Find Deals on Flights from Cairo to Ras Al Khaimah (CAI - RKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cairo to Ras Al Khaimah

(Return)
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED767
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
CAI
18:45
RKT
22:10
3h 25m
nonstop
RKT
16:20
CAI
20:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED808
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
21:20
RKT
16:40
19h 20m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
CAI
21:05
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED767
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
CAI
18:45
RKT
22:10
3h 25m
nonstop
RKT
16:20
CAI
20:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED826
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
09:10
RKT
16:40
7h 30m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
CAI
09:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED767
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
CAI
18:45
RKT
22:10
3h 25m
nonstop
RKT
16:20
CAI
20:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED841
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
15:20
RKT
16:40
25h 20m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
CAI
09:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED767
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
CAI
18:45
RKT
22:10
3h 25m
nonstop
RKT
16:20
CAI
20:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED841
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
15:20
RKT
16:40
25h 20m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
CAI
09:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED841
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
15:20
RKT
16:40
25h 20m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
CAI
09:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED852
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
CAI
19:00
RKT
22:10
3h 10m
nonstop
RKT
16:20
CAI
20:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 53 days
AED848
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
09:10
RKT
16:40
7h 30m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
CAI
14:45
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED852
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
CAI
18:45
RKT
22:10
3h 25m
nonstop
RKT
16:20
CAI
20:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED852
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
CAI
18:45
RKT
22:10
3h 25m
nonstop
RKT
16:20
CAI
20:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 57 days
AED925
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
09:10
RKT
16:40
7h 30m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
CAI
14:45
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED852
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
CAI
18:45
RKT
22:10
3h 25m
nonstop
RKT
16:20
CAI
20:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 56 days
AED925
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
09:10
RKT
16:40
7h 30m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
CAI
14:45
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1002
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
CAI
18:45
RKT
22:10
3h 25m
nonstop
RKT
16:20
CAI
20:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1002
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
CAI
18:45
RKT
22:10
3h 25m
nonstop
RKT
16:20
CAI
20:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1752
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
CAI
18:45
RKT
22:10
3h 25m
nonstop
RKT
16:20
CAI
20:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Air Arabia
Direct flights CAI - RKT on Air Arabia
Flight no. Depart CAI Arrive RKT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
833 22:50 04:20 27 Mar - 23 Oct
833 22:50 04:20 28 Mar - 2 Apr
833 22:50 04:20 31 Mar - 5 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairo
AED 767
Destination

Ras Al Khaimah
AED 767