Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Belgium

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Belgium

Sat 24/2
Sat 3/3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Belgium (return)

Airports
Origin
Sharjah
AED 2167
only
AED 2167
Destination
Brussels
AED 2167
only
AED 2167
Fri, 30 Mar
SHJ
BRU
15h 30m
Tue, 10 Apr
BRU
SHJ
30h 20m
AED 2167
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Mar
SHJ
BRU
15h 15m
Sat, 7 Apr
BRU
SHJ
14h 45m
AED 4451
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
SHJ
BRU
15h 30m
Fri, 23 Mar
BRU
SHJ
30h 30m
AED 2336
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Feb
SHJ
BRU
15h 30m
Sat, 3 Mar
BRU
SHJ
30h 30m
AED 2446
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Apr
SHJ
BRU
15h 30m
Sun, 22 Apr
BRU
SHJ
30h 20m
AED 2637
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Apr
SHJ
BRU
15h 30m
Sun, 22 Apr
BRU
SHJ
30h 20m
AED 2637
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Jul
SHJ
BRU
15h 30m
Sun, 22 Jul
BRU
SHJ
30h 20m
AED 2637
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
SHJ
BRU
12h 30m
Fri, 23 Mar
BRU
SHJ
30h 30m
AED 4458
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
SHJ
BRU
34h 35m
Fri, 23 Mar
BRU
SHJ
30h 30m
AED 4605
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Mar
SHJ
BRU
15h 30m
Sat, 7 Apr
BRU
SHJ
15h 10m
AED 4627
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Jul
SHJ
BRU
15h 30m
Wed, 22 Aug
BRU
SHJ
15h 10m
AED 4888
Trip: 42 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Feb
SHJ
BRU
15h 30m
Sat, 3 Mar
BRU
SHJ
24h 15m
AED 4958
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Mar
SHJ
BRU
17h 05m
Sat, 7 Apr
BRU
SHJ
30h 20m
AED 5016
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
SHJ
BRU
15h 30m
Sun, 11 Mar
BRU
SHJ
27h 20m
AED 6588
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Jul
SHJ
BRU
26h 45m
Mon, 30 Jul
BRU
SHJ
14h 45m
AED 7121
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Sharjah to Belgium flight information

Flights arrive in Belgium
Flights depart from Sharjah
Flight price AED 2167
Airlines Egypt Air
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.