Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Saudi Arabia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Saudi Arabia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED797
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
11:15
DMM
12:40
1h 25m
nonstop
DMM
12:20
SHJ
13:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1362
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
JED
00:05
5h 45m
1 stop
JED
00:15
SHJ
05:45
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED797
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
11:15
DMM
12:40
1h 25m
nonstop
DMM
12:20
SHJ
13:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED797
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:00
DMM
05:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DMM
05:05
SHJ
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED797
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:00
DMM
05:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DMM
05:05
SHJ
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED797
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:10
DMM
05:25
1h 15m
nonstop
DMM
05:05
SHJ
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED819
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
03:00
DMM
04:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DMM
04:05
SHJ
05:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1362
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
JED
00:05
5h 45m
1 stop
JED
00:15
SHJ
05:45
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED852
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
03:00
DMM
04:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DMM
04:05
SHJ
05:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1362
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
JED
08:20
14h 00m
1 stop
JED
00:15
SHJ
05:45
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED859
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:10
DMM
05:25
1h 15m
nonstop
DMM
05:05
SHJ
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1362
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
JED
00:05
5h 45m
1 stop
JED
08:30
SHJ
16:15
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED867
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
02:35
RUH
04:35
2h 00m
nonstop
RUH
11:30
SHJ
13:15
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1377
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
JED
08:20
14h 00m
1 stop
JED
08:30
SHJ
16:15
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED867
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
02:35
RUH
04:35
2h 00m
nonstop
RUH
11:30
SHJ
13:15
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1392
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
JED
13:45
6h 00m
1 stop
JED
08:30
SHJ
16:15
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED867
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
09:40
RUH
11:40
2h 00m
nonstop
RUH
05:25
SHJ
07:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED867
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
02:35
RUH
04:35
2h 00m
nonstop
RUH
04:25
SHJ
06:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1439
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
JED
13:45
6h 00m
1 stop
JED
18:40
SHJ
05:45
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED867
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
02:35
RUH
04:35
2h 00m
nonstop
RUH
04:25
SHJ
06:10
1h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 797
Destination

Jeddah
AED 1362
Dammam
AED 797
Riyadh
AED 867