Find Cheap Flights from San Francisco to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2618
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
24h 35m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED2795
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SFO
DXB
37h 45m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3044
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3085
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
SFO
DXB
28h 10m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
46h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 28 days
AED3889
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
DXB
23h 45m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED4392
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
DXB
43h 15m
2 stops
DXB
SFO
49h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED2670
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 55m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2707
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3096
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED2707
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
24h 35m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
AED3103
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 45m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
16h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2751
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 55m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED21800
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
DWC
26h 00m
2 stops
DWC
SFO
27h 40m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
AED 2618
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 21800
Dubai
AED 2618