Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2178
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
25h 00m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2380
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3276
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
SFO
DXB
28h 10m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
41h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3353
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SFO
DWC
25h 30m
2 stops
DWC
SFO
25h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2181
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2251
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
25h 00m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2354
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
25h 00m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2901
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
SFO
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2354
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
18h 50m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3276
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
SFO
DXB
28h 10m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
39h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3353
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SFO
DWC
22h 36m
2 stops
DWC
SFO
25h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2354
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
19h 30m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3353
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SFO
DWC
23h 21m
2 stops
DWC
SFO
32h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2354
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
19h 30m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3698
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
SFO
DXB
28h 10m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
39h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3437
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SFO
DWC
21h 54m
2 stops
DWC
SFO
25h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2354
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
24h 30m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2358
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
19h 30m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3481
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SFO
DWC
22h 20m
2 stops
DWC
SFO
27h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2394
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
24h 30m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
25h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
AED 2178
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3353
Dubai
AED 2178