Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Romania

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Romania

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1715
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
OTP
09:05
13h 40m
1 stop
OTP
19:40
SHJ
04:30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1715
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:30
OTP
16:15
8h 45m
1 stop
OTP
08:05
SHJ
16:25
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1715
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:30
OTP
16:15
8h 45m
1 stop
OTP
08:05
SHJ
16:25
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1715
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:30
OTP
16:15
8h 45m
1 stop
OTP
19:40
SHJ
04:30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1814
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
OTP
08:05
13h 40m
1 stop
OTP
08:05
SHJ
16:25
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1902
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
OTP
15:15
8h 45m
1 stop
OTP
18:40
SHJ
03:30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED1902
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
OTP
08:05
13h 40m
1 stop
OTP
07:05
SHJ
15:25
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED1935
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
OTP
15:15
8h 45m
1 stop
OTP
18:40
SHJ
03:30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
AED1946
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
OTP
15:15
8h 45m
1 stop
OTP
07:05
SHJ
15:25
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED2001
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
OTP
15:15
8h 45m
1 stop
OTP
18:40
SHJ
03:30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2001
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
OTP
15:15
8h 45m
1 stop
OTP
18:40
SHJ
03:30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2034
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
OTP
08:05
13h 40m
1 stop
OTP
18:40
SHJ
03:30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED2214
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
OTP
15:15
8h 45m
1 stop
OTP
18:40
SHJ
03:30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
AED3353
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
OTP
15:15
8h 45m
1 stop
OTP
07:05
SHJ
15:25
8h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1715
Destination

Bucharest
AED 1715