Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Tokyo Haneda (DXB - HND)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1282
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:25
HND
04:25
27h 00m
1 stop
HND
11:05
DXB
04:55
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2266
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
17:00
HND
12:20
19h 20m
2 stops
HND
13:50
DXB
20:00
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2383
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
HND
12:50
20h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:55
DXB
19:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2398
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
HND
13:40
12h 10m
1 stop
HND
20:01
DXB
10:10
14h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1289
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:25
HND
04:25
27h 00m
1 stop
HND
11:05
DXB
04:55
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2618
Select
Air China
Air China
DXB
20:10
HND
03:30
31h 20m
1 stop
HND
03:20
DXB
23:20
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1340
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:25
HND
14:55
37h 30m
1 stop
HND
11:05
DXB
04:55
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3481
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
21:00
HND
10:45
13h 45m
1 stop
HND
06:45
DXB
00:25
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3562
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
18:55
HND
12:35
17h 40m
1 stop
HND
06:35
DXB
22:15
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3588
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
04:00
HND
13:45
9h 45m
nonstop
HND
20:30
DXB
07:15
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1491
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:25
HND
14:55
37h 30m
1 stop
HND
11:05
DXB
04:55
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1491
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:25
HND
04:25
27h 00m
1 stop
HND
11:05
DXB
04:55
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1491
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:25
HND
04:25
27h 00m
1 stop
HND
11:05
DXB
04:55
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED2317
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
17:00
HND
12:20
19h 20m
2 stops
HND
13:50
DXB
20:30
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2383
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
HND
12:50
20h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:55
DXB
19:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2416
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
HND
13:40
12h 10m
1 stop
HND
20:01
DXB
10:10
14h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1517
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:25
HND
14:55
37h 30m
1 stop
HND
11:05
DXB
04:55
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2383
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
HND
12:50
20h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:55
DXB
19:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2622
Select
Air China
Air China
DXB
20:10
HND
08:25
12h 15m
1 stop
HND
04:30
DXB
23:20
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2457
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
HND
13:40
12h 10m
1 stop
HND
20:01
DXB
10:10
14h 09m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - HND on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive HND Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
312 08:00 22:45 29 Mar - 3 May
312 08:00 22:45 4 May - 11 May
312 08:00 22:45 5 May - 9 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1282
Destination

Tokyo
AED 1282
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
7.2
Boarding
8.8
Crew
9.2
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.4
Entertainment
8.0