Find Cheap Flights from San Francisco to United Arab Emirates

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to United Arab Emirates

Tue 19/12
Tue 26/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to United Arab Emirates (return)

Airports
Origin
San Francisco
AED 2567
only
AED 2567
Destination
Dubai
AED 2567
only
AED 2567
Thu, 1 Feb
SFO
DXB
24h 35m
Mon, 5 Feb
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
AED 2567
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
SFO
DXB
24h 35m
Tue, 6 Feb
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
AED 2578
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
Wed, 31 Jan
DXB
SFO
25h 55m
AED 2585
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
Wed, 31 Jan
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
AED 2585
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jan
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
Wed, 31 Jan
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
AED 2585
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 30 Jan
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
Tue, 6 Feb
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
AED 2585
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
SFO
DXB
24h 35m
Wed, 21 Feb
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
AED 2585
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
SFO
DXB
24h 35m
Mon, 5 Mar
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
AED 2585
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
SFO
DXB
24h 35m
Thu, 22 Feb
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
AED 2585
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
SFO
DXB
24h 35m
Thu, 22 Feb
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
AED 2585
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Feb
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
Wed, 21 Feb
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
AED 2585
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Feb
SFO
DXB
24h 35m
Fri, 23 Feb
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
AED 2585
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
Tue, 20 Feb
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
AED 2585
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Feb
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
Tue, 20 Feb
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
AED 2585
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Feb
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
Tue, 20 Feb
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
AED 2585
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Feb
SFO
DXB
24h 35m
Thu, 1 Mar
DXB
SFO
25h 55m
AED 2585
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Feb
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
Wed, 28 Feb
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
AED 2585
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Feb
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
Tue, 27 Feb
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
AED 2585
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
Wed, 28 Feb
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
AED 2585
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
Wed, 28 Mar
DXB
SFO
20h 40m
AED 2585
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.