Find Cheap Flights from Los Angeles to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2200
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
DXB
32h 45m
2 stops
DXB
LAX
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2567
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
AUH
25h 30m
1 stop
AUH
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2662
Select
Delta
Delta
LAX
AUH
23h 50m
2 stops
AUH
LAX
29h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2861
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LAX
DXB
27h 10m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
37h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2974
Select
KLM
KLM
LAX
AUH
19h 10m
1 stop
AUH
LAX
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3312
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
AUH
19h 05m
1 stop
AUH
LAX
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4271
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LAX
DXB
15h 50m
nonstop
DXB
LAX
16h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2200
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
DXB
30h 30m
2 stops
DXB
LAX
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4436
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LAX
DXB
20h 10m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4656
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LAX
AUH
16h 15m
nonstop
AUH
LAX
16h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2200
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
DXB
23h 10m
1 stop
DXB
LAX
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3154
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2857
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
AUH
18h 55m
1 stop
AUH
LAX
37h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3173
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
25h 35m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3426
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
DWC
37h 45m
1 stop
DWC
LAX
39h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED3389
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
DXB
15h 55m
nonstop
DXB
LAX
16h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3470
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
AUH
18h 55m
1 stop
AUH
LAX
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED5156
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LAX
AUH
16h 15m
nonstop
AUH
LAX
16h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
AED5343
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LAX
AUH
40h 05m
1 stop
AUH
LAX
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4344
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
AUH
16h 15m
nonstop
AUH
LAX
16h 35m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
AED 2200
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3154
Dubai
AED 2200
Abu Dhabi
AED 2567