Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to France

(Return)
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1182
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
CDG
20h 35m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1267
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
CDG
18h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1307
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
ORY
14h 10m
1 stop
ORY
DXB
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1311
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
CDG
12h 45m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1344
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
CDG
10h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1652
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
NCE
16h 20m
1 stop
NCE
DXB
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1818
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
CDG
11h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2108
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
NCE
17h 25m
1 stop
NCE
DXB
14h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1241
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
CDG
21h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1307
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
ORY
14h 10m
1 stop
ORY
DXB
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1348
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
CDG
18h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1263
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
CDG
11h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1414
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
CDG
17h 10m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1355
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
CDG
18h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1366
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
ORY
10h 35m
1 stop
ORY
DXB
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1652
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
NCE
15h 35m
1 stop
NCE
DXB
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3338
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
NCE
13h 40m
1 stop
NCE
DXB
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1689
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
CDG
15h 20m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1414
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
ORY
14h 10m
1 stop
ORY
DXB
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1564
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
CDG
10h 10m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
11h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1182
Destination

Nice
AED 1652
Paris
only AED 1307
only AED 1182