Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Belgium

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Belgium

(Return)
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2111
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
05:35
SHJ
15:15
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2141
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
21:35
BRU
12:45
15h 10m
1 stop
BRU
11:55
SHJ
18:15
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2178
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
12:05
17h 45m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2372
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
21:15
BRU
12:45
15h 30m
1 stop
BRU
11:55
SHJ
18:15
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2178
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2446
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
21:15
BRU
12:45
15h 30m
1 stop
BRU
11:55
SHJ
18:15
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2391
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
12:05
17h 45m
1 stop
BRU
05:35
SHJ
15:15
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2482
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
05:35
SHJ
15:15
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED2482
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2482
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2493
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
05:35
SHJ
15:15
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2534
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
05:35
SHJ
15:15
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2582
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
05:35
SHJ
15:15
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED2593
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
05:35
SHJ
15:15
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 50 days
AED2593
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED2637
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED2662
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
12:05
17h 45m
1 stop
BRU
05:35
SHJ
15:15
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2662
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2684
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2813
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 2111
Destination

Brussels
AED 2111