Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2295
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3004
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2295
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 55m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 44 days
AED2306
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2306
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED5996
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SFO
DWC
27h 15m
2 stops
DWC
SFO
25h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED2310
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3283
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2343
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 55m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED7160
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
DWC
5h 13m
nonstop
DWC
SFO
27h 13m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2523
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 55m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED8780
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2559
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 55m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2563
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 55m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED5996
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SFO
DWC
29h 47m
2 stops
DWC
SFO
25h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3488
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 55m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED7634
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED7942
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED8434
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
AED 2295
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 5996
Dubai
AED 2295