Find Cheap Flights from Norway to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Norway to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1293
Select
KLM
KLM
OSL
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
OSL
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1333
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
07:35
DXB
01:30
17h 55m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
OSL
08:55
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1355
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
07:15
DXB
18:05
10h 50m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
OSL
08:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1381
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
13:45
DWC
02:55
13h 10m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
OSL
10:45
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2336
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
16:55
DXB
19:15
26h 20m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
OSL
10:20
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1359
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
07:15
DXB
23:40
16h 25m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
OSL
08:20
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1509
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
04:40
DWC
22:40
18h 00m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
OSL
10:45
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1675
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
13:25
DXB
01:30
12h 05m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
OSL
08:55
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1583
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
05:35
DWC
16:15
10h 40m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
OSL
10:45
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1821
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
13:25
DXB
01:30
12h 05m
1 stop
DXB
05:20
OSL
18:45
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2067
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
07:35
DXB
01:30
17h 55m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
OSL
08:55
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2222
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
04:50
DWC
22:40
17h 50m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
OSL
10:45
15h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Oslo
AED 1293
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1381
Dubai
AED 1293