Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Maldives

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Maldives

(Return)
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1557
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MLE
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
MLE
00:00
SHJ
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1645
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MLE
07:05
7h 05m
1 stop
MLE
00:00
SHJ
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1671
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MLE
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
MLE
00:00
SHJ
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1924
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MLE
07:05
7h 05m
1 stop
MLE
00:00
SHJ
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1957
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MLE
07:05
7h 05m
1 stop
MLE
00:00
SHJ
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED2134
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MLE
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
MLE
00:00
SHJ
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED2159
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MLE
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
MLE
00:00
SHJ
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED7312
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
00:00
MLE
09:00
9h 00m
1 stop
MLE
00:00
SHJ
07:30
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED2435
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MLE
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
MLE
00:00
SHJ
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 1 Apr 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED7502
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
00:00
MLE
09:00
9h 00m
1 stop
MLE
00:00
SHJ
07:30
7h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1557
Destination

Male
AED 1557
Airlines