Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tokyo Haneda (AUH - HND)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tokyo Haneda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2589
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
HND
13:40
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
20:01
AUH
11:30
15h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3632
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
10:55
HND
14:50
27h 55m
1 stop
HND
21:30
AUH
07:35
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2596
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
15:05
HND
13:40
22h 35m
1 stop
HND
20:01
AUH
16:35
20h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2626
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
HND
12:30
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
10:30
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2637
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
HND
13:40
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
20:01
AUH
11:30
15h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED2677
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
HND
12:30
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
15:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3848
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
10:55
HND
14:50
27h 55m
1 stop
HND
21:30
AUH
07:35
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2721
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
HND
12:30
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
10:30
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3870
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
10:55
HND
14:50
27h 55m
1 stop
HND
21:30
AUH
07:35
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2721
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
HND
13:40
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
20:01
AUH
11:30
15h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2732
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
HND
12:30
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
10:30
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2732
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
14:40
HND
12:30
21h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
18:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2732
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
HND
12:30
18h 05m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
18:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2732
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
14:40
HND
12:30
21h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
18:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2732
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
14:40
HND
12:30
21h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
15:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2732
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
HND
13:40
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
20:01
AUH
19:05
23h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2732
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
HND
13:40
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
20:01
AUH
19:05
23h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2798
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
14:40
HND
12:30
21h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
15:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2831
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
14:40
HND
12:30
21h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:50
AUH
15:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2831
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
HND
13:40
18h 15m
1 stop
HND
20:01
AUH
11:30
15h 29m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2589
Destination

Tokyo
AED 2589