Tbilisi hotels

Tbilisi hotels

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for hotels in Tbilisi

Tbilisi, Georgia
Check-in
Check-out
Compare vs KAYAK |

Good to know

Low season June
High season July
  Average price (weeknight): AED 265
  Average price (weekend night): AED 193

cheapest month to stay

27%

expected price decrease

most expensive time to stay

61%

expected price increase

(avg. price over the last 2 weeks)

Sun - Thu

(weeknight)

(avg. price over the last 2 weeks)

Fri & Sat

(weekend night)

FAQs when booking a hotel in Tbilisi

How much is a cheap hotel in Tbilisi?
KAYAK users have found double rooms in Tbilisi for as cheap as AED 23 in the last 3 days. The average price is AED 286.
How can I find hotels near me?
Take a look at our extensive hotel Heatmaps to find the best hotels near you.

Where to stay in Tbilisi?

Our Heatmaps tool will help you find the perfect place to stay in Tbilisi by showing you how close hotel options are to major activities

Best Tbilisi hotels

Show all
Amante Narikala Hotel - Tbilisi - Bedroom
1
9.5 Excellent (906 reviews)
AED 301+
Overview Reviews
A stay at Amante Narikala Hotel places you in the heart of Tbilisi, within a 10-minute walk of Narikala Fortress and Freedom Square. Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, a 24-hour front desk, and multilingual staff. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours).
9.0 Excellent
Pros: wonderful location and very friendly professional stuff
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Breakfast was phenomenal, the room - very clean and all staff - super friendly and professional. Many thanks!
Cons: The shower room floor was a bit slippery when wet, but we had our our rubber slippers with us, so it was not so much an issue... Just letting the management know that someone might fall some day.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The property is in the middle of the old town. It involves a steep incline to reach property but this is fine as the old town is quite hilly anyway. Staff are extremely friendly and go out of there way to help in anyway they can
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Very neat and clean facilities. Very helpful and friendly staff Great view
Shota @ Rustaveli Boutique Hotel - Tbilisi - Bedroom
2
9.4 Excellent (1,977 reviews)
AED 533+
Overview Reviews
With a stay at Shota@Rustaveli Boutique hotel, you'll be centrally located in Tbilisi, within a 10-minute walk of Tbilisi Opera and Ballet Theatre and Georgian National Museum. Featured amenities include complimentary newspapers in the lobby, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Good location, clean, new Upgrade room worth to experience
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Everything was super ) specifically the upgrade. The breakfast was delicious and varied.
Cons: It was oftentimes hard to get hot water in the room.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: We had a great stay, the staff are really friendly and helpful. The rooms are so cozy and well designed. It’s located at the beginning of Rustaveli avenue next to liberty square, so it’s a walking distance to everywhere. Also it’s located on a quiet street which was great. I would definitely stay there again
9.2 Excellent
Pros: I enjoyed the cousin
Cons: It is not enough light in the bathroom
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The room was stylish, clean, comfortable. The staff are friendly. The restaurant was also nice. Good dinner. We aren’t familiar with wine so a waiter chose one for us, which was really nice. Great selection. Thank you.
Cons: Nothing we didn’t like.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Reception and staff
Cons: Swimming pool was cold
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Service perfect , amazing breakfast, super clean and comfy rooms
Rooms Hotel Tbilisi - Tbilisi - Building
3
9.4 Excellent (1,816 reviews)
AED 716+
Overview Reviews
With a stay at Rooms Hotel Tbilisi, you'll be centrally located in Tbilisi, a 4-minute drive from Tbilisi Opera and Ballet Theatre and 6 minutes from Freedom Square. Featured amenities include luggage storage and laundry facilities. Planning an event in Tbilisi? This hotel features 0 square feet (0 square meters) of event facilities. Free self parking is available onsite.
9.6 Excellent
Pros: Fantastic breakfast, great terrace for the evening, very professional service everywhere
Cons: no complaints
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Amazing environment, the building architecture and library style furniture is unique. The restaurant with its open kitchen on view is superb.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Extremely nice staff, excellent breakfast and location
Cons: Our dinner reservation done through the reception was not received by the restaurant, but they managed to accommodate us anyways
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Love the service, location, kitchen and design of course. Worth staying, can become an amazing Georgian experience :)
10.0 Excellent
Pros: It's not very often you find a hotel these days that evokes happy emotions, a hotel that has character, a hotel that "speaks" to you. Rooms Hotel does all of this an so so much more. You feel the place has been designed by someone who knows comfort, style, art, modernity...but also peace and tranquility. Its intimate and cosy, yet its open and airy. Its old charm with a modern touch...and DAMN ITS SEXY!!!! The staff are young, attentive, professional but fun. You get the feeling they WANT to be there. They remember your name, what you're drinking...they're not robotic! In today's day and age where most hotels are just to serve a purpose...they're functional, and they're fine to lay your head. But Rooms hotel cleared my head and opened my mind. Any visit to Tblisi must be met with a stay here...you will not regret it!!!!
Cons: That I couldn't take control of the mind blowing McIntosh HiFi stereo. ;-) Maybe the gym could be a little bigger...but that is a personal opinion.
9.2 Excellent
Pros: Everything else
Cons: Cocktails take their time to arrive!!?!
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Great hotel with own atmosphere, rooms are very bright and location is very comfortable.
British House Boutique Hotel - Tbilisi - Building
4
9.2 Excellent (404 reviews)
AED 323+
Overview Reviews
With a stay at British House Boutique Hotel, you'll be centrally located in Tbilisi, within a 5-minute drive of Freedom Square and Tbilisi Opera and Ballet Theatre. Featured amenities include express check-in, express check-out, and dry cleaning/laundry services. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free valet parking is available onsite.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: This boutique hotel is located in the center in a walk distance to old town. Rooms are comfortable, spacious and daily cleaned. Beautiful breakfast is served by extremely attentive and pleasant local woman. Staff is highly professional and caring. I like this hotel. Definitely my 10\10!
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Fantastic place I recommend it....
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Highly recommend! Charming and welcoming host. The quiet place in the city center.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The reception was excellent. Good and tasty breakfasts. The receptionist has always responded happily to our questions, advised and helped a lot. The location of the hotel is excellent, close to Rustaveli avenue and the main tourist attractions. The metro station is just a short walk away from the hotel, easy to get to or from the airport. The hotel itself like a museum The best choice for travelers interested in museums, culture and architecture, lovely atmosphere and personal. The room was big, comfortable, and very clean.
Cons: The only thing could be better is a longer stay :) but the only one to blame for is me
7.0 Good
Pros: Staff were extremely good.
Cons: It is not a hotel.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: I loved being there, the staff were incredible and very friendly. Breakfasts were amazing, the whole staff made me feel home. I even extended one more week.
Cons: Internet speed could be improved
8.3 Excellent
Pros: Great people working there. Breakfast was delicious
10.0 Excellent
Pros: This hotel is located in a strategic area in Tbilisi, very close to Rustaveli metro station and the centre of the city. The room is really big, clean, comfortable bed, hot water for shower and good wifi. The staff is very-very friendly and the communication with the hotel was very easy.
Cons: -
ibis Styles Tbilisi Center - Tbilisi - Building
5
9.1 Excellent (2,730 reviews)
AED 444+
Overview Reviews
Follow the sheep, the landmark animal of a hilly Georgian landscape, in all of our 119 creatively decorated and well-equipped rooms. Start exploring at the extensive breakfast buffet and end up at the City Roof Bar offering spellbinding views over the city and drinks served from the canonical Volkswagen Kombi Bus. Located on a pedestrian street in one of the oldest and prettiest districts of Tbilisi, Hotel proximity to the Old Town means that main tourist attractions are less than 15 minutes away.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The position, a few steps from Liberty Square and the underground station, and also very close to the Old City and all the tourist attractions. Excellent breakfast Very good free wi-fi The room was clean, spacious and well decorated
Cons: Nothing
8.8 Excellent
Pros: Clean hotel in best location in Tbilisi
Cons: Everything was OK. Only if they add more options for the breakfast it will great
9.6 Excellent
Pros: Uncompromisingly Ibis style! Clean, neat, brilliant. Rooms, rooftop bar, views — all excellent.
9.0 Excellent
Cons: Room was cold
9.0 Excellent
Pros: The hotel is exactly what you expect from Ibis - quirky, exceptional design, good breakfast - but what stood out was how comfortable it is for families - the play area and library and how accommodating the staff are! Good area to work at the reception area and had good wifi. Centrally located at Freedom Square so perfect to walk around the city centre. The beds were exceptional including the pillows! Definitely recommend this for any type of travellers!
Cons: There wasn't anything to complain about.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Very nice location, young and modern furniture, welcoming staff. I appreciated very much the terrace restaurant, with different specialities including sushi. In a next trip to Tiblisi I will definitely come back.
7.9 Good
Pros: Free coffee & tea. Good breakfast.
Cons: No room service. No help with luggage. Small rooms, even the "suite" felt too small for 2 people.
Tbilisi Marriott Hotel - Tbilisi - Building
6
9.1 Excellent (1,157 reviews)
AED 911+
Overview Reviews
Nestled in a historic building along Rustaveli Avenue, Tbilisi Marriott Hotel provides guests with an enviable vantage point from which to explore Georgia's vibrant capital city. Step into our doors and take in stunning architectural details, such as an atrium-style lobby replete with striking crystal chandeliers. Settling in is easy, thanks to our artfully designed accommodations, boasting sleek marble bathrooms, luxury bedding, high-speed Wi-Fi and scenic city views. Fuel up at our two unique dining destinations; Parnas Cafe is our signature restaurant serving authentic Georgian cuisine and global favorites, while Majestic Bar & Lounge is the ideal spot for freshly-brewed coffee, sumptuous pastries and craft cocktails. Reboot with a workout in our 24-hour fitness center or plan a meeting or special event in our 4,348 square feet of modern venue space. Should you wish to explore Tbilisi, our hotel is just a few moments from attractions and landmarks like Liberty Square, Narikala Fortress and MOMA.
8.8 Excellent
Pros: Beautiful on everything! Definitely coming back soon!
Cons: Nothing realy! Maybe just the shower mixer on the temperature side need to look at, some are broken
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Hospitality and it's prime location
Cons: Limited or no food option for vegetarians
7.0 Good
Pros: The location was good and the bed was comfortable. The view from our room overlooking the Christmas street lights was beautiful.
Cons: When we booked the Marriott for our last night in Tbilisi, we thought we’re gonna have the 5/6 star hotel experience but we didn’t! There was a sewage smell coming out from the bathroom, no coffee machine which was a big disappointment, the variety of food in breakfast was just ok. We didn’t bother complaining because it was a 1 night stay only.
7.9 Good
Pros: Location and service
Cons: Noisy rooms because the windows don’t seal off the noise and the cold air coming from outside.
8.0 Excellent
Pros: The staff are excellent they would go out of their way to help you with everything. Tips and advices as well as good services with a smile on the face all the time. Very satisfied. A special thank you for the breakfast team, without mentioning names, they were all excellent. Another thank you from the guy from concierge for the memorable restaurant recommendation.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Everything was perfect
Cons: Nothing
4.0 Okay
Pros: This is a beautiful property and located in the heart of the city
Cons: This is the 7th Marriot group of hotels we stayed (across globally) and if we were asked to rate the hotel, this is the last in the order of preference -this rating is not because of facilities in the hotel or ambience or property location or look and feel but due to the poor behavior of the staff especially the restaurant staff. We could see most of the days for the breakfast the open counter staff (egg and pasta station) was struggling and top management not seems to be interested in fixing the issue rather than saying sorry...! Haven't seen in any of the well known hotel groups including hotels with less than 5 star rating (i.e. 4 or 3 or 2 star) were staff is so unfriendly, staff forces customer to opt for the food of their choice (because they don't want to cook) and staff is shouting at the guest publicly and disconnect within the staff where staff is arguing in loud voice to their superiors/fellow staffs in front of the customers. We have brought up a staff issue on staff attitude to the attention of the restaurant manager and want to speak to GM but could not meet as GM was busy. First time got a feel that for this Marriot team, staff convenience and staff comfort is more important than customer. Poor show and this has brought down our overall expectation about Marriot group...
8.0 Excellent
Pros: Great Breakfast!
Cons: Room chromecast wasn't working.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Outstanding front desk staff (specially 3 ladies that helped at check-in, checkout, taxi, directions, and money exchange...) that need to be thanks for excellent performance. Also, outstanding dinning staff, named Mr. Gabriel, in the Breakfast area, needs to be recognized for his great service. And, Ms. Soffia, in the Executive room, on the 3rd floor, provided outstanding service and untouchable hospitality that needs to be awarded. Thank you all for making us feel home and our stay so memorable.
Cons: None
Fabrika Tbilisi - Tbilisi - Building
7
9.0 Excellent (2,349 reviews)
AED 235+
Overview Reviews
Located in Tbilisi (Chugureti), Fabrika Hostel & Suites - Hostel is within a 10-minute drive of Tbilisi Opera and Ballet Theatre and Freedom Square. Featured amenities include a business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and a 24-hour front desk. Planning an event in Tbilisi? This hostel has facilities measuring 2153 square feet (200 square meters), including conference space. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours).
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Its amazing place clean comfortable and friendly specially receptionist Tata with ginger hair)))
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The atmosphere. Staff was very friendly and I had great talks with the people who stayed in the same room
Cons: Nothin haha
9.0 Excellent
Pros: Fabrika is definitely the cool place to be in Tbilisi and I LOVED the décor and vibe (reminds me a lot of places I go to when I'm back home in NYC). I also had the breakfast the next day which was really delicious. The shops in the courtyard area, the art, murals, food- all of it was spot-on. The facilities were also new, colorful, and comfortable. The staff was also quite nice.
Cons: I would say the only thing I didn't really like is the set up of the rooms. Bunk beds with zero privacy, which was a little weird in a mixed room but not a deal-breaker for me. I'm just used to staying in hostels that offer some kind of privacy with bed curtains and such.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: It is a very authentic place since the hostel has its own eating-drinking area which are located in an old factory. The breakfast was great and the room that we stayed was great which was a penthouse typed room.
9.6 Excellent
Pros: Ambiance and cleanliness
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Interior design,furniture,everything was clean,location,food.
Cons: That table football game was not available at 10 pm(we had to request a small ball at the reception,but they rejected because of the hour,while the loud music was still on).
Holiday Inn Tbilisi - Tbilisi - Building
8
9.0 Excellent (2,087 reviews)
AED 555+
Overview Reviews
Business-friendly Tbilisi hotel with meeting facilities, a health club and a restaurant Holiday Inn® Tbilisi hotel is set close to the central Heroes Square and Tbilisi train station is a 12-minute drive away. The hotel is two minutes' walk from Technical University metro station. Tbilisi International Airport (TBS) is around 30 minutes' drive away. The largest of the hotel's five modern events spaces can accommodate up to 230 guests and the hotel´s Event Management Team are on hand to assist with organization. Tbilisi’s picturesque Old Town, Dzveli Tbilisi, is easily accessible by metro or taxi. Guests can stroll along the banks of the Mtkvari River and explore the National Botanic Garden of Georgia, 6 km away. The Holy Trinity Cathedral of Tbilisi on nearby Elia Hill offers city views. At this hotel you can enjoy: - Free Wi-Fi - Free parking - A Health Club with a sauna and a seasonal outdoor pool - A 24-hour Business Centre Stylish rooms feature a pillow menu for comfort, and Executive Rooms offer extra space. Kids stay and eat free. After work or sightseeing, you can enjoy a relaxing massage or sauna, and a refreshing swim in the outdoor pool. Sip a cocktail in The Biscuit Bar, then sample delicious Georgian and international dishes made with fresh, locally sourced produce in Adjara Restaurant.
8.0 Excellent
Pros: Location
Cons: Most of the people from casino of the hotel, are coming into the hotel easily with no control.
8.0 Excellent
Pros: Almost everything is fine, you can't make big complaints.
Cons: Rooms are a bit hot even winter time, I think even you close the AC, there is a central heating system. And because you can't open window it makes room airless.
7.7 Good
Pros: The hotel is elegant, the room was excellent
Cons: Location is not the best in Tbilisi
Mercure Tbilisi Old Town - Tbilisi - Building
9
9.0 Excellent (1,848 reviews)
AED 459+
Overview Reviews
Mercure Tbilisi Old Town is located in the center of Old Tbilisi, a 5-minute walk from Metekhi Cathedral. Mercure Tbilisi features Old Town Restaurant & Lobby Bar, Rooftop Terrace Bar SKY7 which offers a variety of drinks and panoramic views of the Tbilisi. Various restaurants, cafes and galleries are located a 5-minute walk from the hotel. Famous Sulfur Baths, Narikala Fortress, Meydan Square and Shardeni Streets are located nearby the hotel. Free WIFI is featured at the hotel.
9.2 Excellent
Pros: The space of the room was good for 2 people. We were very happy to get connecting rooms that had nice balconies especially that we were traveling with our elderly parents. The beds were unbelievably comfortable. Breakfast was a really nice and wide variety of choices. The reception staff were all very helpful and professional. Likuna was the most one we dealt with since she was on duty at the times we were at the hotel, very sweet and professional young lady. The rooftop restaurant and bar has great food and fabulous views. Nina, Nata, and Nene, thank you so much for the delicious food recommendations and pleasant experience on our 1st night in Tbilisi.
Cons: We really liked everything.
7.5 Good
Pros: It’s clean and 20 minutes far from the Airport.
Cons: Bed are not comfortable and the room was too hot with no air plus there is no separate toilet water sprayer available.
9.2 Excellent
Pros: The rooms were spacious and the bed is super comfortable. The staff is friendly and the rooftop bar is great !
5.4 Okay
Pros: The location of the property is close to old town..
Cons: The staff are not friendly at all, no smiles, no greetings, literally not goodz
9.6 Excellent
Pros: Mercure as part of the Accor group rarely disappoint. You know you are paying for a world class brand. The room is just perfect. All round excellent.
Cons: Staff can be a little aloof.
9.6 Excellent
Pros: High standard is what one expects from Mercure, a very comfortable hotel. We used the hotel as a base for our travels around Georgia, returning three times. Staff were always helpful and obliging. Lika in particular was superb, nothing was ever too much trouble and she dealt with all our requests and needs in a most efficient manner.
Cons: Nothing.
Bonus Hotel - Tbilisi - Building
10
9.0 Excellent (243 reviews)
AED 103+
Overview Reviews
With a stay at Hotel Bonus, you'll be centrally located in Tbilisi, within a 5-minute drive of Narikala Fortress and Freedom Square. Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Great staff, Yana is amazingly helpful
10.0 Excellent
Pros: It was an amazing place, very clean, look good and confortable
5.8 Okay
Pros: Not far from the center
Cons: No proper shower, you had to have a shower standing on the floor next to the sink. Strange smell in the room and in the hotel. For breakfast there werent many varieties and they charge you if you want a second Cup of coffee or tea. They dont accept credit card even if in their website It's mentioned they do. Just only One lady staff spoke english and was very helpful, the others were very grumpy and never smiled. Not at all soundproofed, you could hear everything, even people talking in the street. They tried to charge us more for early check-in, luckily we had the proof of their message in which price was different from what they asked when we reached the accomodation.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: clean room, good equipment and amazing view from the balcony on the top. You can enjoy the great view on all time, especially sunset and at night is so romantic. charming and friendly young lady from receptionist can teach you the information for travel a lot. during waiting, they gave chance to try traditional coffee and home made wine
Cons: nothing
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Good location, about 5 minutes to the church or metro. Helpful staff, Yana is very nice and gave us many helpful advises for the trip. Great breakfast, there are fruits, breads, kinds of jam or butter as you wish. And, wine, if you want it in the morning!
Cons: Nothing.
9.6 Excellent
Pros: It is a family hotel, not big but warmly. The staff was friendly, took our suitcases on high stages. Breakfast was tasty, madam the cook made the dishes we asked. Hotel is very central, quickly to brigde Freedom. We will return to Bonus!
Cons: No elevator there.
Ambassadori Hotel Tbilisi - Tbilisi - Bedroom
11
8.9 Excellent (2,237 reviews)
AED 529+
Overview Reviews
Located in Tbilisi (Tbilisi City Centre), Ambassadori Hotel Tbilisi is within a 15-minute walk of Freedom Square and Narikala Fortress. Featured amenities include a business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.
9.0 Excellent
Pros: The location and the staff
7.0 Good
Pros: Stafe clean breakfast
Cons: The room wasnt good about that money I paid
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Everything
Cons: Na
10.0 Excellent
Pros: everything
8.8 Excellent
Pros: Very nice hotel in a good location.
Cons: The staff are really unfriendly, specially the front desk!
Citrus Hotel - Tbilisi - Building
12
8.9 Excellent (858 reviews)
AED 415+
Overview Reviews
A stay at Hotel Citrus places you in the heart of Tbilisi, within a 10-minute walk of Freedom Square and Tbilisi Opera and Ballet Theatre. Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, luggage storage, and laundry facilities. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.
5.4 Okay
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Management was completely disorganised, there were multiple people at the reception and what one promised another person denied for that saying it was not in the system. I had to spend 30 mins to explain at the time of checkout still at the end they charged me extra 20 GEL. I would never go there again. They are not professionals at all.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Location and the staff
Cons: They charged for early check-in almost the room rate per day
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Everything was more than good
6.0 Good
Pros: The location of the property is good along with the some staff members especially Tamara was pleasant.
Cons: The breakfast spread could have more options.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Location and view from top floor

Best rooms in Tbilisi

M42 Hostel - Tbilisi - Bathroom
1
9.4 Excellent (391 reviews)
AED 95+
Overview Reviews
Located in Tbilisi (Vera), M42 Hostel is within a 10-minute drive of Tbilisi Opera and Ballet Theatre and Freedom Square. Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, a 24-hour front desk, and microwave in a common area. A shuttle from the airport to the hotel is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and limited parking is available onsite.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: This place is amazing. Very Very Spacious. It is a full independent building. If you don't mind going up, up and up the hill. I wanted a break and do some computer work (Spacious), and meet very cool people. This place is amazing in every word. Trust me, Just book The staff are amazing. This is really a great bonus. (The place is Great AND the staff are Great too). Thanks ALOT
9.2 Excellent
Pros: It is clean. There are every thing you may need. Staff are friendly & helpful. It has nice interior style. I love it
Cons: You have 10 minutes uphill walk to reach the hostel.
9.6 Excellent
Pros: Literally everything
7.0 Good
Cons: Guests keeping the kitchen clean
7.0 Good
Cons: Shared bathroom
1.0 Poor
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Cozy atmosphere, nice staff, great value. Everything is just perfect about this place.
Cons: The cooking pots and pans could be replaced or repaired.
British House Boutique Hotel - Tbilisi - Building
2
9.2 Excellent (404 reviews)
AED 323+
Overview Reviews
With a stay at British House Boutique Hotel, you'll be centrally located in Tbilisi, within a 5-minute drive of Freedom Square and Tbilisi Opera and Ballet Theatre. Featured amenities include express check-in, express check-out, and dry cleaning/laundry services. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free valet parking is available onsite.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: This boutique hotel is located in the center in a walk distance to old town. Rooms are comfortable, spacious and daily cleaned. Beautiful breakfast is served by extremely attentive and pleasant local woman. Staff is highly professional and caring. I like this hotel. Definitely my 10\10!
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Fantastic place I recommend it....
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Highly recommend! Charming and welcoming host. The quiet place in the city center.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The reception was excellent. Good and tasty breakfasts. The receptionist has always responded happily to our questions, advised and helped a lot. The location of the hotel is excellent, close to Rustaveli avenue and the main tourist attractions. The metro station is just a short walk away from the hotel, easy to get to or from the airport. The hotel itself like a museum The best choice for travelers interested in museums, culture and architecture, lovely atmosphere and personal. The room was big, comfortable, and very clean.
Cons: The only thing could be better is a longer stay :) but the only one to blame for is me
7.0 Good
Pros: Staff were extremely good.
Cons: It is not a hotel.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: I loved being there, the staff were incredible and very friendly. Breakfasts were amazing, the whole staff made me feel home. I even extended one more week.
Cons: Internet speed could be improved
8.3 Excellent
Pros: Great people working there. Breakfast was delicious
10.0 Excellent
Pros: This hotel is located in a strategic area in Tbilisi, very close to Rustaveli metro station and the centre of the city. The room is really big, clean, comfortable bed, hot water for shower and good wifi. The staff is very-very friendly and the communication with the hotel was very easy.
Cons: -
Amante Narikala Hotel - Tbilisi - Bedroom
3
9.5 Excellent (906 reviews)
AED 301+
Overview Reviews
A stay at Amante Narikala Hotel places you in the heart of Tbilisi, within a 10-minute walk of Narikala Fortress and Freedom Square. Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, a 24-hour front desk, and multilingual staff. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours).
9.0 Excellent
Pros: wonderful location and very friendly professional stuff
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Breakfast was phenomenal, the room - very clean and all staff - super friendly and professional. Many thanks!
Cons: The shower room floor was a bit slippery when wet, but we had our our rubber slippers with us, so it was not so much an issue... Just letting the management know that someone might fall some day.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The property is in the middle of the old town. It involves a steep incline to reach property but this is fine as the old town is quite hilly anyway. Staff are extremely friendly and go out of there way to help in anyway they can
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Very neat and clean facilities. Very helpful and friendly staff Great view
Tiflis Palace - Tbilisi - Building
4
9.2 Excellent (914 reviews)
AED 547+
Overview Reviews
With a stay at Tiflis Palace in Tbilisi (Tbilisi City Centre), you'll be within a 5-minute drive of Narikala Fortress and Freedom Square. Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-in, and express check-out. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.
9.0 Excellent
Pros: Staffs are very nice and helpful. They let us check in early which we were very appreciated so we can freshen up after the long hours flight. The location in great - in the heart of old town. The room is clean & spacious and has a nice view of the Metheki Church.
Cons: Nothing
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The location was lovely. We did our wedding photos at the Tiflis Veranda Restaurant. Staff were very friendly and they gave us complimentary bottle of wine and fruits to congratulate us on our wedding! A pleasant stay, I would love to come back.
Cons: Nothing in particular.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Clean good place
9.2 Excellent
Pros: The location , cleanliness , easy access to old Tbilisi , nearby restaurants
Cons: The breakfast variety should be more it should include more items of English breakfast one waitress in the breakfast counter when we came on the first day was a little arrogant next day she was not there and a pleasant lady was there
9.0 Excellent
Pros: The location was perfect! Right in the heart of the old city. Close to all famous landmarks. The rooftop restaurant- Veranda, gorgeous view of the cityand very good food. The staff were very friendly and guided us well
Cons: The only issue was a family with very noisy kids next door who kept screaming and running in the corridor.

Best Tbilisi hotels near Metekhi

Show all
Tiflis Palace - Tbilisi - Building
1
9.2 Excellent (916 reviews)
AED 547+
Overview Reviews
With a stay at Tiflis Palace in Tbilisi (Tbilisi City Centre), you'll be within a 5-minute drive of Narikala Fortress and Freedom Square. Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-in, and express check-out. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.
9.0 Excellent
Pros: Staffs are very nice and helpful. They let us check in early which we were very appreciated so we can freshen up after the long hours flight. The location in great - in the heart of old town. The room is clean & spacious and has a nice view of the Metheki Church.
Cons: Nothing
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The location was lovely. We did our wedding photos at the Tiflis Veranda Restaurant. Staff were very friendly and they gave us complimentary bottle of wine and fruits to congratulate us on our wedding! A pleasant stay, I would love to come back.
Cons: Nothing in particular.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Clean good place
9.2 Excellent
Pros: The location , cleanliness , easy access to old Tbilisi , nearby restaurants
Cons: The breakfast variety should be more it should include more items of English breakfast one waitress in the breakfast counter when we came on the first day was a little arrogant next day she was not there and a pleasant lady was there
9.0 Excellent
Pros: The location was perfect! Right in the heart of the old city. Close to all famous landmarks. The rooftop restaurant- Veranda, gorgeous view of the cityand very good food. The staff were very friendly and guided us well
Cons: The only issue was a family with very noisy kids next door who kept screaming and running in the corridor.
Museum Hotel Orbeliani - Tbilisi - Building
2
8.9 Excellent (593 reviews)
AED 452+
Overview Reviews
Located in Tbilisi (Tbilisi City Centre), Museum Hotel Orbeliani is within a 15-minute walk of Freedom Square and Tbilisi Opera and Ballet Theatre. Featured amenities include complimentary newspapers in the lobby, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Well, everything, Starting from the booking, we get a room upgrade offered for the same price. Then it was a very warm message and discussion from Ketevan for the pickup service from the Airport, and when our flight is delayed for 2h -arriving at midnight, the driver was still there with a smile. Arrived at the hotel, another warm and cheerful welcome from Niko, asking us to just rest from the long flight. Very relaxed and welcomed experience which i believe is part of Georgian culture too. The next morning, and the rest of the stay in this hotel is simply amazing, it remains as part of our fond memories. The Museum Hotel is designed with Art-Nouveau style decor at every corner. A screen window for good morning sunlight, a balcony to enjoy the view of the city, a large room with great bed and comfy pillows, good pressure shower, large sink with branded toiletries, well organized room cleaning and laundry service, arranged tours, good breakfast, and best of all, excellent service from the staffs. The staffs are very friendly and smiles a lot, and we always had a small talk every time we pass through the front desk. Also, as a guest in the hotel you receive a 10% discount in the Sirajkhana Restaurant, an award wining Georgian culinary restaurant, located on the basement floor of the hotel with wine cellar ambience and decor. Another best part of this hotel is location, you can walk to the Liberty square, passing through Carrefour on the way and Orbeliani square. On a different direction, through the dry-bridge and across the river to access northern part of the city. My partner and I come to Georgia for our small wedding, and as it turn out, this hotel has become part of our wonderful life experience. We spend two full weeks and my wife end-up extending for another four nights there. We did make the right choice with Georgia and Museum Hotel. Our greetings to all of you, especially Ketevan, Niko (yes, all three of you.. ^_^), Vakho, Sabina and Giorgi.
Cons: Nothing. Maybe one thing, check the Hotel point placement in google map, because it always direct the route through the small street on the back of the hotel, instead of the main entrance at the main street. But anyway, almost all taxi driver in Georgia knew where Museum Hotel is.. ^_^
9.2 Excellent
Pros: Staff friendliness and service.
Cons: The housekeeping could have been a little better esp on the second day of the stay.
9.0 Excellent
Pros: We liked everything which is why we have given a high score
Cons: There was not anything that we were upset by.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: It was near the area I wanted to be in Great food Very nice staff
Cons: Nothing
10.0 Excellent
Pros: number 1 the staff was exceptionally friendly and always ready to help and assist with a smile. the service was quick and helpful. the rooms are large and comfortable. the staircase is indoor so was very comfortable to use the stairs to go up and down from the room. the location is excellent the distance to the old city was close and we walked to their every day.
Cons: more light in the room - was a not enough light in the room
7.9 Good
Pros: Restaurant, clean.
Cons: The staff should be more oriented at client needs especially while after midnight check-ins. They need to check the safety of the furniture (sharp cabinet door metal corner).
9.6 Excellent
Pros: Amazing hotel as location very near always ready to find a parking for us always we park on the main door very welcoming and helpful staff
Cons: Nothing
9.6 Excellent
Pros: Amazing location perfect style and breakfast
Tbilisi Inn - Tbilisi - Building
3
8.5 Excellent (680 reviews)
AED 286+
Overview Reviews
With a stay at Tbilisi Inn in Tbilisi (Avlabari), you'll be within a 5-minute drive of Narikala Fortress and Freedom Square. Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, a 24-hour front desk, and luggage storage. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.
9.0 Excellent
Pros: Location is great. Staff is great. Airport transfer is easy and cheap.
Cons: Room is a little bit small but adequate.
7.4 Good
Pros: I liked the neighborhood price wise great - hairdressesing , it'sit was clean but the space was annoying... just no room. Great service, great staff
Cons: Space tiny rooms, tiny balcony, gym equipment needs fixing , pool water was okay with some floating dirt and scrubbing needed. Overpriced. Next day we found better hotel around the corner twice the size and only half the price 100 lari totaling a night. Bad water pressure and hard to move space wise. The view was to the staff and parking lot was quiet but ugly.
8.8 Excellent
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, good hotel and great location opposites metro and 10 mins walk to old town. Good gym and pool
Cons: I had a ground floor room and some noise from street outside but I had earplugs so no problem to me. If you are a light sleeper might ask for a upper floor room
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Really nice personel
Cons: Nothing
7.5 Good
Pros: Good location, all tourist points are very close. Staffs especially all receptionist and the man who arrange car parks (forget name attached picture)was cool and very nice
9.0 Excellent
Pros: Location is excellent, all connections just around corner. Indoor pool was almost like private and big enough to have some swimming practice.
Cons: Only problem was some noise from street at night but we did not let that to bother us.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The reception and manager are highly helpful! They upgraded our room.
8.3 Excellent
Pros: The location was great , rooms were also very comfy. Food and staff were polite.
Cons: Only thing the room was very hot , the temperature could not be controlled . We had to switch off the main control .
6.2 Good
Pros: Quiet. Nice Balcony.
Cons: Pool is a little strange - underground and difficult to get into. I was charged for a mini bar item I didn't use... that wasn't cool.
Citadines City Centre Tbilisi - Tbilisi - Bedroom
4
7.9 Good (757 reviews)
AED 334+
Overview Reviews
With a stay at Citadines City Centre Tbilisi, you'll be centrally located in Tbilisi, steps from Freedom Square and within a 10-minute walk of Galleria Tbilisi. Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Planning an event in Tbilisi? This aparthotel has facilities measuring 969 square feet (90 square meters), including a conference center. Free self parking is available onsite.
8.0 Excellent
Pros: They have a very kind and warm staff who had explained to us the heater/airconditioning properly so we understood the situation. The room was pristine.. Very clean which we liked as well as the complete set of kitchen utensils. Location of the hotel is spot on!
Cons: We noted from the reception that since the heater/air-conditioning were centralized, we cannot use the airconditioning to cool the room as it was currently on heater setting hence we needed to open the window to let the winter air come in. We would have preferred that a guest can control the temperature of the room.
6.0 Good
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking
8.2 Excellent
Pros: Location and studio room were excellent
Cons: Hotel is very basic. Not luxury, but fulfills all needs for extended stay or overnight.
3.7 Mediocre
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Highly-recommended
Cons: Taxi driver had a hard time finding this place
8.0 Excellent
Pros: Value for money
Cons: Location
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Everything was superb n staff was also very friendly and co operative will stay here always
10.0 Excellent
Pros: It included everything a small apartment/studio can ask for quiet, clean and great location
9.6 Excellent
Pros: Good location, room full equiped
Cons: Just a bit old