Find cheap flights to Tashkent Vostochny

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tashkent Vostochny

(Return)
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1403
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
15:00
TAS
17:20
26h 20m
1 stop
TAS
10:20
DXB
07:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1796
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
TAS
21:45
23h 20m
1 stop
TAS
00:45
DXB
22:15
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1906
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
TAS
01:15
27h 15m
1 stop
TAS
22:40
DXB
21:05
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED2203
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
DXB
08:45
TAS
12:00
3h 15m
nonstop
TAS
04:40
DXB
08:15
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1642
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
07:25
TAS
07:50
24h 25m
1 stop
TAS
10:20
DXB
07:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1851
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
TAS
21:45
23h 20m
1 stop
TAS
00:45
DXB
22:15
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1906
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
TAS
01:15
22h 20m
1 stop
TAS
04:15
DXB
21:05
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3882
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
DXB
05:40
TAS
09:50
52h 10m
2 stops
TAS
07:10
DXB
19:55
36h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1851
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
TAS
21:45
23h 20m
1 stop
TAS
00:45
DXB
22:15
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1858
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
07:25
TAS
07:50
24h 25m
1 stop
TAS
10:20
DXB
07:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2203
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
DXB
08:45
TAS
12:00
3h 15m
nonstop
TAS
04:40
DXB
08:15
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1873
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
TAS
21:45
23h 20m
1 stop
TAS
00:45
DXB
22:15
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1924
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
15:00
TAS
17:20
26h 20m
1 stop
TAS
10:20
DXB
07:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2163
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
TAS
01:15
27h 15m
1 stop
TAS
04:15
DXB
21:05
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2203
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
DXB
08:45
TAS
12:00
3h 15m
nonstop
TAS
04:25
DXB
08:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1924
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
15:00
TAS
17:20
26h 20m
1 stop
TAS
10:20
DXB
07:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2203
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
DXB
08:45
TAS
12:00
3h 15m
nonstop
TAS
04:25
DXB
08:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2023
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
TAS
21:45
23h 20m
1 stop
TAS
00:45
DXB
22:15
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2023
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
15:00
TAS
17:20
26h 20m
1 stop
TAS
10:20
DXB
07:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2027
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
07:25
TAS
05:50
22h 25m
1 stop
TAS
10:20
DXB
07:25
21h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1403
Destination

Tashkent
AED 1403
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Tashkent from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
2.0