Find Deals on Flights from Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED5651
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
07:30
DWC
13:40
30h 10m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:08
30h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED5651
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
07:30
DWC
13:40
30h 10m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:08
30h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED5816
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
07:30
DWC
13:40
30h 10m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
SNA
02:08
24h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5816
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
07:30
DWC
13:40
30h 10m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
SNA
02:08
24h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED5834
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
07:30
DWC
13:40
30h 10m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:08
30h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5834
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
07:30
DWC
13:40
30h 10m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
SNA
02:08
24h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED5981
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
07:30
DWC
13:40
30h 10m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:08
30h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED6000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:05
DWC
13:40
29h 35m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:35
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED6000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:05
DWC
13:40
29h 35m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:35
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED6000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
DWC
13:40
29h 32m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:08
30h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED6000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
07:30
DWC
13:40
30h 10m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:08
30h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED6165
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
DWC
07:15
23h 07m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
SNA
02:35
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED6165
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
07:30
DWC
07:15
23h 45m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
SNA
02:08
24h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED6183
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:05
DWC
07:15
23h 10m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:35
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED6348
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:08
DWC
07:15
23h 07m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:35
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED6367
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:05
DWC
07:15
23h 10m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:35
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED6367
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:05
DWC
07:15
23h 10m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:35
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED6532
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:05
DWC
07:15
23h 10m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
SNA
02:35
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED6719
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
07:30
DWC
07:15
23h 45m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
SNA
02:08
30h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED6884
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
08:17
DWC
06:30
22h 13m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
SNA
02:39
24h 59m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Santa Ana
AED 5651
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 5651