Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Belgium

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Belgium

(Return)
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2582
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
12:05
17h 45m
1 stop
BRU
05:25
SHJ
15:15
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2608
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
12:05
17h 45m
1 stop
BRU
05:25
SHJ
15:15
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2670
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2674
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
05:25
SHJ
15:15
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2674
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
05:25
SHJ
15:15
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2674
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
05:25
SHJ
15:15
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2714
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2762
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
05:25
SHJ
15:15
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2762
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2762
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
05:25
SHJ
15:15
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2861
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
12:05
17h 45m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2861
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2953
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
12:05
17h 45m
1 stop
BRU
05:25
SHJ
15:15
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2953
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2953
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
05:25
SHJ
15:15
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3041
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
05:25
SHJ
15:15
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED3100
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
05:25
SHJ
15:15
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3122
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
12:05
17h 45m
1 stop
BRU
05:25
SHJ
15:15
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED3228
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3342
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
05:25
SHJ
15:15
9h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 2582
Destination

Brussels
AED 2582