Find Cheap Flights from Los Angeles to United Arab Emirates

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to United Arab Emirates

Fri 19/1
Fri 26/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to United Arab Emirates (return)

Airports
Origin
Los Angeles
AED 2266
only
AED 2266
Destination
Dubai
AED 2266
only
AED 2266
Thu, 15 Feb
LAX
DXB
30h 25m
Fri, 23 Feb
DXB
LAX
26h 00m
AED 2266
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Apr
LAX
DXB
50h 25m
Mon, 23 Apr
DXB
LAX
35h 45m
AED 2405
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Feb
LAX
DXB
28h 00m
Sat, 10 Feb
DXB
LAX
42h 23m
AED 2468
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
LAX
DXB
24h 00m
Wed, 28 Feb
DXB
LAX
26h 30m
AED 2288
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
LAX
DXB
31h 10m
Sat, 24 Mar
DXB
LAX
33h 50m
AED 2468
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Feb
LAX
DXB
28h 00m
Sun, 11 Feb
DXB
LAX
31h 39m
AED 2471
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Mar
LAX
DXB
25h 00m
Wed, 28 Mar
DXB
LAX
24h 50m
AED 2295
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
LAX
DXB
52h 05m
Sat, 24 Mar
DXB
LAX
33h 50m
AED 2468
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Feb
LAX
DXB
31h 15m
Sun, 11 Feb
DXB
LAX
42h 23m
AED 2471
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Apr
LAX
DXB
31h 25m
Sun, 29 Apr
DXB
LAX
25h 00m
AED 2299
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Mar
LAX
DXB
52h 05m
Mon, 26 Mar
DXB
LAX
35h 45m
AED 2468
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
LAX
DXB
28h 00m
Sat, 3 Feb
DXB
LAX
42h 23m
AED 2490
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 20 Jan
LAX
DXB
30h 25m
Wed, 24 Jan
DXB
LAX
24h 00m
AED 2303
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Mar
LAX
DXB
52h 20m
Fri, 13 Apr
DXB
LAX
37h 30m
AED 2468
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 21 Jan
LAX
DXB
24h 00m
Fri, 9 Feb
DXB
LAX
26h 00m
AED 2303
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Mar
LAX
DXB
29h 35m
Wed, 4 Apr
DXB
LAX
34h 35m
AED 2468
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
LAX
DXB
24h 00m
Sat, 27 Jan
DXB
LAX
24h 00m
AED 2303
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 31 Mar
LAX
DXB
30h 00m
Mon, 16 Apr
DXB
LAX
35h 45m
AED 2468
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jan
LAX
DXB
24h 00m
Wed, 7 Feb
DXB
LAX
24h 00m
AED 2303
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Apr
LAX
DXB
29h 35m
Wed, 11 Apr
DXB
LAX
34h 35m
AED 2468
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Los Angeles to United Arab Emirates flight information

Flights arrive in United Arab Emirates
Flights depart from Los Angeles
Flight price AED 2266
Airlines Saudia, Sichuan Airlines
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.