Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2401
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
DXB
43h 15m
2 stops
DXB
SFO
48h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2927
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
SFO
DXB
26h 10m
2 stops
DXB
SFO
25h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3125
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
19h 50m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3338
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
SFO
DXB
27h 15m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED3378
Select
Delta
Delta
SFO
DXB
40h 39m
2 stops
DXB
SFO
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3477
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 45m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
16h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2401
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
DXB
43h 15m
2 stops
DXB
SFO
48h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4909
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SFO
DWC
23h 13m
2 stops
DWC
SFO
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2434
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
DXB
67h 15m
3 stops
DXB
SFO
49h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2927
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
SFO
DXB
26h 10m
2 stops
DXB
SFO
25h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2927
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
SFO
DXB
24h 55m
2 stops
DXB
SFO
27h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2794
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
DXB
42h 35m
2 stops
DXB
SFO
48h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED2982
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
SFO
DXB
28h 15m
2 stops
DXB
SFO
25h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 44 days
AED3624
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED3705
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
SFO
DXB
23h 40m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
42h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED2827
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
DXB
43h 15m
2 stops
DXB
SFO
48h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED7832
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
SFO
DXB
20h 55m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2996
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
SFO
DXB
36h 25m
2 stops
DXB
SFO
37h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3073
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
SFO
DXB
26h 13m
2 stops
DXB
SFO
26h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5019
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SFO
DWC
22h 20m
2 stops
DWC
SFO
26h 31m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
AED 2401
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 4909
Dubai
AED 2401