Find Cheap Flights from Moscow Sheremetyevo to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Moscow Sheremetyevo to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1146
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:40
DXB
20:15
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1473
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SVO
08:50
DXB
23:55
15h 05m
1 stop
DXB
01:00
SVO
16:40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1726
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
SVO
09:35
DXB
13:00
27h 25m
2 stops
DXB
07:25
SVO
04:55
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1924
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
SVO
18:10
DXB
13:30
19h 20m
1 stop
DXB
14:30
SVO
09:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2178
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
SVO
18:10
DXB
13:30
19h 20m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
SVO
11:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1150
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:40
DXB
20:15
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1168
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:40
DXB
20:15
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1172
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:40
DXB
20:15
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2931
Select
KLM
KLM
SVO
05:30
DXB
17:55
12h 25m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
SVO
14:15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3015
Select
Air France
Air France
SVO
06:20
DXB
18:20
12h 00m
1 stop
DXB
20:30
SVO
19:20
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1172
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:40
DXB
20:15
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1172
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:40
DXB
20:15
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1172
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:40
DXB
20:15
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1895
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
SVO
05:10
DXB
05:25
24h 15m
1 stop
DXB
07:25
SVO
09:30
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1172
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:40
DXB
20:15
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2185
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
SVO
18:10
DXB
13:30
19h 20m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
SVO
09:25
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1172
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
04:15
DXB
09:35
5h 20m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2229
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
SVO
18:10
DXB
13:30
19h 20m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
SVO
11:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1172
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
04:15
DXB
09:35
5h 20m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2292
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
SVO
18:05
DXB
05:25
11h 20m
1 stop
DXB
07:25
SVO
18:00
10h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Moscow
AED 1146
Destination

Dubai
AED 1146