Find Deals on Flights from Moscow Sheremetyevo to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Moscow Sheremetyevo to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED845
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:40
DXB
20:15
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1370
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
SVO
18:05
DXB
05:25
11h 20m
1 stop
DXB
07:25
SVO
18:00
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1597
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SVO
06:45
DXB
06:55
24h 10m
1 stop
DXB
01:55
SVO
19:30
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED852
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:40
DXB
20:15
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2236
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
SVO
11:20
DXB
13:30
26h 10m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
SVO
11:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2244
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
SVO
18:10
DXB
13:30
19h 20m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
SVO
11:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2262
Select
Nordwind Airlines
Nordwind Airlines
SVO
15:35
DXB
05:25
37h 50m
2 stops
DXB
17:20
SVO
02:05
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1102
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:40
DXB
20:15
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1149
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:40
DXB
20:15
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2963
Select
KLM
KLM
SVO
15:55
DXB
17:55
26h 00m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
SVO
01:25
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1182
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:40
DXB
20:15
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1186
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:40
DXB
20:15
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1186
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:40
DXB
20:15
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1186
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:40
DXB
20:15
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1193
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
04:15
DXB
09:35
5h 20m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1201
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:40
DXB
20:15
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2574
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
SVO
16:35
DXB
13:30
20h 55m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
SVO
11:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1201
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:40
DXB
20:15
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
22:25
SVO
03:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2677
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
SVO
03:40
DXB
13:30
9h 50m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
SVO
11:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2963
Select
KLM
KLM
SVO
15:55
DXB
17:55
26h 00m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
SVO
14:15
17h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Moscow
AED 845
Destination

Dubai
AED 845