Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Miami (AUH - MIA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Miami

(Return)
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED2864
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
MIA
18:10
20h 20m
1 stop
MIA
15:40
AUH
10:55
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED3092
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
MIA
02:14
28h 14m
2 stops
MIA
08:20
AUH
08:05
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3092
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
MIA
03:00
28h 50m
2 stops
MIA
03:15
AUH
06:20
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED3129
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:35
MIA
18:50
20h 15m
1 stop
MIA
12:50
AUH
08:00
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3147
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
MIA
20:30
25h 05m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
AUH
09:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED4330
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
19:35
MIA
21:05
25h 30m
2 stops
MIA
14:00
AUH
10:50
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED5152
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
22:15
MIA
22:51
24h 36m
2 stops
MIA
10:20
AUH
07:30
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2908
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:45
MIA
18:10
20h 25m
1 stop
MIA
15:40
AUH
10:55
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED6331
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AUH
22:00
MIA
18:50
20h 50m
1 stop
MIA
12:55
AUH
08:00
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3254
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:35
MIA
22:47
23h 12m
1 stop
MIA
12:50
AUH
08:00
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2964
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
MIA
18:20
20h 30m
1 stop
MIA
15:35
AUH
10:55
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3265
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
MIA
20:30
25h 05m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
AUH
16:20
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 45 days
AED2964
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
MIA
22:15
24h 25m
1 stop
MIA
14:00
AUH
10:55
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3301
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:35
MIA
20:37
21h 02m
1 stop
MIA
13:46
AUH
00:05
34h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3301
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
MIA
20:30
18h 40m
1 stop
MIA
16:40
AUH
16:30
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED2964
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
MIA
22:15
24h 25m
1 stop
MIA
13:10
AUH
10:55
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3312
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:15
MIA
20:37
38h 22m
1 stop
MIA
02:45
AUH
08:15
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED3536
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
MIA
20:30
17h 45m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
AUH
09:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED3323
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:35
MIA
18:50
20h 15m
1 stop
MIA
12:50
AUH
08:00
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 47 days
AED3041
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
MIA
19:00
21h 10m
1 stop
MIA
15:40
AUH
10:55
19h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2864
Destination

Miami
AED 2864