Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Georgia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Georgia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1043
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:55
TBS
20:20
7h 25m
1 stop
TBS
22:40
AUH
14:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1043
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
TBS
08:45
13h 20m
2 stops
TBS
22:40
AUH
14:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2167
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
TBS
05:50
9h 00m
1 stop
TBS
13:10
AUH
19:55
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1043
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
07:30
TBS
20:20
12h 50m
1 stop
TBS
16:10
AUH
00:30
8h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1043
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:55
TBS
20:20
7h 25m
1 stop
TBS
10:05
AUH
22:50
12h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1043
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
03:45
TBS
15:05
11h 20m
2 stops
TBS
22:40
AUH
11:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1065
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
06:30
TBS
19:20
12h 50m
1 stop
TBS
21:40
AUH
10:55
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1065
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
TBS
14:05
11h 20m
2 stops
TBS
21:40
AUH
13:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1065
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
TBS
15:05
12h 20m
2 stops
TBS
22:40
AUH
06:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1083
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:40
TBS
08:45
7h 05m
2 stops
TBS
22:40
AUH
06:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2313
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
TBS
23:35
26h 10m
1 stop
TBS
00:30
AUH
20:15
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1083
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:35
TBS
20:20
7h 45m
1 stop
TBS
22:40
AUH
06:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1153
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
TBS
15:05
19h 40m
2 stops
TBS
22:40
AUH
11:55
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1157
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
TBS
20:20
24h 55m
1 stop
TBS
16:05
AUH
00:20
8h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1164
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
11:55
TBS
19:20
7h 25m
1 stop
TBS
21:40
AUH
05:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1164
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
07:30
TBS
20:20
12h 50m
1 stop
TBS
22:40
AUH
14:05
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1175
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
TBS
19:20
24h 55m
1 stop
TBS
10:05
AUH
22:50
12h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1175
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
TBS
20:20
24h 55m
1 stop
TBS
09:45
AUH
17:55
8h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1175
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
TBS
20:20
24h 55m
1 stop
TBS
09:45
AUH
17:55
8h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1237
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:55
TBS
20:20
7h 25m
1 stop
TBS
22:40
AUH
11:35
12h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1043
Destination

Tbilisi
AED 1043