Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Barcelona

(Return)
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1528
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
13:00
BCN
12:30
23h 30m
1 stop
BCN
11:15
AUH
10:10
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1744
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
07:30
BCN
19:00
11h 30m
1 stop
BCN
13:45
AUH
22:20
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1803
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
BCN
08:20
10h 20m
1 stop
BCN
02:20
AUH
14:05
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1931
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
BCN
21:05
23h 40m
1 stop
BCN
07:35
AUH
18:15
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2023
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:15
BCN
16:55
11h 40m
1 stop
BCN
02:35
AUH
14:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2251
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
01:35
BCN
12:25
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
12:25
AUH
22:05
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2831
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
05:10
BCN
16:35
11h 25m
1 stop
BCN
13:35
AUH
00:40
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1594
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
13:00
BCN
12:30
23h 30m
1 stop
BCN
11:15
AUH
10:10
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1832
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
BCN
08:20
10h 20m
1 stop
BCN
15:40
AUH
14:05
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1700
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
02:15
BCN
12:30
10h 15m
1 stop
BCN
10:20
AUH
17:15
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1873
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
BCN
10:25
16h 00m
1 stop
BCN
17:25
AUH
08:55
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1832
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
BCN
20:45
22h 45m
1 stop
BCN
02:20
AUH
14:05
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1700
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
13:00
BCN
12:30
23h 30m
1 stop
BCN
10:05
AUH
18:40
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1880
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
BCN
19:10
23h 45m
1 stop
BCN
05:35
AUH
22:20
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2082
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
BCN
15:25
18h 00m
1 stop
BCN
02:00
AUH
18:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2108
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:40
BCN
13:10
14h 30m
1 stop
BCN
02:35
AUH
14:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2082
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
BCN
15:25
18h 00m
1 stop
BCN
07:35
AUH
18:15
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1972
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
06:30
BCN
18:00
11h 30m
1 stop
BCN
04:15
AUH
13:55
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2188
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:55
BCN
21:10
16h 15m
1 stop
BCN
02:35
AUH
14:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2093
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
BCN
15:25
18h 00m
1 stop
BCN
02:00
AUH
18:15
16h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1528
Destination

Barcelona
AED 1528