Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1946
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 35m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2034
Select
Saudia
Saudia
LAX
DXB
31h 25m
2 stops
DXB
LAX
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2071
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
DXB
18h 10m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2431
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
DXB
19h 15m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3136
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LAX
AUH
16h 15m
nonstop
AUH
LAX
16h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1983
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DXB
18h 10m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED2071
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
DXB
36h 10m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2134
Select
Saudia
Saudia
LAX
DXB
31h 25m
2 stops
DXB
LAX
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2031
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DXB
20h 15m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2071
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
DXB
20h 15m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
23h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2049
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 35m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2071
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
DXB
22h 10m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED2071
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2071
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
DXB
19h 30m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
33h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2071
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2071
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
DXB
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2071
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2071
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
DXB
20h 30m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2071
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 35m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2071
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
DXB
19h 15m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
20h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
AED 1946
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1946
Dubai
AED 1983
Abu Dhabi
AED 3136