Trips

Find cheap flights to Hong Kong

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Hong Kong

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Hong Kong

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Dubai
AED 1443
only
AED 1443
Abu Dhabi
AED 2295
only
AED 2295
Destination
Hong Kong
AED 1443
only
AED 1443
Mon, 4 Mar
DXB
Dubai International
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
13h 55m
Sun, 17 Mar
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DXB
Dubai International
14h 45m
AED 1443
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 11 Jan
DXB
Dubai International
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
13h 45m
Thu, 17 Jan
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DXB
Dubai International
13h 50m
AED 1704
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 19 Oct
DXB
Dubai International
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
30h 10m
Wed, 24 Oct
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DXB
Dubai International
16h 00m
AED 1803
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Nov
DXB
Dubai International
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
22h 15m
Sat, 17 Nov
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DXB
Dubai International
13h 15m
AED 1866
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 28 Sep
DXB
Dubai International
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
50h 05m
Fri, 5 Oct
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DXB
Dubai International
35h 55m
AED 1910
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 2 Jan
DXB
Dubai International
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
14h 30m
Sun, 6 Jan
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DXB
Dubai International
15h 05m
AED 1917
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 26 Sep
DXB
Dubai International
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
26h 45m
Mon, 1 Oct
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DXB
Dubai International
22h 05m
AED 2075
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 26 Sep
DXB
Dubai International
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
12h 15m
Sun, 30 Sep
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DXB
Dubai International
14h 20m
AED 2126
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Nov
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
32h 00m
Thu, 22 Nov
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
33h 25m
AED 2295
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 20 Dec
DXB
Dubai International
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
38h 05m
Sat, 5 Jan
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DXB
Dubai International
31h 45m
AED 2475
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 22 Dec
DXB
Dubai International
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
17h 40m
Sun, 6 Jan
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DXB
Dubai International
19h 50m
AED 2578
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 Mar
DXB
Dubai International
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
7h 15m
Mon, 8 Apr
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DXB
Dubai International
9h 05m
AED 2736
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 25 Dec
DXB
Dubai International
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
31h 45m
Thu, 3 Jan
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DXB
Dubai International
13h 15m
AED 2747
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 24 Dec
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
27h 30m
Mon, 31 Dec
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
30h 10m
AED 2765
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Mar
DXB
Dubai International
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
13h 55m
Sun, 17 Mar
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DXB
Dubai International
14h 45m
AED 1443
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 22 Dec
DXB
Dubai International
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
7h 15m
Tue, 1 Jan
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DXB
Dubai International
9h 10m
AED 3195
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 23 Dec
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
7h 25m
Mon, 31 Dec
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
9h 35m
AED 3316
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Nov
DXB
Dubai International
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
17h 05m
Wed, 7 Nov
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DXB
Dubai International
13h 40m
AED 1517
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 11 Jan
DXB
Dubai International
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
13h 45m
Thu, 17 Jan
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DXB
Dubai International
13h 50m
AED 1704
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 19 Oct
DXB
Dubai International
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
30h 10m
Wed, 24 Oct
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
DXB
Dubai International
16h 00m
AED 1803
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel