Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Maldives

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Maldives

(Return)
Depart: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 2 days
AED1759
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MLE
15:10
15h 10m
1 stop
MLE
00:00
SHJ
22:35
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1898
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MLE
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
MLE
00:00
SHJ
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 May 2018 Return: Fri 8 Jun 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2078
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MLE
11:30
11h 30m
2 stops
MLE
00:00
SHJ
08:00
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED7458
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
00:00
MLE
09:00
9h 00m
1 stop
MLE
00:00
SHJ
07:30
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED6709
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MLE
18:40
18h 40m
2 stops
MLE
00:00
SHJ
03:20
27h 20m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1759
Destination

Male
AED 1759
Airlines