Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Miami (AUH - MIA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Miami

(Return)
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED2636
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
MIA
23:00
25h 35m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
AUH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED2703
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
MIA
20:30
17h 45m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
AUH
09:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED2853
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
MIA
21:00
23h 10m
1 stop
MIA
14:00
AUH
10:55
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2993
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:10
MIA
23:25
25h 15m
1 stop
MIA
08:10
AUH
08:05
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3184
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
MIA
16:21
43h 11m
2 stops
MIA
14:50
AUH
07:10
63h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED2636
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
MIA
23:00
25h 35m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
AUH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED2703
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
MIA
20:30
18h 40m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
AUH
09:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED2636
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
MIA
23:00
25h 35m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
AUH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED2703
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
MIA
20:30
18h 40m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
AUH
09:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2993
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
MIA
23:25
25h 25m
1 stop
MIA
08:10
AUH
08:05
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED3198
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
MIA
21:00
23h 10m
1 stop
MIA
17:25
AUH
10:55
41h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED2651
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
MIA
23:00
25h 35m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
AUH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3022
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:10
MIA
23:30
25h 20m
2 stops
MIA
11:37
AUH
08:05
20h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED2794
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
MIA
20:30
17h 45m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
AUH
09:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3250
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
22:10
MIA
23:45
25h 35m
1 stop
MIA
13:10
AUH
10:55
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2728
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
MIA
23:00
25h 35m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
AUH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3022
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
MIA
03:35
29h 35m
2 stops
MIA
08:10
AUH
08:05
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2857
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
MIA
20:30
17h 45m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
AUH
09:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED3283
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
MIA
19:00
21h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:40
AUH
10:55
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2758
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
MIA
23:00
25h 35m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
AUH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2636
Destination

Miami
AED 2636