Find cheap flights to Alexandria Borg El Arab

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Alexandria Borg El Arab

(Return)
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1050
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
HBE
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
HBE
00:00
DXB
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 45 days
AED1058
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
HBE
04:20
4h 20m
nonstop
HBE
00:00
SHJ
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 46 days
AED1223
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
00:00
HBE
14:00
14h 00m
1 stop
HBE
00:00
DXB
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1447
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
HBE
03:00
27h 00m
1 stop
HBE
00:00
DXB
03:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 44 days
AED1058
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
HBE
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
HBE
00:00
DXB
03:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2126
Select
Hahn Air
Hahn Air
DXB
00:00
HBE
03:00
27h 00m
1 stop
HBE
00:00
DXB
08:35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED1058
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
HBE
04:05
4h 05m
nonstop
HBE
00:00
DXB
03:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1175
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
HBE
04:20
4h 20m
nonstop
HBE
00:00
SHJ
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1061
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
HBE
04:05
4h 05m
nonstop
HBE
00:00
DXB
03:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1304
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
00:00
HBE
17:30
17h 30m
1 stop
HBE
00:00
DXB
15:50
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1201
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
HBE
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
HBE
00:00
SHJ
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1340
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
00:00
HBE
08:35
8h 35m
1 stop
HBE
00:00
DXB
13:10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1219
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
HBE
04:20
4h 20m
nonstop
HBE
00:00
SHJ
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1340
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
00:00
HBE
17:30
17h 30m
1 stop
HBE
00:00
DXB
13:10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED1274
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
HBE
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
HBE
00:00
SHJ
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1700
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
HBE
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
HBE
00:00
DXB
07:35
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1340
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
00:00
HBE
12:00
12h 00m
1 stop
HBE
00:00
DXB
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1366
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
HBE
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
HBE
00:00
DXB
03:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1340
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
00:00
HBE
12:00
12h 00m
1 stop
HBE
00:00
DXB
07:30
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1366
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
HBE
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
HBE
00:00
SHJ
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1058
Dubai
AED 1050
Destination

Alexandria
AED 1050
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Alexandria from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.8

Overall
5.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
4.0
Entertainment
4.0