Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Barcelona

(Return)
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1542
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
23:15
BCN
10:35
11h 20m
1 stop
BCN
08:20
AUH
19:15
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1575
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
02:15
BCN
12:30
10h 15m
1 stop
BCN
09:05
AUH
17:15
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2031
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
12:55
BCN
13:25
24h 30m
1 stop
BCN
12:25
AUH
09:55
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2167
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:15
BCN
20:45
15h 30m
1 stop
BCN
01:55
AUH
14:00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2211
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
22:35
BCN
15:15
16h 40m
1 stop
BCN
01:55
AUH
14:00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2460
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:15
BCN
08:30
11h 15m
1 stop
BCN
07:00
AUH
17:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2673
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
17:30
BCN
17:05
23h 35m
3 stops
BCN
02:20
AUH
14:05
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2181
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
00:25
BCN
11:10
10h 45m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
AUH
21:25
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2203
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:35
BCN
09:40
11h 05m
1 stop
BCN
01:45
AUH
14:00
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2420
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
04:55
BCN
15:15
10h 20m
1 stop
BCN
13:55
AUH
14:00
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2203
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:40
BCN
13:10
14h 30m
1 stop
BCN
13:55
AUH
23:50
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED2501
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:15
BCN
15:25
18h 10m
1 stop
BCN
07:00
AUH
17:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2218
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:55
BCN
15:15
10h 20m
1 stop
BCN
13:55
AUH
23:50
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2482
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
05:05
BCN
20:55
15h 50m
2 stops
BCN
13:55
AUH
23:50
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED2233
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:35
BCN
15:15
16h 40m
1 stop
BCN
08:20
AUH
14:00
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2233
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:35
BCN
15:15
16h 40m
1 stop
BCN
13:55
AUH
14:00
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2233
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:55
BCN
15:15
10h 20m
1 stop
BCN
01:55
AUH
23:50
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2258
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:15
BCN
20:45
15h 30m
1 stop
BCN
01:55
AUH
14:00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2280
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:15
BCN
16:55
11h 40m
1 stop
BCN
13:55
AUH
23:50
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2302
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:35
BCN
15:15
16h 40m
1 stop
BCN
01:55
AUH
14:00
12h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1542
Destination

Barcelona
AED 1542