Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Saudi Arabia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Saudi Arabia

Sun 18/2
Sun 25/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Saudi Arabia (return)

Airports
Origin
Sharjah
AED 962
only
AED 962
Destination
Jeddah
AED 1656
only
AED 1656
Dammam
AED 962
only
AED 962
Riyadh
AED 984
only
AED 984
Mon, 19 Feb
SHJ
DMM
1h 25m
Wed, 21 Feb
DMM
SHJ
1h 15m
AED 962
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
SHJ
RUH
6h 05m
Sun, 11 Mar
RUH
SHJ
1h 45m
AED 1517
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Feb
SHJ
RUH
2h 00m
Tue, 20 Feb
RUH
SHJ
1h 45m
AED 984
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
SHJ
RUH
2h 00m
Mon, 26 Feb
RUH
SHJ
1h 45m
AED 984
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
SHJ
RUH
2h 00m
Tue, 6 Mar
RUH
SHJ
1h 45m
AED 984
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
SHJ
JED
20h 40m
Thu, 8 Mar
JED
SHJ
25h 44m
AED 2468
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Mar
SHJ
RUH
2h 00m
Thu, 8 Mar
RUH
SHJ
1h 45m
AED 984
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
SHJ
RUH
2h 00m
Wed, 21 Mar
RUH
SHJ
1h 45m
AED 984
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
SHJ
RUH
6h 05m
Sat, 10 Mar
RUH
SHJ
1h 45m
AED 1520
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 11 Mar
SHJ
RUH
2h 00m
Wed, 21 Mar
RUH
SHJ
1h 45m
AED 984
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Mar
SHJ
RUH
2h 00m
Sat, 24 Mar
RUH
SHJ
1h 45m
AED 984
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 11 Mar
SHJ
JED
3h 10m
Thu, 22 Mar
JED
SHJ
6h 00m
AED 1656
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Apr
SHJ
RUH
1h 45m
Thu, 3 May
RUH
SHJ
1h 50m
AED 984
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Mar
SHJ
JED
3h 10m
Thu, 22 Mar
JED
SHJ
6h 00m
AED 1656
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Feb
SHJ
RUH
2h 00m
Tue, 20 Feb
RUH
SHJ
1h 45m
AED 999
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
SHJ
JED
3h 10m
Thu, 22 Mar
JED
SHJ
6h 00m
AED 1656
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Mar
SHJ
JED
3h 10m
Thu, 22 Mar
JED
SHJ
6h 00m
AED 1656
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
SHJ
RUH
2h 00m
Tue, 13 Mar
RUH
SHJ
1h 45m
AED 1036
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Mar
SHJ
JED
3h 10m
Thu, 22 Mar
JED
SHJ
6h 00m
AED 1656
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Feb
SHJ
RUH
2h 00m
Tue, 20 Feb
RUH
SHJ
1h 45m
AED 1058
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Sharjah to Saudi Arabia flight information

Flights arrive in Saudi Arabia
Flights depart from Sharjah
Flight price AED 962
Airlines Air Arabia, Air India
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.