Find Cheap Flights from Norway to United Arab Emirates

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to United Arab Emirates

Tue 19/12
Tue 26/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Norway to United Arab Emirates (return)

Airports
Origin
Oslo
AED 1388
only
AED 1388
Sandefjord
AED 1788
only
AED 1788
Destination
Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1388
only
AED 1388
Sharjah
AED 2842
only
AED 2842
Dubai
AED 1414
only
AED 1414
Tue, 6 Feb
OSL
DWC
9h 25m
Thu, 1 Mar
DWC
OSL
13h 05m
AED 1388
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Feb
OSL
DXB
12h 30m
Tue, 27 Feb
DXB
OSL
12h 35m
AED 1414
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Feb
TRF
DXB
14h 45m
Mon, 26 Feb
DXB
TRF
15h 05m
AED 1788
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 21 Dec
OSL
DXB
29h 10m
Fri, 29 Dec
DXB
OSL
12h 50m
AED 2651
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 25 Dec
OSL
SHJ
16h 30m
Sun, 31 Dec
SHJ
OSL
18h 05m
AED 2842
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 23 Dec
OSL
DWC
9h 25m
Tue, 2 Jan
DWC
OSL
13h 05m
AED 2262
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 31 Dec
TRF
DXB
14h 40m
Fri, 5 Jan
DXB
TRF
15h 25m
AED 3584
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.