Find cheap flights to Georgia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Georgia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1627
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
15:20
TBS
11:15
19h 55m
1 stop
TBS
12:10
AUH
14:35
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1781
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TBS
00:30
27h 00m
1 stop
TBS
13:20
AUH
20:30
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1792
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
19:35
TBS
11:15
15h 40m
1 stop
TBS
12:10
AUH
23:15
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED1877
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:35
TBS
00:35
27h 00m
1 stop
TBS
07:00
AUH
20:40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1803
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
08:35
TBS
11:15
26h 40m
1 stop
TBS
12:10
AUH
18:50
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1880
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TBS
23:35
26h 05m
1 stop
TBS
13:20
AUH
20:30
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1803
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
07:30
TBS
10:25
26h 55m
1 stop
TBS
11:10
AUH
22:35
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1880
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TBS
00:30
27h 00m
1 stop
TBS
01:40
AUH
21:40
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1803
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
14:15
TBS
10:25
20h 10m
1 stop
TBS
11:10
AUH
13:30
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1880
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
22:35
TBS
13:15
14h 40m
1 stop
TBS
01:30
AUH
20:40
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
AED1803
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
14:15
TBS
10:25
20h 10m
1 stop
TBS
11:10
AUH
06:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1880
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:35
TBS
12:15
14h 40m
1 stop
TBS
00:30
AUH
20:40
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1851
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
08:35
TBS
01:20
16h 45m
1 stop
TBS
12:10
AUH
18:50
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1880
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:35
TBS
23:30
25h 55m
1 stop
TBS
07:00
AUH
20:40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1851
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
03:30
TBS
11:15
7h 45m
1 stop
TBS
12:10
AUH
14:35
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1880
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:35
TBS
00:35
27h 00m
1 stop
TBS
01:30
AUH
20:40
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1851
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
03:30
TBS
11:15
7h 45m
1 stop
TBS
02:20
AUH
14:35
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
AED1921
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:35
TBS
23:30
25h 55m
1 stop
TBS
00:40
AUH
20:40
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1851
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
03:30
TBS
11:15
7h 45m
1 stop
TBS
02:20
AUH
18:50
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1928
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TBS
12:25
14h 55m
1 stop
TBS
06:55
AUH
20:30
13h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1627
Destination

Tbilisi
AED 1627