Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tbilisi Novo Alexeyevka (AUH - TBS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tbilisi Novo Alexeyevka

(Return)
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1700
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
00:00
TBS
15:55
15h 55m
1 stop
TBS
00:00
AUH
06:35
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1722
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
TBS
08:30
8h 30m
1 stop
TBS
00:00
AUH
07:10
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1906
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:00
TBS
17:05
17h 05m
2 stops
TBS
00:00
AUH
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1990
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
TBS
23:00
23h 00m
1 stop
TBS
00:00
AUH
20:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1722
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
TBS
14:55
14h 55m
1 stop
TBS
00:00
AUH
07:10
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1722
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
TBS
02:15
26h 15m
1 stop
TBS
00:00
AUH
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2380
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
00:00
TBS
16:45
16h 45m
1 stop
TBS
00:00
AUH
02:25
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2633
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
TBS
23:10
23h 10m
2 stops
TBS
00:00
AUH
11:25
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2383
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
TBS
14:55
14h 55m
1 stop
TBS
00:00
AUH
07:10
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2640
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
TBS
23:00
23h 00m
1 stop
TBS
00:00
AUH
07:10
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2611
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
TBS
14:55
14h 55m
1 stop
TBS
00:00
AUH
19:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2930
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
TBS
23:10
23h 10m
2 stops
TBS
00:00
AUH
07:10
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3331
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
00:00
TBS
19:55
19h 55m
1 stop
TBS
00:00
AUH
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2629
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
TBS
14:55
14h 55m
1 stop
TBS
00:00
AUH
07:10
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3063
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
TBS
12:40
12h 40m
1 stop
TBS
00:00
AUH
19:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2633
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
TBS
03:00
27h 00m
1 stop
TBS
00:00
AUH
07:10
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3602
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
00:00
TBS
15:40
15h 40m
1 stop
TBS
00:00
AUH
19:40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3063
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
TBS
17:30
17h 30m
1 stop
TBS
00:00
AUH
19:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2651
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
TBS
08:30
8h 30m
1 stop
TBS
00:00
AUH
19:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3753
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
00:00
TBS
07:45
7h 45m
1 stop
TBS
00:00
AUH
06:40
6h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1700
Destination

Tbilisi
AED 1700