Find Cheap Flights from Kozhikode to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kozhikode to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
AED1425
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CCJ
00:00
AUH
04:05
4h 05m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
CCJ
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1462
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCJ
00:00
AUH
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
CCJ
02:15
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1597
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
CCJ
00:00
AUH
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
CCJ
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1612
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CCJ
00:00
AUH
06:30
6h 30m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
CCJ
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1473
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCJ
00:00
AUH
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
CCJ
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1609
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
CCJ
00:00
AUH
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
CCJ
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1645
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CCJ
00:00
AUH
21:30
21h 30m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
CCJ
06:10
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1583
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCJ
00:00
AUH
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
CCJ
11:10
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1803
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCJ
00:00
AUH
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
CCJ
02:15
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1965
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCJ
00:00
AUH
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
CCJ
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kozhikode
AED 1425
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 1425