Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Salalah (DXB - SLL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Salalah

(Return)
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED753
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
SLL
14:45
19h 20m
1 stop
SLL
05:50
DXB
07:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED911
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
13:00
SLL
15:00
2h 00m
nonstop
SLL
15:50
DXB
17:50
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED771
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
16:40
SLL
18:25
1h 45m
nonstop
SLL
14:05
DXB
23:10
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED797
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
SLL
14:05
18h 40m
1 stop
SLL
05:50
DXB
07:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED925
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
11:20
SLL
13:15
1h 55m
nonstop
SLL
15:05
DXB
17:05
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED801
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
SLL
12:35
17h 10m
1 stop
SLL
05:50
DXB
07:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED944
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
13:00
SLL
15:00
2h 00m
nonstop
SLL
15:15
DXB
17:15
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED804
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
SLL
10:00
14h 35m
1 stop
SLL
05:50
DXB
07:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED969
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
21:50
SLL
23:55
2h 05m
nonstop
SLL
00:55
DXB
03:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED804
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
SLL
16:05
20h 40m
1 stop
SLL
05:50
DXB
07:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED804
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
18:50
SLL
10:00
15h 10m
1 stop
SLL
05:50
DXB
07:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED819
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
18:50
SLL
10:00
15h 10m
1 stop
SLL
05:50
DXB
07:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED830
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
SLL
10:00
14h 35m
1 stop
SLL
05:50
DXB
07:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1300
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
21:50
SLL
23:55
2h 05m
nonstop
SLL
15:50
DXB
17:50
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED837
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
02:05
SLL
10:00
7h 55m
1 stop
SLL
23:15
DXB
05:50
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1311
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
21:50
SLL
23:55
2h 05m
nonstop
SLL
00:55
DXB
03:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED837
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
02:05
SLL
10:00
7h 55m
1 stop
SLL
23:15
DXB
05:50
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED841
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:05
SLL
13:15
6h 10m
1 stop
SLL
12:25
DXB
16:35
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED845
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
18:45
SLL
23:25
4h 40m
1 stop
SLL
06:05
DXB
11:40
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED848
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
13:15
SLL
18:45
5h 30m
1 stop
SLL
07:55
DXB
15:50
7h 55m
1 stop
Select an airline:  flydubai
Direct flights DXB - SLL on flydubai
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive SLL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8039 01:50 03:55 24 Jun - 17 Sep
33 17:00 19:00 25 Jun - 1 Jul
33 17:00 19:00 2 Jul - 2 Jul
33 17:00 19:00 3 Jul - 15 Jul
33 17:00 19:00 16 Jul - 30 Jul
33 17:00 19:00 17 Jul - 4 Aug
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 753
Destination

Salalah
AED 753
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Salalah from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
5.0
Boarding
5.0
Crew
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Food
5.0
Entertainment
5.0