Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Maldives

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Maldives

(Return)
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1943
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1943
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
16:20
SHJ
07:45
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1943
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1943
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1943
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
04:00
9h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1943
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1994
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
04:00
9h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2001
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2023
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2023
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
04:00
9h 40m
1 stop
MLE
16:20
SHJ
07:45
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED8714
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:05
MLE
05:05
9h 00m
1 stop
MLE
12:35
SHJ
20:05
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2034
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
04:00
9h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2034
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2034
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
16:20
SHJ
07:45
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2034
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
04:00
9h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2034
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2034
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
04:00
9h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2042
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED8864
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:05
MLE
05:05
9h 00m
1 stop
MLE
12:35
SHJ
20:05
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2042
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MLE
04:00
9h 40m
1 stop
MLE
06:15
SHJ
18:15
12h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1943
Destination

Male
AED 1943