Find Cheap Flights from Oslo & other airports to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Oslo & other airports to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1498
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
09:00
DXB
19:15
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
OSL
10:10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1535
Select
SWISS
SWISS
OSL
15:40
DXB
14:45
23h 05m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
OSL
17:00
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1557
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
OSL
05:50
DXB
20:45
14h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
OSL
12:20
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1708
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
07:15
DXB
23:40
16h 25m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
OSL
14:55
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1711
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
13:25
DXB
01:30
12h 05m
1 stop
DXB
05:20
OSL
20:40
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1891
Select
Air France
Air France
OSL
02:35
DXB
16:35
14h 00m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
OSL
10:00
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1932
Select
Emirates
Emirates
OSL
10:30
DXB
17:20
6h 50m
nonstop
DXB
03:25
OSL
10:30
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1535
Select
SWISS
SWISS
OSL
15:40
DXB
14:45
23h 05m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
OSL
17:00
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1542
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
17:25
DXB
19:15
25h 50m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
OSL
18:35
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1601
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
OSL
11:00
DXB
20:45
9h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
OSL
15:30
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1535
Select
SWISS
SWISS
OSL
08:20
DXB
13:30
29h 10m
1 stop
DXB
21:15
OSL
10:05
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1542
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
18:40
DXB
17:25
22h 45m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
OSL
10:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1708
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
07:15
DXB
18:05
10h 50m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
OSL
08:20
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1535
Select
SWISS
SWISS
OSL
14:35
DXB
13:30
22h 55m
1 stop
DXB
21:15
OSL
10:05
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1708
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
13:55
DXB
23:40
9h 45m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
OSL
14:55
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1891
Select
Air France
Air France
OSL
02:35
DXB
16:35
14h 00m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
OSL
10:00
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1630
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
09:00
DXB
19:15
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
OSL
10:10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1535
Select
SWISS
SWISS
OSL
07:45
DXB
13:30
29h 45m
1 stop
DXB
21:15
OSL
10:05
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1708
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
13:55
DXB
23:40
9h 45m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
OSL
08:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1660
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
08:05
DXB
07:10
23h 05m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
OSL
10:10
12h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Oslo
AED 1498
Destination

Dubai
AED 1498