Find Deals on Flights from Kozhikode to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kozhikode to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1586
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
CCJ
17:10
AUH
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
AUH
20:15
CCJ
00:05
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2078
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCJ
12:40
AUH
16:30
3h 50m
nonstop
AUH
06:00
CCJ
09:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1586
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
CCJ
17:10
AUH
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
AUH
20:15
CCJ
00:05
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1652
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
CCJ
17:10
AUH
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
AUH
20:15
CCJ
00:05
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2152
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCJ
12:40
AUH
16:30
3h 50m
nonstop
AUH
06:00
CCJ
09:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1987
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
CCJ
17:10
AUH
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
AUH
20:15
CCJ
00:05
3h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kozhikode
AED 1586
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 1586