Find cheap flights to Hong Kong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1333
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
20:40
HKG
01:55
29h 15m
1 stop
HKG
07:05
DXB
20:00
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1553
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
16:30
HKG
06:05
37h 35m
2 stops
HKG
09:55
DXB
19:00
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1572
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
18:15
HKG
00:20
30h 05m
1 stop
HKG
05:40
DXB
20:45
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1590
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
HKG
04:40
12h 40m
1 stop
HKG
10:25
DXB
18:25
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1649
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
17:30
HKG
12:05
18h 35m
2 stops
HKG
17:35
DXB
00:30
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2053
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
20:35
HKG
21:50
25h 15m
2 stops
HKG
13:05
AUH
23:35
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2060
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DXB
16:35
HKG
14:35
22h 00m
1 stop
HKG
14:15
DXB
03:30
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2225
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
18:00
HKG
07:55
13h 55m
1 stop
HKG
13:05
AUH
21:00
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2427
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DXB
16:55
HKG
09:40
16h 45m
1 stop
HKG
09:10
DXB
19:40
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED2589
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
19:05
HKG
02:10
7h 05m
nonstop
HKG
20:30
DXB
05:50
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1344
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
10:45
HKG
00:55
14h 10m
1 stop
HKG
08:10
DXB
13:45
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1351
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
04:25
HKG
01:55
21h 30m
1 stop
HKG
07:05
AUH
19:25
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1561
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
17:00
HKG
08:05
15h 05m
1 stop
HKG
16:05
DXB
19:00
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1590
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
HKG
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
HKG
05:05
DXB
18:25
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1359
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
04:45
HKG
00:55
20h 10m
1 stop
HKG
08:10
AUH
06:55
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1590
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
HKG
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
HKG
14:50
DXB
18:25
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1642
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
16:30
HKG
15:35
23h 05m
3 stops
HKG
11:55
DXB
19:00
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1362
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
07:15
HKG
00:55
17h 40m
1 stop
HKG
07:05
DXB
12:35
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1873
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
03:20
HKG
12:05
32h 45m
2 stops
HKG
17:35
AUH
00:40
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1590
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15:00
HKG
09:50
18h 50m
1 stop
HKG
13:50
DXB
17:45
27h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1333
Abu Dhabi
AED 1351
Destination

Hong Kong
AED 1333