Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to France

(Return)
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1333
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
ORY
13h 30m
1 stop
ORY
DXB
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1370
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
CDG
11h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1388
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
CDG
24h 15m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1428
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
CDG
9h 45m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1436
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
CDG
12h 40m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1498
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
CDG
12h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2100
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DXB
NCE
34h 10m
1 stop
NCE
DXB
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2211
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
NCE
12h 40m
1 stop
NCE
DXB
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2251
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
NCE
23h 35m
1 stop
NCE
DXB
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2313
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
CDG
10h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED2515
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
NCE
29h 40m
1 stop
NCE
DXB
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1392
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
CDG
30h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1406
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
ORY
14h 10m
1 stop
ORY
DXB
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1447
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
CDG
20h 35m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1491
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
CDG
12h 20m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED1634
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
CDG
12h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3397
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
NCE
6h 55m
nonstop
NCE
DXB
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1660
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
ORY
13h 30m
1 stop
ORY
DXB
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1737
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
ORY
14h 10m
1 stop
ORY
DXB
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2306
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
NCE
12h 40m
1 stop
NCE
DXB
11h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1333
Destination

Nice
AED 2100
Paris
only AED 1333
only AED 1370