Find Deals on Flights from Oslo & other airports to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Oslo & other airports to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1149
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
09:10
DXB
19:15
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
OSL
18:05
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1197
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
OSL
10:10
DXB
21:20
11h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
OSL
11:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1329
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
03:45
DXB
17:10
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
OSL
08:55
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1403
Select
SWISS
SWISS
OSL
15:40
DXB
14:45
23h 05m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
OSL
17:00
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1428
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
13:45
DWC
22:40
8h 55m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
OSL
10:45
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1568
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
OSL
04:45
DWC
15:00
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
17:00
OSL
10:30
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1616
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
13:55
DXB
18:05
28h 10m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
OSL
08:20
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1197
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
OSL
10:10
DXB
21:20
11h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
OSL
11:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1252
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
09:00
DXB
19:15
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
OSL
10:10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1197
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
OSL
10:10
DXB
21:20
11h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
OSL
11:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1403
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
13:25
DXB
01:30
12h 05m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
OSL
08:55
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2857
Select
Finnair
Finnair
OSL
16:25
DXB
22:55
30h 30m
1 stop
DXB
12:40
OSL
10:40
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1197
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
OSL
10:10
DXB
21:20
11h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
OSL
11:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1406
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
03:45
DXB
17:10
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
OSL
08:55
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1443
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
09:10
DXB
19:15
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
OSL
10:20
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1197
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
OSL
10:10
DXB
21:20
11h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
OSL
11:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1616
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
13:55
DXB
18:05
28h 10m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
OSL
08:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3349
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
OSL
02:00
DXB
16:30
14h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
OSL
10:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1777
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
05:35
DWC
16:15
10h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
OSL
10:45
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1605
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
17:25
DXB
19:15
25h 50m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
OSL
10:10
11h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Oslo
AED 1149
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1428
Dubai
AED 1149