Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to France

(Return)
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1355
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
CDG
12h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1403
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
CDG
20h 40m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED1476
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
CDG
11h 05m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1546
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
CDG
30h 05m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1619
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
ORY
12h 15m
1 stop
ORY
DXB
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1715
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
ORY
14h 35m
1 stop
ORY
DXB
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1759
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
CDG
11h 15m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1921
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DXB
NCE
19h 00m
1 stop
NCE
DXB
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1359
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
CDG
12h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1406
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
CDG
11h 15m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1362
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
CDG
12h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1528
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
CDG
20h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 2 days
AED1608
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
CDG
12h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 41 days
AED1362
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
CDG
11h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1686
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
ORY
10h 40m
1 stop
ORY
DXB
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1535
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
CDG
11h 05m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1561
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
CDG
17h 40m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1612
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
CDG
30h 05m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1774
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
CDG
32h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1362
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
CDG
11h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
10h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1355
Destination

Nice
AED 1921
Paris
only AED 1619
only AED 1355