Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Maldives

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Maldives

(Return)
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1553
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1553
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
04:00
9h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1553
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1553
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
04:00
9h 40m
1 stop
MLE
16:20
SHJ
07:45
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1553
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
04:00
9h 40m
1 stop
MLE
16:20
SHJ
07:45
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1553
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
04:00
9h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1553
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1605
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1605
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
04:00
9h 40m
1 stop
MLE
16:20
SHJ
07:45
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1605
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1619
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1686
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1755
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
04:00
9h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1854
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
16:20
SHJ
07:45
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1913
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
16:20
SHJ
07:45
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1994
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1998
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2034
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
16:20
SHJ
07:45
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2034
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2034
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
04:00
9h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1553
Destination

Male
AED 1553