Find Deals on Flights from Palm Beach Intl to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Palm Beach Intl to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED5343
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
13:08
DWC
09:30
20h 22m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
PBI
23:59
22h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5343
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
17:50
DWC
06:45
36h 55m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
PBI
04:40
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5343
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
17:50
DWC
06:45
36h 55m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
PBI
00:50
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED5508
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
13:20
DWC
09:30
20h 10m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
PBI
23:59
22h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED5519
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
04:05
DWC
10:15
30h 10m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
PBI
00:00
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED5526
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
13:20
DWC
10:15
20h 55m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
PBI
00:00
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED5526
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
13:08
DWC
10:15
21h 07m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
PBI
00:00
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED5691
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
09:00
DWC
07:30
22h 30m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
PBI
01:52
24h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED5702
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
02:15
DWC
06:45
28h 30m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
PBI
00:50
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED5857
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
16:50
DWC
02:45
33h 55m
2 stops
DWC
18:05
PBI
22:37
28h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED5875
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
13:20
DWC
09:30
20h 10m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
PBI
00:50
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED5875
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
13:20
DWC
09:30
20h 10m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
PBI
00:50
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED5908
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
10:23
DWC
10:15
23h 52m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
PBI
03:13
25h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED6059
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
13:20
DWC
09:30
20h 10m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
PBI
00:50
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED6059
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
13:20
DWC
09:30
20h 10m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
PBI
00:50
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED6352
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
13:20
DWC
09:30
20h 10m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
PBI
00:50
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED6628
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
09:27
DWC
10:15
24h 48m
2 stops
DWC
19:30
PBI
22:22
26h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED6628
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
09:10
DWC
10:15
25h 05m
2 stops
DWC
01:40
PBI
03:13
25h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED6738
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
06:47
DWC
07:30
24h 43m
2 stops
DWC
00:40
PBI
00:50
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED8500
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PBI
09:55
DWC
07:30
21h 35m
2 stops
DWC
00:40
PBI
00:50
24h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

West Palm Beach
AED 5343
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 5343