Find Deals on Flights from Moscow Sheremetyevo to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Moscow Sheremetyevo to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
AED793
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
13:45
DXB
19:25
5h 40m
nonstop
DXB
11:40
SVO
17:20
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1190
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
SVO
08:40
DXB
04:25
19h 45m
1 stop
DXB
14:00
SVO
05:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1403
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SVO
07:50
DXB
22:55
15h 05m
1 stop
DXB
01:00
SVO
08:05
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED801
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
03:50
DXB
09:10
5h 20m
nonstop
DXB
11:40
SVO
17:20
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
AED834
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
03:50
DXB
09:10
5h 20m
nonstop
DXB
21:40
SVO
03:15
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED837
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
03:50
DXB
09:10
5h 20m
nonstop
DXB
21:40
SVO
03:15
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED837
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
13:45
DXB
19:25
5h 40m
nonstop
DXB
11:40
SVO
17:20
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1190
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
SVO
04:20
DXB
04:25
24h 05m
1 stop
DXB
14:00
SVO
05:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED837
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
13:45
DXB
19:25
5h 40m
nonstop
DXB
11:40
SVO
17:20
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED837
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
13:45
DXB
19:25
5h 40m
nonstop
DXB
11:40
SVO
17:20
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1480
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SVO
05:45
DXB
10:30
28h 45m
1 stop
DXB
01:00
SVO
08:05
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED837
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
13:40
DXB
19:25
5h 45m
nonstop
DXB
21:40
SVO
03:15
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1373
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
SVO
18:30
DXB
13:00
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
07:25
SVO
04:55
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1480
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SVO
07:50
DXB
22:55
15h 05m
1 stop
DXB
01:00
SVO
19:45
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED837
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
03:50
DXB
09:10
5h 20m
nonstop
DXB
11:40
SVO
17:20
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1377
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
SVO
17:00
DXB
04:25
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
14:00
SVO
16:55
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1480
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SVO
07:50
DXB
22:55
15h 05m
1 stop
DXB
01:00
SVO
11:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED837
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
13:40
DXB
19:25
5h 45m
nonstop
DXB
21:40
SVO
03:15
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1395
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
SVO
17:00
DXB
04:25
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
14:00
SVO
05:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED837
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
13:45
DXB
19:25
5h 40m
nonstop
DXB
21:40
SVO
03:15
5h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Moscow
AED 793
Destination

Dubai
AED 793