Find Deals on Flights from Norway to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Norway to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED885
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
05:35
DWC
22:40
17h 05m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
OSL
10:45
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED889
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
09:30
DXB
22:00
12h 30m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1061
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
08:05
DXB
17:25
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
OSL
10:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1304
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
15:50
DXB
15:30
23h 40m
1 stop
DXB
21:25
OSL
08:40
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED885
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
05:35
DWC
16:15
10h 40m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
OSL
10:45
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED947
Select
KLM
KLM
OSL
02:30
DXB
23:00
20h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:55
OSL
21:30
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED896
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
11:50
DWC
20:35
8h 45m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
OSL
11:25
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1080
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
18:40
DXB
07:10
12h 30m
1 stop
DXB
11:40
OSL
10:10
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED896
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
11:50
DWC
20:35
8h 45m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
OSL
11:25
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1006
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:59
14h 29m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED896
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
11:50
DWC
20:35
8h 45m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
OSL
11:25
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED933
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
11:50
DWC
20:35
8h 45m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
OSL
11:25
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1245
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
08:05
DXB
17:25
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
OSL
10:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1245
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
18:40
DXB
07:10
12h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
OSL
10:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED947
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
05:35
DXB
20:10
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
18:30
OSL
10:45
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED970
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
13:45
DWC
02:55
13h 10m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
OSL
10:45
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1395
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
18:40
DXB
17:25
22h 45m
1 stop
DXB
11:40
OSL
19:05
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED984
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
13:45
DWC
22:40
8h 55m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
OSL
10:45
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1395
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
16:55
DXB
19:15
26h 20m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
OSL
18:05
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED984
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
05:35
DWC
16:15
10h 40m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
OSL
10:45
19h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Oslo
AED 885
Sandefjord
AED 889
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 885
Dubai
AED 889