Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Salalah (DXB - SLL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Salalah

(Return)
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED532
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
SLL
06:45
11h 20m
1 stop
SLL
05:50
DXB
07:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1039
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
21:50
SLL
23:55
2h 05m
nonstop
SLL
00:55
DXB
03:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED532
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
13:15
SLL
17:45
4h 30m
1 stop
SLL
05:50
DXB
07:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED532
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
16:40
SLL
18:25
1h 45m
nonstop
SLL
13:25
DXB
18:15
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED532
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
SLL
13:15
17h 50m
1 stop
SLL
05:50
DXB
07:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED536
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
SLL
15:40
20h 15m
1 stop
SLL
05:50
DXB
07:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED551
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
16:40
SLL
18:25
1h 45m
nonstop
SLL
05:50
DXB
07:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED551
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
16:40
SLL
18:25
1h 45m
nonstop
SLL
05:50
DXB
07:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1039
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
13:00
SLL
15:00
2h 00m
nonstop
SLL
00:55
DXB
03:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED624
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
SLL
05:00
9h 35m
1 stop
SLL
13:25
DXB
17:25
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1039
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
13:00
SLL
15:00
2h 00m
nonstop
SLL
00:55
DXB
03:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED624
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:05
SLL
12:35
5h 30m
1 stop
SLL
14:05
DXB
18:15
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1039
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
21:50
SLL
23:55
2h 05m
nonstop
SLL
15:50
DXB
17:50
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1039
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
21:50
SLL
23:55
2h 05m
nonstop
SLL
15:50
DXB
17:50
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED668
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
16:40
SLL
18:25
1h 45m
nonstop
SLL
05:50
DXB
07:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1039
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
13:00
SLL
15:00
2h 00m
nonstop
SLL
00:55
DXB
03:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED734
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
13:15
SLL
17:45
4h 30m
1 stop
SLL
05:50
DXB
07:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED738
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
13:15
SLL
06:45
17h 30m
1 stop
SLL
05:50
DXB
07:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED749
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
SLL
16:35
21h 10m
1 stop
SLL
05:50
DXB
07:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED782
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
SLL
10:00
14h 35m
1 stop
SLL
05:50
DXB
07:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Select an airline:  flydubai
Direct flights DXB - SLL on flydubai
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive SLL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8039 01:50 03:55 24 Jun - 17 Sep
31 01:55 03:55 20 May - 3 Jun
33 17:00 19:00 20 May - 8 Jun
33 17:00 19:00 9 Jun - 24 Jun
33 17:00 19:00 25 Jun - 1 Jul
33 17:00 19:00 27 Jun - 2 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 532
Destination

Salalah
AED 532
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Salalah from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
5.0
Boarding
5.0
Crew
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Food
5.0
Entertainment
5.0