Find Deals on Flights from Argentina to Abu Dhabi Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Argentina to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED3599
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
19:25
AUH
23:30
28h 05m
2 stops
AUH
01:50
EZE
23:50
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED4028
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
19:25
AUH
17:25
22h 00m
2 stops
AUH
02:45
EZE
23:50
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED8839
Select
KLM
KLM
EZE
11:40
AUH
18:05
30h 25m
1 stop
AUH
04:15
EZE
08:55
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED4609
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
18:20
AUH
16:30
22h 10m
2 stops
AUH
19:25
EZE
23:50
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED4877
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
19:25
AUH
17:25
22h 00m
2 stops
AUH
19:25
EZE
23:50
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED5743
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
18:20
AUH
16:30
22h 10m
2 stops
AUH
18:25
EZE
23:10
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED5879
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
18:20
AUH
16:30
22h 10m
2 stops
AUH
19:25
EZE
23:50
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED6360
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
18:20
AUH
22:30
28h 10m
2 stops
AUH
00:40
EZE
23:10
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED6702
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
19:25
AUH
17:25
22h 00m
2 stops
AUH
19:25
EZE
23:50
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED6808
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
18:20
AUH
22:30
28h 10m
2 stops
AUH
00:40
EZE
23:10
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED6816
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
18:20
AUH
14:50
20h 30m
2 stops
AUH
18:25
EZE
23:10
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED7164
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
18:20
AUH
22:30
28h 10m
2 stops
AUH
00:40
EZE
23:10
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED7227
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
18:20
AUH
22:30
28h 10m
2 stops
AUH
00:40
EZE
23:10
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED7311
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
18:20
AUH
14:50
20h 30m
2 stops
AUH
18:25
EZE
23:10
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED7311
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
18:20
AUH
22:30
28h 10m
2 stops
AUH
18:25
EZE
23:10
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED7311
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
18:20
AUH
16:30
22h 10m
2 stops
AUH
18:25
EZE
23:10
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED7403
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
18:20
AUH
14:50
20h 30m
2 stops
AUH
18:25
EZE
23:10
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED7664
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
18:20
AUH
14:50
20h 30m
2 stops
AUH
18:25
EZE
23:10
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED7756
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
18:20
AUH
16:30
22h 10m
2 stops
AUH
00:40
EZE
23:10
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED7840
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
18:20
AUH
14:50
20h 30m
2 stops
AUH
18:25
EZE
23:10
28h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Buenos Aires
AED 3599
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 3599