Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Miami (AUH - MIA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2101
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
MIA
00:40
27h 30m
1 stop
MIA
06:35
AUH
06:20
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED2710
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
MIA
23:10
25h 45m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
AUH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED2784
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
MIA
20:55
19h 05m
1 stop
MIA
16:20
AUH
14:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 19 days
AED3301
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:10
MIA
21:40
24h 30m
1 stop
MIA
12:25
AUH
09:05
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 41 days
AED2743
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
MIA
23:10
25h 45m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
AUH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
AED2828
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
MIA
20:35
19h 55m
1 stop
MIA
14:40
AUH
12:50
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 40 days
AED2743
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
MIA
23:10
25h 45m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
AUH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
AED2842
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
14:40
MIA
20:35
29h 55m
1 stop
MIA
14:40
AUH
14:30
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED2743
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
MIA
23:10
25h 45m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
AUH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
AED2842
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
11:55
MIA
20:35
32h 40m
1 stop
MIA
14:40
AUH
14:30
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED2743
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
MIA
23:10
25h 45m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
AUH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
AED2872
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
MIA
20:35
19h 55m
1 stop
MIA
14:40
AUH
07:55
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED2743
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
MIA
23:10
25h 45m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
AUH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
AED2982
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
MIA
20:35
19h 55m
1 stop
MIA
14:40
AUH
14:30
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED2743
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
MIA
23:10
25h 45m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
AUH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3041
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
MIA
20:35
19h 55m
1 stop
MIA
14:40
AUH
14:30
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2791
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
MIA
00:35
27h 45m
1 stop
MIA
17:45
AUH
10:55
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED2901
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
MIA
00:35
27h 45m
1 stop
MIA
17:45
AUH
10:55
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3434
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
MIA
20:35
19h 55m
1 stop
MIA
14:40
AUH
12:50
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2901
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
MIA
23:10
25h 45m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
AUH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2101
Destination

Miami
AED 2101