Find Cheap Flights from Oslo & other airports to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Oslo & other airports to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1017
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
OSL
08:10
DXB
19:05
10h 55m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
OSL
10:30
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1362
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
17:25
DXB
17:15
23h 50m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
OSL
08:55
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1568
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
16:55
DXB
19:15
26h 20m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
OSL
10:10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1656
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
07:15
DXB
18:05
10h 50m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
OSL
08:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1329
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
OSL
10:10
DXB
21:20
11h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
OSL
11:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1447
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
03:45
DXB
01:30
21h 45m
1 stop
DXB
05:20
OSL
20:40
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1447
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
07:35
DXB
01:30
17h 55m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
OSL
18:45
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1810
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
13:25
DXB
01:30
12h 05m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
OSL
20:40
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1810
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
03:45
DXB
17:10
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
OSL
08:55
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1858
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
03:45
DXB
17:10
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
09:15
OSL
20:40
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2064
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
03:45
DXB
17:15
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
OSL
08:55
11h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Oslo
AED 1017
Destination

Dubai
AED 1017