Find Cheap Flights from Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED672
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MED
00:00
SHJ
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
MED
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED786
Select
flydubai
flydubai
MED
00:00
DXB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
MED
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1219
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MED
00:00
AUH
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
MED
13:50
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1278
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MED
00:00
DXB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
MED
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED683
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MED
00:00
SHJ
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
MED
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED731
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MED
00:00
SHJ
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
MED
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED808
Select
flydubai
flydubai
MED
00:00
DXB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
MED
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED808
Select
flydubai
flydubai
MED
00:00
DXB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
MED
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED742
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MED
00:00
SHJ
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
MED
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED808
Select
flydubai
flydubai
MED
00:00
DXB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
MED
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED812
Select
flydubai
flydubai
MED
00:00
DXB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
MED
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2339
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
MED
00:00
SHJ
02:45
26h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
00:00
MED
19:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED815
Select
flydubai
flydubai
MED
00:00
DXB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
MED
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED815
Select
flydubai
flydubai
MED
00:00
DXB
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
MED
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1061
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MED
00:00
SHJ
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
MED
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3687
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MED
00:00
DWC
08:45
8h 45m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
MED
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1348
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MED
00:00
SHJ
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
MED
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Medina
AED 672
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3687
Sharjah
AED 672
Dubai
AED 786
Abu Dhabi
AED 1219