Find Cheap Flights from Argentina to Abu Dhabi Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Argentina to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 57 days
AED7356
Select
British Airways
British Airways
EZE
09:20
AUH
11:55
26h 35m
1 stop
AUH
21:05
EZE
11:05
38h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED7429
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EZE
18:55
AUH
13:40
42h 45m
2 stops
AUH
21:35
EZE
00:30
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED8674
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
EZE
17:45
AUH
23:35
29h 50m
2 stops
AUH
21:25
EZE
06:20
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED8689
Select
KLM
KLM
EZE
11:20
AUH
18:00
30h 40m
2 stops
AUH
04:25
EZE
08:45
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED7550
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EZE
18:55
AUH
13:40
42h 45m
2 stops
AUH
21:35
EZE
00:30
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED7951
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EZE
18:55
AUH
13:40
42h 45m
2 stops
AUH
21:35
EZE
00:30
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED9133
Select
KLM
KLM
EZE
11:40
AUH
18:00
30h 20m
1 stop
AUH
04:25
EZE
08:45
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED8061
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EZE
18:55
AUH
13:40
42h 45m
2 stops
AUH
21:35
EZE
00:30
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED9813
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
EZE
17:45
AUH
23:35
29h 50m
2 stops
AUH
21:25
EZE
06:20
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
AED9133
Select
KLM
KLM
EZE
11:40
AUH
18:00
30h 20m
1 stop
AUH
04:25
EZE
08:45
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED8277
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EZE
18:55
AUH
13:40
42h 45m
2 stops
AUH
21:35
EZE
00:30
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 46 days
AED9548
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EZE
19:25
AUH
13:30
42h 05m
2 stops
AUH
21:30
EZE
00:15
26h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Buenos Aires
AED 7356
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 7356