Find cheap flights to Taiwan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2086
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
19:00
TPE
03:15
32h 15m
2 stops
TPE
08:15
DXB
20:55
36h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2409
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DXB
06:25
TPE
06:20
23h 55m
1 stop
TPE
04:30
DXB
22:20
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2604
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
TPE
08:40
16h 40m
1 stop
TPE
13:45
DXB
18:25
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3011
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
18:55
TPE
06:15
11h 20m
1 stop
TPE
16:00
DXB
06:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3441
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
00:35
TPE
08:50
8h 15m
nonstop
TPE
19:35
DXB
04:15
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2453
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DXB
06:25
TPE
10:55
28h 30m
1 stop
TPE
04:30
DXB
22:20
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2479
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DXB
17:25
TPE
10:55
17h 30m
1 stop
TPE
04:30
DXB
22:20
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2493
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DXB
17:25
TPE
10:55
17h 30m
1 stop
TPE
04:30
DXB
22:20
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2493
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DXB
17:25
TPE
10:55
17h 30m
1 stop
TPE
04:30
DXB
22:20
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2593
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DXB
17:25
TPE
10:55
17h 30m
1 stop
TPE
04:30
DXB
22:20
17h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 2086
Destination

Taipei
AED 2086