Find cheap flights to Hong Kong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1351
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
HKG
10:40
15h 30m
1 stop
HKG
06:40
DXB
21:40
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1502
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
14:55
HKG
01:55
11h 00m
1 stop
HKG
08:10
DXB
20:55
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1586
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
HKG
11:55
11h 15m
1 stop
HKG
13:35
DWC
03:35
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 61 days
AED2078
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
HKG
09:05
17h 05m
1 stop
HKG
05:05
DXB
18:25
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2141
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DXB
23:50
HKG
15:40
15h 50m
1 stop
HKG
04:50
DXB
22:15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2163
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
21:35
HKG
22:50
25h 15m
2 stops
HKG
14:05
AUH
00:35
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1366
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
HKG
10:40
15h 30m
1 stop
HKG
06:40
DXB
21:40
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2802
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
13:05
HKG
21:05
8h 00m
nonstop
HKG
12:35
DXB
21:00
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1502
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
18:15
HKG
01:40
31h 25m
1 stop
HKG
08:10
DXB
20:55
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1605
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
HKG
11:55
11h 15m
1 stop
HKG
15:10
DWC
04:40
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1461
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
HKG
10:30
15h 20m
1 stop
HKG
06:40
DXB
21:40
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1502
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
14:35
HKG
01:40
11h 05m
1 stop
HKG
08:10
DXB
20:55
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1612
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
HKG
11:55
31h 20m
1 stop
HKG
14:35
DWC
04:35
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1472
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
HKG
10:30
15h 20m
1 stop
HKG
06:40
DXB
21:40
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1502
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
18:15
HKG
01:40
31h 25m
1 stop
HKG
08:10
DXB
04:40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1476
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
HKG
10:30
15h 20m
1 stop
HKG
06:40
DXB
21:40
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1502
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
18:15
HKG
01:40
31h 25m
1 stop
HKG
15:45
DXB
03:35
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1682
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
HKG
12:35
10h 55m
1 stop
HKG
15:10
DWC
18:45
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1480
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
HKG
10:30
15h 20m
1 stop
HKG
06:40
DXB
21:40
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2177
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
20:35
HKG
21:30
24h 55m
2 stops
HKG
13:00
AUH
00:35
34h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1586
Dubai
AED 1351
Abu Dhabi
AED 2163
Destination

Hong Kong
AED 1351