Find cheap flights to Hong Kong

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Hong Kong

Thu 18/1
Thu 25/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Hong Kong

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Sharjah
AED 2787
only
AED 2787
Dubai
AED 1465
only
AED 1465
Abu Dhabi
AED 2185
only
AED 2185
Destination
Hong Kong
AED 1465
only
AED 1465
Sat, 24 Feb
DXB
HKG
28h 35m
Fri, 2 Mar
HKG
DXB
28h 25m
AED 1465
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 25 Mar
DXB
HKG
10h 35m
Sun, 1 Apr
HKG
DXB
12h 45m
AED 1509
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
AUH
HKG
24h 55m
Sun, 25 Mar
HKG
AUH
34h 30m
AED 2185
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 15 Jul
AUH
HKG
14h 10m
Fri, 3 Aug
HKG
AUH
24h 00m
AED 2347
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Mar
SHJ
HKG
13h 05m
Sat, 31 Mar
HKG
SHJ
14h 15m
AED 2787
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Apr
DXB
HKG
29h 45m
Fri, 27 Apr
HKG
DXB
12h 45m
AED 1542
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 3 Jun
DXB
HKG
14h 55m
Wed, 27 Jun
HKG
DXB
14h 40m
AED 1620
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Mar
DXB
HKG
10h 20m
Sat, 31 Mar
HKG
DXB
13h 00m
AED 1612
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
DXB
HKG
11h 00m
Tue, 30 Jan
HKG
DXB
12h 55m
AED 1620
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jan
DXB
HKG
31h 25m
Fri, 2 Feb
HKG
DXB
12h 55m
AED 1671
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
AUH
HKG
24h 55m
Fri, 26 Jan
HKG
AUH
34h 35m
AED 2332
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Jul
DXB
HKG
17h 10m
Wed, 1 Aug
HKG
DXB
11h 50m
AED 1697
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
DXB
HKG
10h 20m
Fri, 30 Mar
HKG
DXB
11h 50m
AED 1730
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
AUH
HKG
24h 55m
Sun, 11 Feb
HKG
AUH
34h 35m
AED 2688
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 4 May
DXB
HKG
10h 35m
Fri, 1 Jun
HKG
DXB
12h 45m
AED 1744
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
SHJ
HKG
29h 30m
Sun, 11 Feb
HKG
SHJ
30h 00m
AED 14146
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.