Find Cheap Flights from Moscow Sheremetyevo to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Moscow Sheremetyevo to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1215
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
SVO
00:00
DXB
00:15
24h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SVO
21:30
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1271
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
00:00
DXB
05:35
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
SVO
05:35
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1484
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SVO
00:00
DXB
06:25
30h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SVO
07:00
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1230
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
SVO
00:00
DXB
00:15
24h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SVO
21:30
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1271
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
00:00
DXB
05:40
5h 40m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
SVO
05:35
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1271
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
00:00
DXB
05:40
5h 40m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
SVO
05:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED2802
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
SVO
00:00
DXB
01:10
25h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SVO
21:00
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1274
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
00:00
DXB
05:35
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
SVO
05:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED3136
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
SVO
00:00
DXB
01:10
25h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SVO
21:00
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1274
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
00:00
DXB
05:35
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
SVO
05:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 36 days
AED1274
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
00:00
DXB
05:25
5h 25m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
SVO
05:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1296
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
00:00
DXB
05:35
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
SVO
05:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1315
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
00:00
DXB
05:35
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
SVO
05:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1315
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
00:00
DXB
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
SVO
05:35
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED2835
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
SVO
00:00
DXB
01:10
25h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SVO
21:00
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1348
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
00:00
DXB
05:35
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
SVO
05:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED2879
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
SVO
00:00
DXB
01:10
25h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SVO
21:00
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED3195
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
SVO
00:00
DXB
19:10
19h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SVO
21:00
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1384
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
00:00
DXB
05:35
5h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
SVO
05:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED2879
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
SVO
00:00
DXB
01:10
25h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SVO
21:00
21h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Moscow
AED 1215
Destination

Dubai
AED 1215