Find cheap flights to Taiwan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED2152
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
22:50
TPE
04:30
29h 40m
2 stops
TPE
07:20
DXB
01:10
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2457
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DXB
06:30
TPE
06:20
23h 50m
1 stop
TPE
11:10
DXB
04:55
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2460
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:45
TPE
07:50
8h 05m
nonstop
TPE
18:45
DXB
04:45
10h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2831
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
19:05
TPE
08:35
13h 30m
1 stop
TPE
07:10
DXB
21:15
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2424
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
20:55
TPE
04:30
31h 35m
1 stop
TPE
07:20
DXB
01:10
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED2457
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DXB
06:30
TPE
06:20
23h 50m
1 stop
TPE
11:10
DXB
04:55
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED2541
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:45
TPE
07:50
8h 05m
nonstop
TPE
18:45
DXB
04:45
10h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2424
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
20:55
TPE
04:30
31h 35m
1 stop
TPE
07:20
DXB
01:10
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2831
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
12:55
TPE
02:45
13h 50m
1 stop
TPE
07:10
DXB
21:15
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 18 days
AED2593
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:45
TPE
07:50
8h 05m
nonstop
TPE
18:45
DXB
04:45
10h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2640
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
20:55
TPE
04:30
31h 35m
1 stop
TPE
07:20
DXB
01:10
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED2673
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:45
TPE
07:50
8h 05m
nonstop
TPE
18:45
DXB
04:45
10h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED2673
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:45
TPE
07:50
8h 05m
nonstop
TPE
18:45
DXB
04:45
10h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED2721
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
22:50
TPE
02:15
27h 25m
2 stops
TPE
09:30
DXB
23:05
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2673
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:45
TPE
07:50
8h 05m
nonstop
TPE
18:45
DXB
04:45
10h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2750
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:45
TPE
07:50
8h 05m
nonstop
TPE
18:45
DXB
04:45
10h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED2772
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:45
TPE
07:50
8h 05m
nonstop
TPE
18:45
DXB
04:45
10h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3327
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:45
TPE
07:50
8h 05m
nonstop
TPE
18:45
DXB
04:45
10h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 2152
Destination

Taipei
AED 2152