Find Deals on Flights from Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED797
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MED
10:00
SHJ
12:20
2h 20m
nonstop
SHJ
07:25
MED
10:20
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED929
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MED
22:10
DXB
13:50
15h 40m
1 stop
DXB
17:45
MED
21:10
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1190
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MED
12:55
DXB
15:20
2h 25m
nonstop
DXB
20:15
MED
23:10
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1190
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MED
07:35
DWC
13:45
6h 10m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
MED
00:05
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED833
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MED
10:40
SHJ
13:10
2h 30m
nonstop
SHJ
08:25
MED
11:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1744
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MED
01:00
AUH
03:30
2h 30m
nonstop
AUH
22:05
MED
00:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED833
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MED
10:40
SHJ
13:10
2h 30m
nonstop
SHJ
08:25
MED
11:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED929
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MED
23:10
DXB
10:35
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
08:35
MED
22:10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED856
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MED
10:00
SHJ
12:20
2h 20m
nonstop
SHJ
07:25
MED
10:20
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED867
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MED
11:00
SHJ
13:20
2h 20m
nonstop
SHJ
03:30
MED
06:25
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1094
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MED
23:10
AUH
05:05
5h 55m
1 stop
AUH
13:10
MED
13:55
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1248
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MED
12:15
DWC
17:15
5h 00m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
MED
07:35
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED870
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MED
10:00
SHJ
12:20
2h 20m
nonstop
SHJ
07:25
MED
10:20
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1248
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MED
07:35
DWC
13:45
6h 10m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
MED
12:15
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED870
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MED
10:00
SHJ
12:20
2h 20m
nonstop
SHJ
07:25
MED
10:20
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1237
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MED
22:25
AUH
10:30
12h 05m
1 stop
AUH
18:30
MED
20:30
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1248
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MED
07:35
DWC
13:45
6h 10m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
MED
07:35
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED878
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MED
11:00
SHJ
13:20
2h 20m
nonstop
SHJ
03:30
MED
06:25
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED889
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MED
10:00
SHJ
12:20
2h 20m
nonstop
SHJ
07:25
MED
10:20
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1942
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MED
01:05
AUH
03:30
2h 25m
nonstop
AUH
21:55
MED
00:45
2h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Medina
AED 797
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1190
Sharjah
AED 797
Dubai
AED 929
Abu Dhabi
AED 1094