Find Deals on Flights from Norway to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Norway to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1278
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
OSL
04:45
DWC
15:00
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
17:00
OSL
10:30
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1300
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
17:25
DXB
19:15
25h 50m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
OSL
10:10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1359
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
OSL
10:10
DXB
21:20
11h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
OSL
11:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1450
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
OSL
11:00
DXB
20:45
9h 45m
1 stop
DXB
01:10
OSL
12:20
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1656
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
05:15
DWC
14:30
9h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
OSL
10:45
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1704
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:59
14h 29m
1 stop
DXB
03:55
TRF
21:30
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1997
Select
SWISS
SWISS
OSL
06:45
DXB
14:45
32h 00m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
OSL
17:00
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1329
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
09:10
DXB
19:15
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
OSL
10:20
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1359
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
OSL
10:10
DXB
21:20
11h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
OSL
11:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 57 days
AED1333
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
17:25
DXB
19:15
25h 50m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
OSL
10:20
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1524
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
OSL
10:10
DXB
21:20
11h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
OSL
11:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1428
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
16:55
DXB
19:15
26h 20m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
OSL
18:05
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1766
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
04:15
DWC
20:35
16h 20m
1 stop
DWC
19:05
OSL
12:25
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1432
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
09:05
DXB
18:25
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
22:40
OSL
11:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1858
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
13:45
DWC
22:40
8h 55m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
OSL
05:10
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1432
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
09:05
DXB
18:25
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
22:40
OSL
10:20
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2155
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
OSL
11:00
DXB
20:45
9h 45m
1 stop
DXB
01:10
OSL
12:20
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1784
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
16:55
DXB
19:15
26h 20m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
OSL
18:05
19h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Oslo
AED 1278
Sandefjord
AED 1704
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1278
Dubai
AED 1300