Find Cheap Flights from Los Angeles to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED2306
Select
Air China
Air China
LAX
DXB
34h 35m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
42h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2527
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LAX
DXB
27h 15m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
43h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2545
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
DXB
24h 20m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED2556
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LAX
DXB
26h 35m
2 stops
DXB
LAX
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2629
Select
KLM
KLM
LAX
AUH
23h 55m
2 stops
AUH
LAX
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3294
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LAX
DWC
38h 25m
2 stops
DWC
LAX
30h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED3632
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
DXB
21h 45m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4113
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LAX
AUH
16h 15m
nonstop
AUH
LAX
16h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
AED5035
Select
Saudia
Saudia
LAX
AUH
39h 00m
2 stops
AUH
LAX
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2556
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
DXB
18h 35m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2629
Select
KLM
KLM
LAX
AUH
25h 05m
2 stops
AUH
LAX
38h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2629
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LAX
DXB
24h 00m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
43h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2633
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
DXB
24h 15m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2637
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
DXB
24h 15m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2945
Select
KLM
KLM
LAX
AUH
40h 15m
1 stop
AUH
LAX
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2670
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
DXB
18h 35m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3636
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
DXB
21h 45m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3008
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
AUH
19h 05m
1 stop
AUH
LAX
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED3140
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
AUH
18h 50m
1 stop
AUH
LAX
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED4895
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
AUH
19h 10m
1 stop
AUH
LAX
26h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
AED 2306
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3294
Dubai
AED 2306
Abu Dhabi
AED 2629