Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tokyo Haneda (AUH - HND)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tokyo Haneda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2732
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
14:40
HND
12:30
21h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
10:30
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3533
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
10:55
HND
14:50
27h 55m
1 stop
HND
21:30
AUH
07:35
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4612
Select
ANA
ANA
AUH
16:45
HND
22:55
30h 10m
2 stops
HND
12:35
AUH
06:30
17h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2820
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
HND
13:45
11h 55m
1 stop
HND
20:30
AUH
11:30
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2908
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
HND
12:30
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
10:30
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2930
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
HND
12:30
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
18:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3657
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
10:55
HND
14:50
27h 55m
1 stop
HND
21:30
AUH
07:35
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2930
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
HND
13:45
11h 55m
1 stop
HND
20:30
AUH
11:30
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3819
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
10:55
HND
14:50
27h 55m
1 stop
HND
21:30
AUH
07:35
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2930
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
HND
13:45
18h 20m
1 stop
HND
20:30
AUH
19:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED2989
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
HND
12:30
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
18:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2989
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:40
HND
13:30
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
20:30
AUH
19:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2993
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
HND
12:30
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
18:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2993
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
HND
13:45
11h 55m
1 stop
HND
20:30
AUH
16:35
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3033
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
14:40
HND
12:30
21h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
15:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3033
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
HND
12:30
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
10:30
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3195
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
15:40
HND
13:30
21h 50m
1 stop
HND
20:30
AUH
19:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
AED3276
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
HND
12:30
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
10:30
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3290
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
HND
12:30
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
10:30
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
AED3371
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
HND
12:30
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
10:30
15h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2732
Destination

Tokyo
AED 2732