Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Georgia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Georgia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1227
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
15:05
TBS
20:20
5h 15m
1 stop
TBS
22:40
AUH
06:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1921
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
TBS
05:50
9h 00m
1 stop
TBS
00:50
AUH
19:55
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1230
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:35
TBS
20:20
7h 45m
1 stop
TBS
09:45
AUH
17:55
8h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1318
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
TBS
14:05
11h 20m
2 stops
TBS
09:05
AUH
23:30
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1318
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
TBS
07:45
13h 20m
2 stops
TBS
21:40
AUH
10:55
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1318
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
11:55
TBS
19:20
7h 25m
1 stop
TBS
21:40
AUH
13:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1921
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
TBS
12:25
15h 00m
1 stop
TBS
02:35
AUH
20:15
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1318
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
14:40
TBS
07:45
17h 05m
2 stops
TBS
21:40
AUH
05:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1318
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
TBS
07:45
7h 05m
2 stops
TBS
21:40
AUH
05:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2071
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
TBS
20:35
23h 10m
1 stop
TBS
22:35
AUH
20:15
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1318
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
TBS
14:05
13h 25m
2 stops
TBS
22:40
AUH
11:55
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1318
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
TBS
15:05
13h 15m
2 stops
TBS
16:05
AUH
06:30
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2163
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
TBS
12:15
15h 25m
1 stop
TBS
06:45
AUH
19:55
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1322
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
TBS
07:45
7h 05m
2 stops
TBS
22:40
AUH
06:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
07:30
TBS
15:05
7h 35m
2 stops
TBS
16:10
AUH
17:55
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1418
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
TBS
07:45
13h 20m
2 stops
TBS
21:40
AUH
13:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1418
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
14:40
TBS
07:45
17h 05m
2 stops
TBS
09:05
AUH
23:30
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1418
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
TBS
07:45
7h 05m
2 stops
TBS
22:40
AUH
14:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1418
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
06:30
TBS
14:05
7h 35m
2 stops
TBS
15:10
AUH
05:30
14h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1418
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
TBS
07:45
7h 05m
2 stops
TBS
22:40
AUH
06:30
7h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1227
Destination

Tbilisi
AED 1227