Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Tokyo Haneda (DXB - HND)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2049
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
17:00
HND
11:50
18h 50m
2 stops
HND
10:30
DXB
20:00
57h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2126
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
HND
13:40
12h 10m
1 stop
HND
20:01
DXB
09:10
13h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2442
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15:00
HND
11:40
20h 40m
1 stop
HND
03:50
DXB
18:45
38h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2626
Select
Air China
Air China
DXB
20:10
HND
08:25
12h 15m
1 stop
HND
15:40
DXB
23:20
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3132
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
DXB
18:55
HND
13:50
18h 55m
1 stop
HND
22:00
DXB
19:30
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3353
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
21:25
HND
10:45
13h 20m
1 stop
HND
06:45
DXB
00:25
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3408
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DXB
17:30
HND
13:30
20h 00m
1 stop
HND
06:35
DXB
20:40
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3466
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
04:00
HND
13:45
9h 45m
nonstop
HND
20:30
DXB
07:45
11h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3562
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
19:30
HND
12:35
17h 05m
1 stop
HND
06:35
DXB
22:15
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2089
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
16:30
HND
03:30
35h 00m
2 stops
HND
13:50
DXB
20:00
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2236
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
HND
13:40
12h 10m
1 stop
HND
20:01
DXB
11:10
15h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2442
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15:00
HND
11:40
20h 40m
1 stop
HND
03:50
DXB
18:45
38h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2236
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
16:30
HND
13:40
21h 10m
1 stop
HND
20:01
DXB
11:10
15h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2350
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
17:00
HND
11:50
18h 50m
2 stops
HND
10:30
DXB
20:00
57h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2442
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15:00
HND
11:40
20h 40m
1 stop
HND
04:50
DXB
19:45
38h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2721
Select
Air China
Air China
DXB
20:15
HND
11:30
15h 15m
1 stop
HND
03:30
DXB
23:15
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2277
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
20:30
HND
13:40
17h 10m
1 stop
HND
20:01
DXB
11:10
15h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2442
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15:00
HND
05:35
14h 35m
1 stop
HND
12:40
DXB
19:45
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2277
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
20:30
HND
13:40
17h 10m
1 stop
HND
20:01
DXB
09:10
13h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2530
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
17:00
HND
11:50
18h 50m
2 stops
HND
10:30
DXB
20:30
58h 00m
2 stops
Direct flights DXB - HND on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive HND Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
312 08:00 22:45 26 Mar - 4 Apr
312 08:35 22:45 25 Feb - 4 Mar
312 08:35 22:45 26 Feb - 3 Mar
312 08:35 22:45 5 Mar - 10 Mar
312 08:35 22:45 7 Mar - 15 Mar
312 08:35 22:45 16 Mar - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 2049
Destination

Tokyo
AED 2049
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
7.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.5
Comfort
8.5
Food
8.5
Entertainment
8.0