Find Deals on Flights from Qatar to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Qatar to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED308
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
04:50
DXB
06:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
14:20
DOH
15:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED360
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DOH
20:00
DXB
21:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
07:30
DOH
08:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED408
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DOH
04:30
DXB
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
10:15
DOH
11:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED319
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
23:50
DXB
01:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
12:50
DOH
14:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED323
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
18:30
DXB
19:45
1h 15m
nonstop
DXB
21:05
DOH
22:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED364
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DOH
04:00
DXB
05:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DXB
06:30
DOH
07:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED323
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
09:50
DXB
11:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
02:45
DOH
04:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED364
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DOH
04:00
DXB
05:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DXB
11:30
DOH
12:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED323
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
22:40
DXB
23:55
1h 15m
nonstop
DXB
11:50
DOH
13:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED364
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DOH
21:30
DXB
22:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
06:30
DOH
07:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED367
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DOH
21:30
DXB
22:40
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
08:30
DOH
09:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED342
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
00:55
DXB
02:05
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:10
DOH
00:25
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED367
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DOH
01:00
DXB
02:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
DOH
20:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED547
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DOH
14:05
DXB
15:15
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
13:10
DOH
14:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED349
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
09:50
DXB
11:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
05:20
DOH
06:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED371
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DOH
04:00
DXB
05:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DXB
00:30
DOH
01:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED353
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
04:50
DXB
06:00
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
17:10
DOH
18:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED599
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DOH
14:05
DXB
15:15
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
13:10
DOH
14:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED386
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DOH
01:00
DXB
02:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DXB
15:30
DOH
16:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED353
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
16:05
DXB
17:30
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
02:45
DOH
04:05
1h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Doha
AED 308
Destination

Dubai
AED 308
Airlines Airline reviews

98 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Doha rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.6
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.3
Food
6.9
Entertainment
7.4