Find cheap flights to Belgrade Nikola Tesla

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Belgrade Nikola Tesla

(Return)
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1373
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
BEG
17:25
14h 30m
1 stop
BEG
05:15
DXB
23:40
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1451
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
05:10
BEG
10:55
5h 45m
nonstop
BEG
09:45
DXB
14:55
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1476
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BEG
08:25
8h 05m
1 stop
BEG
12:35
DXB
21:20
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1586
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
BEG
10:55
12h 30m
1 stop
BEG
13:00
DXB
19:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1763
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
BEG
09:25
7h 45m
1 stop
BEG
08:25
DWC
22:40
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1810
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
03:20
BEG
09:20
6h 00m
nonstop
BEG
18:15
AUH
23:30
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED2023
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
BEG
10:15
5h 40m
nonstop
BEG
08:55
AUH
14:25
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1414
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
BEG
17:25
19h 25m
1 stop
BEG
16:20
DXB
18:05
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 61 days
AED1542
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BEG
13:55
13h 35m
1 stop
BEG
12:35
DXB
21:20
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1443
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
BEG
06:20
8h 50m
1 stop
BEG
16:20
AUH
18:30
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1594
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
BEG
10:25
12h 00m
1 stop
BEG
02:30
DXB
19:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1583
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BEG
13:55
13h 35m
1 stop
BEG
07:05
DXB
21:20
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1447
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
BEG
06:20
8h 20m
1 stop
BEG
05:15
DXB
18:05
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1594
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
BEG
10:25
12h 00m
1 stop
BEG
19:40
DXB
19:15
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1774
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
05:10
BEG
10:55
5h 45m
nonstop
BEG
09:45
DXB
14:55
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1777
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
BEG
09:25
13h 55m
1 stop
BEG
08:25
DWC
16:15
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1891
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
22:15
BEG
04:20
6h 05m
nonstop
BEG
18:15
AUH
23:30
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1447
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
BEG
06:20
8h 20m
1 stop
BEG
16:20
DXB
23:40
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1616
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
BEG
04:05
29h 40m
1 stop
BEG
09:20
DXB
19:15
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1796
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
06:20
BEG
12:05
5h 45m
nonstop
BEG
09:45
DXB
14:55
5h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1763
Dubai
AED 1373
Abu Dhabi
AED 1443
Destination

Belgrade
AED 1373
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travellers who booked a flight to Belgrade from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.0
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.6
Comfort
6.4
Food
7.0
Entertainment
6.9