Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Romania

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Romania

(Return)
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1322
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
OTP
16:55
9h 10m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
SHJ
16:15
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1421
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
OTP
16:55
9h 10m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
SHJ
05:45
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1421
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
OTP
16:55
9h 10m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
SHJ
16:15
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1421
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
OTP
16:55
9h 10m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
SHJ
16:15
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1421
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
OTP
16:55
9h 10m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
SHJ
16:15
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1524
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
OTP
16:55
9h 10m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
SHJ
05:45
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1579
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
OTP
16:55
9h 10m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
SHJ
05:45
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1755
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
OTP
16:55
9h 10m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
SHJ
05:45
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1979
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
OTP
08:40
14h 20m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
SHJ
05:45
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2119
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
OTP
16:55
9h 10m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
SHJ
05:45
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2144
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
OTP
16:55
9h 10m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
SHJ
05:45
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2218
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:30
OTP
16:15
8h 45m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
SHJ
05:45
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2236
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
OTP
16:55
9h 10m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
SHJ
16:15
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2310
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
OTP
16:55
9h 10m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
SHJ
16:15
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2335
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
OTP
16:55
9h 10m
1 stop
OTP
20:45
SHJ
05:45
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2849
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
OTP
16:55
9h 10m
1 stop
OTP
08:40
SHJ
16:15
7h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1322
Destination

Bucharest
AED 1322