Find Cheap Flights from Cairo to Ras Al Khaimah (CAI - RKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cairo to Ras Al Khaimah

(Return)
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1105
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
CAI
00:00
RKT
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
RKT
00:00
CAI
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1105
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
CAI
00:00
RKT
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
RKT
00:00
CAI
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2413
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CAI
00:00
RKT
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
RKT
00:00
CAI
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1105
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
CAI
00:00
RKT
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
RKT
00:00
CAI
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 32 days
AED1105
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
CAI
00:00
RKT
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
RKT
00:00
CAI
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Trip spans 38 days
AED1524
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
CAI
00:00
RKT
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
RKT
00:00
CAI
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Air Arabia
Direct flights CAI - RKT on Air Arabia
Flight no. Depart CAI Arrive RKT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
833 22:45 04:10 7 Oct - 26 Oct
833 22:45 04:10 13 Oct - 27 Oct
833 22:45 04:10 28 Oct - 28 Oct
833 23:00 04:10 30 Oct - 4 Nov
833 23:00 04:10 31 Oct - 22 Mar
833 23:00 04:10 3 Nov - 8 Nov
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairo
AED 1105
Destination

Ras Al Khaimah
AED 1105
Airlines