Find Deals on Flights from Milan to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1058
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
MXP
04:20
DWC
14:15
9h 55m
1 stop
DWC
16:50
MXP
05:45
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1102
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BGY
10:05
DXB
21:20
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BGY
11:25
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1164
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MXP
08:45
DXB
20:00
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
23:15
MXP
09:45
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1267
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MXP
20:35
DXB
19:15
22h 40m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
MXP
09:10
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1318
Select
Air France
Air France
LIN
05:55
DXB
16:35
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
LIN
06:50
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1388
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MXP
15:00
AUH
16:55
25h 55m
1 stop
AUH
21:50
MXP
08:50
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED1403
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
18:15
DXB
03:50
9h 35m
1 stop
DXB
07:05
MXP
17:35
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1660
Select
KLM
KLM
MXP
02:45
AUH
14:05
11h 20m
1 stop
AUH
17:30
MXP
10:05
16h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1700
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
MXP
13:50
DXB
09:00
19h 10m
1 stop
DXB
07:55
MXP
14:50
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1832
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LIN
15:30
DXB
16:30
25h 00m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
LIN
07:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2012
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
MXP
16:55
AUH
01:00
8h 05m
1 stop
AUH
22:05
MXP
06:55
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1131
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BGY
10:05
DXB
21:20
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BGY
11:25
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1153
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
MXP
18:20
DWC
14:15
19h 55m
1 stop
DWC
16:50
MXP
05:45
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1164
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MXP
06:35
DXB
23:40
17h 05m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
MXP
16:55
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1271
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MXP
20:35
DXB
19:15
22h 40m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
MXP
09:10
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1160
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BGY
10:05
DXB
21:20
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BGY
11:25
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1160
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
MXP
18:20
DWC
14:15
19h 55m
1 stop
DWC
16:50
MXP
05:45
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1164
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MXP
06:35
DXB
23:40
17h 05m
1 stop
DXB
23:15
MXP
09:45
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1318
Select
Air France
Air France
LIN
05:55
DXB
16:35
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
LIN
06:50
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1271
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MXP
08:15
DXB
19:15
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
MXP
11:40
13h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
only AED 1058
only AED 1318
only AED 1102
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1058
Dubai
AED 1102
Abu Dhabi
AED 1388