Find Cheap Flights from San Francisco to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED2490
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
DXB
39h 25m
2 stops
DXB
SFO
32h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED2578
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2828
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SFO
DXB
37h 40m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2872
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
SFO
DXB
27h 15m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
39h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 47 days
AED2916
Select
Delta
Delta
SFO
DXB
22h 00m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2930
Select
KLM
KLM
SFO
DXB
29h 05m
2 stops
DXB
SFO
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2978
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SFO
DXB
19h 20m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED2578
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED2637
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
DXB
23h 55m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2828
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SFO
DXB
37h 40m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED2578
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2872
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
SFO
DXB
27h 15m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
42h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED2637
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
DXB
37h 40m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
31h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2930
Select
KLM
KLM
SFO
DXB
28h 25m
2 stops
DXB
SFO
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2978
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SFO
DXB
19h 20m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2828
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SFO
DXB
37h 40m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED2578
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
24h 35m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2872
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
SFO
DXB
27h 15m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
39h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2930
Select
KLM
KLM
SFO
DXB
28h 25m
2 stops
DXB
SFO
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2784
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
DXB
23h 55m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
26h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
AED 2490
Destination

Dubai
AED 2490