Find Cheap Flights from San Francisco to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED2475
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 55m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2626
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
DXB
20h 40m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED3584
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED2604
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 55m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED5435
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SFO
DWC
27h 35m
2 stops
DWC
SFO
29h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2644
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 55m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3716
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3085
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 55m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3716
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3746
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3885
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3896
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3948
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED6452
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SFO
DWC
23h 50m
2 stops
DWC
SFO
29h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4069
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED6672
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SFO
DWC
23h 30m
2 stops
DWC
SFO
27h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED7308
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SFO
DWC
23h 22m
2 stops
DWC
SFO
27h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4609
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED7554
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SFO
DWC
27h 25m
2 stops
DWC
SFO
27h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED7557
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SFO
DWC
27h 15m
2 stops
DWC
SFO
25h 16m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
AED 2475
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 5435
Dubai
AED 2475