Find Deals on Flights from Lisboa to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lisboa to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1366
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LIS
03:10
DXB
15:30
12h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
LIS
12:35
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1494
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LIS
03:15
DXB
23:30
20h 15m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
LIS
18:20
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1579
Select
Air France
Air France
LIS
13:05
DXB
14:20
25h 15m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
LIS
17:15
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1583
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LIS
11:15
DXB
22:10
10h 55m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
LIS
15:20
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1920
Select
KLM
KLM
LIS
01:00
DXB
15:55
14h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
LIS
18:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2405
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LIS
09:35
DXB
17:15
7h 40m
nonstop
DXB
03:25
LIS
11:35
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1586
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LIS
07:30
DXB
22:40
15h 10m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
LIS
13:50
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1660
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LIS
00:05
DXB
13:45
13h 40m
1 stop
DXB
21:50
LIS
11:15
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1586
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LIS
07:30
DXB
22:40
15h 10m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
LIS
13:50
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1751
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LIS
05:40
DXB
22:30
16h 50m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
LIS
22:30
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1751
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LIS
03:15
DXB
15:30
12h 15m
1 stop
DXB
10:25
LIS
09:55
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1759
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LIS
00:05
DXB
14:45
13h 40m
1 stop
DXB
21:50
LIS
15:30
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED2104
Select
Air France
Air France
LIS
01:40
DXB
15:35
13h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
LIS
16:40
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED2210
Select
KLM
KLM
LIS
01:00
DXB
15:55
14h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
LIS
18:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1935
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LIS
07:30
DXB
22:40
15h 10m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
LIS
13:50
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED2210
Select
KLM
KLM
LIS
01:00
DXB
15:55
14h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
LIS
18:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2478
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LIS
08:35
DXB
16:15
7h 40m
nonstop
DXB
02:25
LIS
11:00
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2100
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LIS
02:15
DXB
14:30
12h 15m
1 stop
DXB
09:25
LIS
08:55
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2515
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LIS
10:15
DXB
18:05
7h 50m
nonstop
DXB
03:25
LIS
11:35
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2155
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LIS
07:30
DXB
22:40
15h 10m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
LIS
13:50
10h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Lisbon
AED 1366
Destination

Dubai
AED 1366