Find Cheap Flights from Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz to United Arab Emirates

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to United Arab Emirates

Sat 24/2
Sat 3/3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz to United Arab Emirates (return)

Airports
Origin
Medina
AED 992
only
AED 992
Destination
Sharjah
AED 999
only
AED 999
Dubai
AED 992
only
AED 992
Abu Dhabi
AED 1080
only
AED 1080
Wed, 7 Mar
MED
DXB
4h 00m
Sat, 10 Mar
DXB
MED
5h 30m
AED 992
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Mar
MED
SHJ
2h 20m
Fri, 9 Mar
SHJ
MED
2h 55m
AED 999
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
MED
DXB
2h 30m
Sat, 3 Mar
DXB
MED
3h 00m
AED 1010
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Mar
MED
DXB
2h 25m
Wed, 21 Mar
DXB
MED
6h 10m
AED 1039
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 Jun
MED
DXB
15h 15m
Mon, 25 Jun
DXB
MED
15h 30m
AED 1047
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 22 Jun
MED
DXB
4h 55m
Thu, 12 Jul
DXB
MED
6h 00m
AED 1135
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
MED
SHJ
2h 20m
Wed, 14 Mar
SHJ
MED
2h 55m
AED 999
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
MED
DXB
4h 00m
Wed, 14 Mar
DXB
MED
5h 30m
AED 1017
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 Jun
MED
DXB
2h 40m
Fri, 6 Jul
DXB
MED
2h 45m
AED 1017
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
MED
DXB
2h 25m
Sun, 4 Mar
DXB
MED
6h 15m
AED 1050
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 25 Feb
MED
DXB
2h 30m
Thu, 1 Mar
DXB
MED
3h 00m
AED 1021
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Feb
MED
DXB
5h 20m
Mon, 26 Feb
DXB
MED
19h 55m
AED 1039
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
MED
SHJ
2h 20m
Sat, 3 Mar
SHJ
MED
2h 55m
AED 1058
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
MED
DXB
2h 25m
Mon, 5 Mar
DXB
MED
6h 10m
AED 1061
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Mar
MED
DXB
2h 30m
Fri, 9 Mar
DXB
MED
3h 05m
AED 1028
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
MED
DXB
6h 20m
Sat, 17 Mar
DXB
MED
5h 30m
AED 1039
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 16 Jun
MED
DXB
15h 15m
Sat, 30 Jun
DXB
MED
15h 30m
AED 1300
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Mar
MED
AUH
6h 30m
Fri, 9 Mar
AUH
MED
6h 30m
AED 1080
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
MED
DXB
2h 30m
Sat, 10 Mar
DXB
MED
3h 00m
AED 1028
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 25 Feb
MED
SHJ
2h 20m
Thu, 1 Mar
SHJ
MED
2h 55m
AED 1142
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz to United Arab Emirates flight information

Flights arrive in United Arab Emirates
Flights depart from Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz
Flight price AED 992
Airlines Gulf Air, Air Arabia, flydubai, Saudia, flynas, Kuwait Airways
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.