Find cheap flights to Moscow

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Moscow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED867
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
VKO
07:10
22h 00m
1 stop
VKO
07:10
DXB
06:55
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED966
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:10
DME
09:35
5h 25m
nonstop
DME
09:35
SHJ
14:35
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1006
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
21:40
SVO
03:15
5h 35m
nonstop
SVO
03:50
DXB
09:10
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1157
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
06:00
VKO
11:30
5h 30m
nonstop
VKO
11:25
DXB
16:00
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED1263
Select
Ural Airlines
Ural Airlines
DXB
10:25
DME
15:40
5h 15m
nonstop
DME
02:50
DXB
07:55
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1557
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
DME
07:55
7h 15m
1 stop
DME
18:50
DWC
02:35
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1759
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
VKO
00:20
26h 55m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
AUH
19:15
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED966
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:10
DME
09:35
5h 25m
nonstop
DME
09:35
SHJ
14:35
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED973
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
DME
19:10
10h 00m
1 stop
DME
10:15
DXB
06:55
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1006
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
21:40
SVO
03:15
5h 35m
nonstop
SVO
13:45
DXB
19:25
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED966
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:10
DME
09:35
5h 25m
nonstop
DME
09:35
SHJ
14:35
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED2130
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
05:00
DME
10:20
5h 20m
nonstop
DME
18:55
DXB
00:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED973
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
DME
19:10
10h 00m
1 stop
DME
10:15
DXB
06:55
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1006
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
21:40
SVO
03:15
5h 35m
nonstop
SVO
13:45
DXB
19:25
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1157
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
06:00
VKO
11:30
5h 30m
nonstop
VKO
11:25
DXB
16:00
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED966
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:10
DME
09:35
5h 25m
nonstop
DME
09:35
SHJ
14:35
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED973
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
VKO
07:10
22h 00m
1 stop
VKO
07:10
DXB
06:55
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1039
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
21:40
SVO
03:15
5h 35m
nonstop
SVO
13:45
DXB
19:25
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED966
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:10
DME
09:35
5h 25m
nonstop
DME
09:35
SHJ
14:35
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED973
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
DME
09:50
24h 40m
1 stop
DME
10:15
DXB
06:55
20h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1557
Sharjah
AED 966
Dubai
AED 867
Abu Dhabi
AED 1759
Destination

Moscow
only AED 867
only AED 966
only AED 1006
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to Moscow from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.5
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.1
Food
6.8
Entertainment
6.5