Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Tokyo Haneda (DXB - HND)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1965
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
17:00
HND
12:20
19h 20m
2 stops
HND
04:40
DXB
20:00
39h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2343
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
HND
21:45
29h 45m
1 stop
HND
05:15
DXB
19:25
38h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2589
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
HND
13:40
12h 10m
1 stop
HND
20:01
DXB
10:10
14h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3301
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:25
HND
14:55
37h 30m
1 stop
HND
21:15
DXB
04:55
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3386
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
04:00
HND
13:45
9h 45m
nonstop
HND
20:30
DXB
07:15
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3591
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
21:00
HND
10:45
13h 45m
1 stop
HND
06:45
DXB
00:25
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3771
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
18:15
HND
12:35
18h 20m
1 stop
HND
06:35
DXB
22:00
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2064
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
16:30
HND
03:30
35h 00m
2 stops
HND
13:50
DXB
20:00
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2097
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
17:00
HND
12:20
19h 20m
2 stops
HND
13:50
DXB
20:00
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2383
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
HND
12:50
20h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:55
DXB
19:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2383
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
HND
21:45
29h 45m
1 stop
HND
13:05
DXB
19:25
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2181
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
16:30
HND
12:20
19h 50m
2 stops
HND
13:50
DXB
20:30
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2710
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
HND
13:40
12h 10m
1 stop
HND
20:01
DXB
13:10
17h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2383
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
HND
21:45
29h 45m
1 stop
HND
13:05
DXB
19:25
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2181
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
16:30
HND
12:20
19h 50m
2 stops
HND
04:40
DXB
20:30
39h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2721
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
HND
13:40
12h 10m
1 stop
HND
20:01
DXB
12:05
16h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2383
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
HND
12:50
20h 50m
1 stop
HND
05:15
DXB
19:25
38h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2383
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
HND
21:45
29h 45m
1 stop
HND
13:05
DXB
19:25
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 51 days
AED2427
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
16:30
HND
12:20
19h 50m
2 stops
HND
10:30
DXB
20:00
57h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2996
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
20:30
HND
13:40
17h 10m
1 stop
HND
20:01
DXB
13:10
17h 09m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - HND on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive HND Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
312 08:00 22:45 1 Jun - 14 Jun
312 08:00 22:45 15 Jun - 16 Jun
312 08:00 22:45 17 Jun - 8 Aug
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1965
Destination

Tokyo
AED 1965
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
7.2
Boarding
8.8
Crew
9.2
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.4
Entertainment
8.0