Find Cheap Flights from Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED779
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MED
10:40
SHJ
13:10
2h 30m
nonstop
SHJ
08:25
MED
11:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED874
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MED
00:05
DWC
17:15
17h 10m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
MED
07:35
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED903
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MED
22:25
DXB
22:10
23h 45m
1 stop
DXB
19:25
MED
20:40
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1076
Select
flydubai
flydubai
MED
12:55
DXB
15:35
2h 40m
nonstop
DXB
10:10
MED
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1120
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MED
01:20
DXB
06:55
5h 35m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
MED
22:50
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1175
Select
flynas
flynas
MED
06:50
DXB
13:55
7h 05m
1 stop
DXB
19:00
MED
07:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1193
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MED
00:35
DXB
03:15
2h 40m
nonstop
DXB
21:15
MED
00:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED903
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MED
22:25
DXB
10:40
12h 15m
1 stop
DXB
19:25
MED
20:40
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED933
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MED
00:05
DWC
23:40
23h 35m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
MED
12:15
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED977
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MED
10:40
SHJ
13:10
2h 30m
nonstop
SHJ
08:25
MED
11:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED947
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MED
07:35
DWC
13:45
6h 10m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
MED
12:15
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED988
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MED
15:40
DXB
14:50
23h 10m
1 stop
DXB
18:45
MED
20:40
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1127
Select
flydubai
flydubai
MED
12:55
DXB
15:35
2h 40m
nonstop
DXB
10:10
MED
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1193
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MED
00:35
DXB
03:15
2h 40m
nonstop
DXB
10:15
MED
13:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED988
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MED
15:40
DXB
04:50
13h 10m
1 stop
DXB
19:25
MED
20:40
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1204
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MED
05:30
DXB
08:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DXB
16:00
MED
18:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1204
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MED
04:30
DXB
11:45
7h 15m
1 stop
DXB
15:45
MED
22:50
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1025
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MED
15:40
DXB
22:10
6h 30m
1 stop
DXB
18:45
MED
20:40
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1204
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MED
03:15
DXB
05:55
2h 40m
nonstop
DXB
16:30
MED
22:50
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1204
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MED
08:15
DXB
13:45
5h 30m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
MED
18:50
2h 50m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Medina
AED 778
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 874
Sharjah
AED 778
Dubai
AED 903