Find cheap flights to Alexandria Borg El Arab

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Alexandria Borg El Arab

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED672
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
09:30
HBE
16:15
6h 45m
1 stop
HBE
06:45
DXB
13:10
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED947
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:15
HBE
20:45
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
19:45
DXB
23:25
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED947
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:30
HBE
20:50
4h 20m
nonstop
HBE
20:30
SHJ
23:55
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1278
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
08:10
HBE
17:35
9h 25m
1 stop
HBE
06:15
DXB
15:30
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED676
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
HBE
10:05
9h 25m
1 stop
HBE
14:15
DWC
21:35
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED705
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
HBE
15:15
14h 35m
1 stop
HBE
09:35
DWC
21:35
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED727
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
HBE
07:45
6h 05m
1 stop
HBE
14:55
DWC
22:40
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED951
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:15
HBE
20:45
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
19:45
DXB
23:25
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED734
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
HBE
15:35
7h 50m
1 stop
HBE
06:45
SHJ
15:15
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED973
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:15
HBE
20:45
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
11:45
DXB
15:25
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED734
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
HBE
07:45
13h 25m
1 stop
HBE
06:45
SHJ
15:15
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED973
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:15
HBE
20:45
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
19:45
DXB
23:25
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED734
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
HBE
15:35
7h 50m
1 stop
HBE
14:55
SHJ
04:45
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1249
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
17:30
HBE
21:50
4h 20m
nonstop
HBE
15:20
SHJ
19:00
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED973
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:15
HBE
20:45
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
19:45
DXB
23:25
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED734
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
HBE
15:35
7h 50m
1 stop
HBE
14:55
SHJ
04:45
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED977
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
08:15
HBE
12:45
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
11:45
DXB
15:25
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED734
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
HBE
15:35
7h 50m
1 stop
HBE
14:55
SHJ
04:45
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED995
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:15
HBE
20:45
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
19:45
DXB
23:25
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED749
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
HBE
07:45
13h 25m
1 stop
HBE
14:55
SHJ
04:45
13h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 676
Sharjah
AED 734
Dubai
AED 672
Destination

Alexandria
AED 672
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Alexandria from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0