Find cheap flights to Taiwan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1843
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
TPE
16:10
21h 00m
1 stop
TPE
21:25
DXB
21:40
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1928
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
16:30
TPE
09:40
17h 10m
2 stops
TPE
11:00
DXB
19:30
56h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2111
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DXB
16:55
TPE
14:20
21h 25m
1 stop
TPE
03:50
DXB
19:40
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2482
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DXB
17:25
TPE
11:30
18h 05m
1 stop
TPE
04:50
DXB
22:20
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2651
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
TPE
05:15
13h 15m
1 stop
TPE
10:20
DXB
18:25
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3048
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:40
TPE
08:15
8h 35m
nonstop
TPE
19:35
DXB
04:15
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1843
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
TPE
16:10
21h 00m
1 stop
TPE
21:25
DXB
21:40
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1917
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
TPE
16:10
21h 00m
1 stop
TPE
21:25
DXB
21:40
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2207
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DXB
16:55
TPE
14:20
21h 25m
1 stop
TPE
03:50
DXB
19:40
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2207
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DXB
16:55
TPE
14:20
21h 25m
1 stop
TPE
03:50
DXB
19:40
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2482
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DXB
17:25
TPE
11:30
18h 05m
1 stop
TPE
04:50
DXB
22:20
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2493
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DXB
17:25
TPE
11:30
18h 05m
1 stop
TPE
04:50
DXB
22:20
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2358
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DXB
16:55
TPE
14:20
21h 25m
1 stop
TPE
16:05
DXB
19:40
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2493
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DXB
17:25
TPE
11:30
18h 05m
1 stop
TPE
04:50
DXB
22:20
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3048
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:40
TPE
08:15
8h 35m
nonstop
TPE
19:35
DXB
04:15
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2361
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DXB
16:55
TPE
14:20
21h 25m
1 stop
TPE
16:05
DXB
19:40
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2493
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DXB
17:25
TPE
11:30
18h 05m
1 stop
TPE
04:50
DXB
22:20
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3070
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:40
TPE
08:15
8h 35m
nonstop
TPE
19:35
DXB
04:15
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2394
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DXB
16:55
TPE
14:20
21h 25m
1 stop
TPE
03:50
DXB
19:40
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3070
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:40
TPE
08:15
8h 35m
nonstop
TPE
19:35
DXB
04:15
8h 40m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1843
Destination

Taipei
AED 1843