Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Georgia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Georgia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1208
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
03:30
TBS
11:15
7h 45m
1 stop
TBS
12:10
AUH
18:50
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1322
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
07:30
TBS
08:45
25h 15m
2 stops
TBS
22:40
AUH
14:05
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1322
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
15:20
TBS
01:20
10h 00m
1 stop
TBS
12:10
AUH
14:35
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1326
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
15:05
TBS
20:20
5h 15m
1 stop
TBS
22:40
AUH
06:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1373
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
03:30
TBS
11:15
7h 45m
1 stop
TBS
12:10
AUH
14:35
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1410
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:35
TBS
20:20
7h 45m
1 stop
TBS
22:40
AUH
06:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1410
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
15:05
TBS
20:20
5h 15m
1 stop
TBS
22:40
AUH
06:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1429
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
15:05
TBS
20:20
5h 15m
1 stop
TBS
22:40
AUH
06:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1429
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
15:05
TBS
20:20
5h 15m
1 stop
TBS
22:40
AUH
06:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1436
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:35
TBS
20:20
7h 45m
1 stop
TBS
22:40
AUH
06:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1983
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
03:30
TBS
11:15
7h 45m
1 stop
TBS
12:10
AUH
18:50
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1440
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
07:30
TBS
08:45
25h 15m
2 stops
TBS
22:40
AUH
06:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1443
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
TBS
08:45
6h 55m
2 stops
TBS
22:40
AUH
14:05
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
07:30
TBS
15:05
7h 35m
2 stops
TBS
22:40
AUH
11:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
TBS
15:05
12h 20m
2 stops
TBS
22:40
AUH
14:05
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
07:30
TBS
20:20
12h 50m
1 stop
TBS
22:40
AUH
11:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1465
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:35
TBS
15:05
26h 30m
2 stops
TBS
22:40
AUH
11:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1535
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:35
TBS
20:20
7h 45m
1 stop
TBS
22:40
AUH
14:05
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1542
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:35
TBS
20:20
7h 45m
1 stop
TBS
22:40
AUH
11:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1542
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:35
TBS
20:20
7h 45m
1 stop
TBS
22:40
AUH
06:30
7h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1208
Destination

Tbilisi
AED 1208