Find Deals on Flights from Moscow Sheremetyevo to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Moscow Sheremetyevo to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED793
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
13:45
DXB
19:25
5h 40m
nonstop
DXB
11:40
SVO
17:20
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1168
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
SVO
17:20
DXB
12:00
18h 40m
1 stop
DXB
06:25
SVO
16:50
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1403
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SVO
08:50
DXB
23:55
15h 05m
1 stop
DXB
13:35
SVO
12:05
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED834
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
03:50
DXB
09:10
5h 20m
nonstop
DXB
11:40
SVO
17:20
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1770
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
SVO
11:20
DXB
13:30
26h 10m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
SVO
11:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED834
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
13:45
DXB
19:25
5h 40m
nonstop
DXB
21:40
SVO
03:15
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED837
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
03:50
DXB
09:10
5h 20m
nonstop
DXB
21:40
SVO
03:15
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED837
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
13:45
DXB
19:25
5h 40m
nonstop
DXB
21:40
SVO
03:15
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1175
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
SVO
18:30
DXB
13:00
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
15:00
SVO
18:20
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED837
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
13:45
DXB
19:25
5h 40m
nonstop
DXB
11:40
SVO
17:20
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1179
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
SVO
18:20
DXB
13:00
18h 40m
1 stop
DXB
15:00
SVO
06:05
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED837
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
13:45
DXB
19:25
5h 40m
nonstop
DXB
11:40
SVO
17:20
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1403
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SVO
08:50
DXB
23:55
15h 05m
1 stop
DXB
13:35
SVO
12:05
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1179
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
SVO
18:30
DXB
13:00
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
15:00
SVO
18:20
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED837
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
03:50
DXB
09:10
5h 20m
nonstop
DXB
11:40
SVO
17:20
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1183
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
SVO
05:10
DXB
05:25
24h 15m
1 stop
DXB
15:00
SVO
18:20
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED837
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
13:45
DXB
19:25
5h 40m
nonstop
DXB
21:40
SVO
03:15
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1484
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SVO
07:50
DXB
23:55
16h 05m
1 stop
DXB
01:55
SVO
19:30
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1186
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
SVO
17:20
DXB
12:00
18h 40m
1 stop
DXB
06:25
SVO
16:50
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1770
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
SVO
11:20
DXB
13:30
26h 10m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
SVO
11:30
20h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Moscow
AED 793
Destination

Dubai
AED 793