Find Deals on Flights from Kochi to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kochi to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
AED569
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
COK
20:35
DXB
00:45
4h 10m
nonstop
DXB
14:20
COK
18:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED745
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
COK
04:25
DXB
08:35
4h 10m
nonstop
DXB
08:10
COK
12:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED771
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
COK
18:20
DXB
22:30
4h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:05
COK
02:10
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED782
Select
Emirates
Emirates
COK
05:40
DXB
09:40
4h 00m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
COK
03:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED786
Select
Air India
Air India
COK
05:30
DXB
10:00
4h 30m
nonstop
DXB
09:30
COK
13:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED569
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
COK
20:35
DXB
00:45
4h 10m
nonstop
DXB
14:20
COK
18:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 57 days
AED576
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
COK
20:35
DXB
00:45
4h 10m
nonstop
DXB
17:15
COK
21:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1274
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
COK
23:30
DWC
06:05
6h 35m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
COK
02:40
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED753
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
COK
04:25
DXB
08:35
4h 10m
nonstop
DXB
08:10
COK
12:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED624
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
COK
20:35
DXB
00:45
4h 10m
nonstop
DXB
14:20
COK
18:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED782
Select
Emirates
Emirates
COK
00:30
DXB
04:35
4h 05m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
COK
03:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED786
Select
Air India
Air India
COK
05:30
DXB
10:00
4h 30m
nonstop
DXB
09:30
COK
13:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED782
Select
Emirates
Emirates
COK
00:30
DXB
04:35
4h 05m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
COK
03:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED654
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
COK
20:35
DXB
00:45
4h 10m
nonstop
DXB
14:20
COK
18:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED797
Select
Air India
Air India
COK
05:30
DXB
10:00
4h 30m
nonstop
DXB
09:30
COK
13:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED819
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
COK
13:30
DXB
17:50
4h 20m
nonstop
DXB
07:05
COK
10:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED782
Select
Emirates
Emirates
COK
05:40
DXB
09:40
4h 00m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
COK
03:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED698
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
COK
20:35
DXB
00:45
4h 10m
nonstop
DXB
17:15
COK
21:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED874
Select
Air India
Air India
COK
04:30
DXB
09:00
4h 30m
nonstop
DXB
08:30
COK
12:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED925
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
COK
13:30
DXB
17:50
4h 20m
nonstop
DXB
07:05
COK
10:55
3h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kochi
AED 569
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1274
Dubai
AED 569