5387
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGH
00:00
DXB
20:05
20h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
CGH
17:40
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Trip spans 30 days
AED5405
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGH
00:00
DXB
05:00
29h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
CGH
19:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED5545
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGH
00:00
DXB
22:15
22h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
CGH
20:15
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5556
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGH
00:00
DXB
22:15
22h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
CGH
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 28 days
AED5765
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGH
00:00
DXB
05:45
29h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
CGH
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED6243
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGH
00:00
DXB
00:05
24h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
CGH
19:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED6661
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGH
00:00
DXB
00:05
24h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
CGH
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED7003
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGH
00:00
DXB
00:05
24h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
CGH
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED8971
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGH
00:00
DXB
00:05
24h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
CGH
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

São Paulo
AED 5020
Destination

Dubai
AED 5020