Find Deals on Flights from Qatar to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Qatar to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED297
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
09:50
DXB
11:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
14:20
DOH
15:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED323
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DOH
15:15
DXB
16:25
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
16:15
DOH
17:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED364
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DOH
10:00
DXB
11:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
13:30
DOH
14:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED319
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
09:50
DXB
11:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
05:20
DOH
06:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED327
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DOH
22:10
DXB
23:15
1h 05m
nonstop
DXB
09:10
DOH
10:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED319
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
22:40
DXB
23:55
1h 15m
nonstop
DXB
23:10
DOH
00:25
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED319
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
16:05
DXB
17:30
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
23:10
DOH
00:25
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED389
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DOH
02:00
DXB
03:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
07:55
DOH
09:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED364
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DOH
22:10
DXB
23:15
1h 05m
nonstop
DXB
09:10
DOH
10:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED323
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
00:55
DXB
02:05
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
08:05
DOH
09:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED364
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DOH
15:15
DXB
16:25
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
02:30
DOH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED330
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
06:50
DXB
07:55
1h 05m
nonstop
DXB
10:10
DOH
11:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED330
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
16:05
DXB
17:30
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
23:10
DOH
00:25
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED330
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
00:55
DXB
02:05
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
08:05
DOH
09:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED466
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DOH
23:10
DXB
00:20
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
13:10
DOH
14:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED330
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
16:05
DXB
17:30
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
05:20
DOH
06:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED330
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
04:50
DXB
06:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
14:20
DOH
15:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED496
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DOH
17:25
DXB
18:40
1h 15m
nonstop
DXB
21:10
DOH
22:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED330
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
00:55
DXB
02:05
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
05:20
DOH
06:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED330
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
04:50
DXB
06:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
14:20
DOH
15:30
1h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Doha
AED 297
Destination

Dubai
AED 297
Airlines Airline reviews

90 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Doha rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.8
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Food
7.0
Entertainment
7.5