Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Miami (AUH - MIA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1961
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
MIA
00:40
27h 30m
1 stop
MIA
08:10
AUH
06:20
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2703
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
MIA
23:00
25h 35m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
AUH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2743
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
MIA
23:25
25h 25m
1 stop
MIA
12:05
AUH
08:15
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2864
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
MIA
20:30
17h 45m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
AUH
09:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3118
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:45
MIA
18:10
20h 25m
1 stop
MIA
16:40
AUH
10:55
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1961
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
MIA
00:40
27h 30m
1 stop
MIA
07:30
AUH
06:20
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1961
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
MIA
00:40
27h 30m
1 stop
MIA
07:30
AUH
06:20
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2754
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
MIA
00:35
27h 45m
1 stop
MIA
17:45
AUH
10:55
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2343
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
MIA
22:25
25h 15m
2 stops
MIA
08:35
AUH
06:20
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED2901
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
MIA
20:30
18h 40m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
AUH
14:55
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2758
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
MIA
23:00
25h 35m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
AUH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2901
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
MIA
20:30
25h 05m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
AUH
14:55
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 58 days
AED3210
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
MIA
21:50
24h 00m
1 stop
MIA
14:00
AUH
10:55
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2758
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
MIA
23:00
25h 35m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
AUH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2710
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
MIA
01:41
28h 31m
2 stops
MIA
13:10
AUH
06:20
41h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED3000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
MIA
20:30
17h 45m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
AUH
09:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2758
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
MIA
23:00
25h 35m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
AUH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2751
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
MIA
15:44
42h 34m
2 stops
MIA
14:15
AUH
06:20
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2758
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
MIA
23:00
25h 35m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
AUH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3088
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
MIA
20:30
17h 45m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
AUH
14:55
22h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1961
Destination

Miami
AED 1961