Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Barcelona

(Return)
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1909
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
AUH
00:00
BCN
01:35
25h 35m
2 stops
BCN
00:00
AUH
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2137
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
BCN
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
AUH
21:55
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2592
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
BCN
19:20
19h 20m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
AUH
22:10
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2692
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
00:00
BCN
22:25
22h 25m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
AUH
07:25
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1943
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
AUH
00:00
BCN
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
AUH
20:35
20h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1998
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
AUH
00:00
BCN
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
AUH
21:30
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2233
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
BCN
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
AUH
21:55
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1998
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
AUH
00:00
BCN
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
AUH
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1998
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
AUH
00:00
BCN
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
AUH
21:30
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2692
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
00:00
BCN
07:05
31h 05m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
AUH
02:20
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1998
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
AUH
00:00
BCN
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
AUH
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2813
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
BCN
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
AUH
21:55
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2001
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
AUH
00:00
BCN
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
AUH
16:15
16h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2813
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
BCN
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
AUH
12:05
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2045
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
AUH
00:00
BCN
15:50
15h 50m
2 stops
BCN
00:00
AUH
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2071
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
AUH
00:00
BCN
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
AUH
21:25
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2071
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
AUH
00:00
BCN
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
AUH
21:25
21h 25m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1909
Destination

Barcelona
AED 1909