Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Georgia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Georgia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1226
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
11:55
TBS
19:20
7h 25m
1 stop
TBS
21:40
AUH
05:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1920
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
TBS
20:30
23h 05m
1 stop
TBS
22:35
AUH
20:15
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED1337
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
TBS
14:05
11h 20m
2 stops
TBS
21:40
AUH
13:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1359
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
11:55
TBS
19:20
7h 25m
1 stop
TBS
21:40
AUH
05:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1366
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
06:30
TBS
19:20
12h 50m
1 stop
TBS
21:40
AUH
13:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1366
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
11:55
TBS
19:20
7h 25m
1 stop
TBS
09:05
AUH
21:50
12h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1961
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
TBS
12:30
15h 05m
1 stop
TBS
02:35
AUH
20:15
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1366
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
15:05
TBS
08:40
17h 35m
2 stops
TBS
22:40
AUH
06:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED1439
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
TBS
07:45
13h 20m
2 stops
TBS
15:10
AUH
05:30
14h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1439
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
TBS
07:45
7h 05m
2 stops
TBS
15:10
AUH
05:30
14h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2390
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
TBS
05:50
9h 00m
1 stop
TBS
06:45
AUH
19:55
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1469
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
TBS
07:45
7h 05m
2 stops
TBS
21:40
AUH
05:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2390
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
TBS
05:50
9h 00m
1 stop
TBS
06:45
AUH
19:55
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1469
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
15:05
TBS
08:40
17h 35m
2 stops
TBS
22:40
AUH
11:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2390
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
TBS
05:50
9h 00m
1 stop
TBS
06:45
AUH
19:55
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2416
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
04:45
TBS
20:30
15h 45m
1 stop
TBS
02:35
AUH
20:15
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:40
TBS
08:45
7h 05m
2 stops
TBS
16:10
AUH
00:30
8h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1597
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
TBS
07:45
13h 20m
2 stops
TBS
09:05
AUH
16:55
7h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1729
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
14:40
TBS
07:45
17h 05m
2 stops
TBS
15:10
AUH
05:30
14h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED2130
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
11:55
TBS
19:20
7h 25m
1 stop
TBS
21:40
AUH
05:30
7h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1226
Destination

Tbilisi
AED 1226