Find cheap flights to Alexandria Borg El Arab

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Alexandria Borg El Arab

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED779
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:35
HBE
21:05
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
20:05
DXB
23:45
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED966
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
02:30
HBE
06:50
4h 20m
nonstop
HBE
13:00
SHJ
16:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1256
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
HBE
15:15
8h 45m
1 stop
HBE
14:15
SHJ
03:30
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1289
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
05:40
HBE
14:15
8h 35m
1 stop
HBE
05:15
DXB
12:30
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED779
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:35
HBE
21:05
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
12:20
DXB
16:00
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED1039
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
02:30
HBE
06:50
4h 20m
nonstop
HBE
14:45
SHJ
18:10
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED980
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:15
HBE
20:45
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
19:45
DXB
23:25
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED980
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
07:00
HBE
11:30
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
19:45
DXB
23:25
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED980
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:15
HBE
20:45
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
19:45
DXB
23:25
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1201
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
03:30
HBE
07:50
4h 20m
nonstop
HBE
20:05
SHJ
23:45
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1340
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
15:00
HBE
03:50
12h 50m
1 stop
HBE
13:30
DXB
02:25
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED980
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:15
HBE
20:45
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
12:20
DXB
16:00
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
AED1377
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
16:00
HBE
06:00
14h 00m
1 stop
HBE
15:50
DXB
03:45
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1010
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:15
HBE
20:45
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
19:45
DXB
23:25
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1017
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:35
HBE
21:05
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
20:05
DXB
23:45
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED1017
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:35
HBE
21:05
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
20:05
DXB
23:45
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1017
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
08:50
HBE
13:20
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
20:05
DXB
23:45
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1017
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:15
HBE
20:45
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
19:45
DXB
23:25
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1204
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:35
HBE
21:05
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
20:05
DXB
23:45
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1204
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:35
HBE
21:05
4h 30m
nonstop
HBE
20:05
DXB
23:45
3h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 966
Dubai
AED 779
Destination

Alexandria
AED 779
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Alexandria from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0