Find Cheap Flights from Oslo & other airports to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Oslo & other airports to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1384
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
00:00
DXB
05:40
28h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
OSL
05:15
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1495
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
00:00
DXB
22:45
22h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
OSL
07:50
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1987
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
OSL
00:00
DWC
09:25
9h 25m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
OSL
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2001
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OSL
00:00
DXB
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
OSL
11:10
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 29 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED4770
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OSL
00:00
SHJ
14:45
38h 45m
2 stops
SHJ
00:00
OSL
21:25
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED16183
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OSL
00:00
DWC
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
OSL
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Oslo
AED 1384
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1987
Sharjah
AED 4770
Dubai
AED 1384