Find Cheap Flights from San Francisco to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2806
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SFO
DXB
37h 35m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
51h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2897
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
SFO
DXB
28h 10m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
40h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2916
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
DXB
15h 45m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
16h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2938
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3085
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
SFO
DXB
28h 05m
2 stops
DXB
SFO
36h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4183
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SFO
DWC
25h 40m
2 stops
DWC
SFO
29h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 46 days
AED4256
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
DWC
46h 15m
3 stops
DWC
SFO
46h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4605
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2897
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
SFO
DXB
28h 10m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
39h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2974
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
24h 30m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED6011
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SFO
DXB
20h 25m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
47h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 46 days
AED2897
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
SFO
DXB
28h 25m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2901
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
SFO
DXB
25h 00m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
39h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2956
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
SFO
DXB
25h 35m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
41h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4311
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SFO
DWC
26h 40m
2 stops
DWC
SFO
29h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4539
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
DXB
20h 55m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED5145
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED5347
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SFO
DWC
25h 40m
2 stops
DWC
SFO
31h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4039
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
SFO
DXB
28h 10m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
40h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED5721
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
25h 00m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
25h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
AED 2806
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 4183
Dubai
AED 2806