Find Cheap Flights from Istanbul to United Arab Emirates

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to United Arab Emirates

Fri 15/12
Fri 22/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Istanbul to United Arab Emirates (return)

Airports
Origin
Istanbul
AED 749
only
AED 749
AED 701
only
AED 701
Destination
Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1425
only
AED 1425
Sharjah
AED 885
only
AED 885
Dubai
AED 749
only
AED 749
Abu Dhabi
AED 701
only
AED 701
Thu, 19 Apr
IST
AUH
4h 40m
Wed, 25 Apr
AUH
IST
4h 45m
AED 701
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
SAW
SHJ
4h 10m
Wed, 24 Jan
SHJ
SAW
4h 55m
AED 885
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
SAW
DXB
4h 30m
Sat, 17 Mar
DXB
SAW
4h 55m
AED 999
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
IST
DXB
19h 40m
Sun, 1 Apr
DXB
IST
8h 25m
AED 1061
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Mar
IST
AUH
8h 55m
Mon, 26 Mar
AUH
IST
13h 30m
AED 1105
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 12 Jun
SAW
DXB
13h 55m
Sat, 16 Jun
DXB
SAW
8h 05m
AED 1138
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 12 Jun
IST
DWC
24h 45m
Sun, 17 Jun
DWC
IST
12h 55m
AED 1425
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 17 Jun
IST
AUH
26h 10m
Fri, 13 Jul
AUH
IST
27h 00m
AED 1432
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 Dec
SAW
DXB
5h 05m
Mon, 25 Dec
DXB
SAW
5h 00m
AED 749
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 Dec
IST
DXB
5h 05m
Mon, 25 Dec
DXB
IST
5h 00m
AED 749
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
IST
SHJ
4h 10m
Wed, 24 Jan
SHJ
IST
4h 55m
AED 885
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 13 Jan
IST
AUH
4h 30m
Thu, 18 Jan
AUH
IST
4h 35m
AED 782
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Mar
SAW
SHJ
4h 10m
Sun, 1 Apr
SHJ
SAW
4h 30m
AED 885
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
IST
DXB
4h 30m
Sat, 17 Mar
DXB
IST
4h 55m
AED 999
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Mar
IST
SHJ
4h 10m
Sun, 1 Apr
SHJ
IST
4h 30m
AED 885
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 12 Jun
IST
DXB
12h 20m
Sun, 17 Jun
DXB
IST
8h 25m
AED 1094
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Jan
IST
DXB
4h 25m
Wed, 31 Jan
DXB
IST
4h 55m
AED 1025
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
SAW
DXB
4h 25m
Thu, 1 Mar
DXB
SAW
5h 00m
AED 881
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Jun
IST
DXB
13h 55m
Sun, 1 Jul
DXB
IST
8h 05m
AED 1219
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Jan
SAW
DXB
4h 25m
Wed, 31 Jan
DXB
SAW
4h 55m
AED 1025
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.