Find Cheap Flights from Istanbul to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED951
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
IST
00:00
AUH
04:30
4h 30m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
IST
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1032
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
00:00
DWC
07:25
7h 25m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
IST
07:15
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1329
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
00:00
AUH
03:05
27h 05m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
IST
07:20
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1370
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
IST
00:00
AUH
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
IST
02:30
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1630
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
00:00
AUH
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
IST
05:00
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1652
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IST
00:00
DWC
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
IST
13:15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1722
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
IST
00:00
AUH
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
IST
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1025
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
IST
00:00
AUH
04:30
4h 30m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
IST
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1080
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
00:00
DWC
07:05
7h 05m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
IST
07:20
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1047
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
IST
00:00
AUH
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
IST
04:45
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1403
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
00:00
AUH
08:45
8h 45m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
IST
22:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1428
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
IST
00:00
AUH
00:10
24h 10m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
IST
07:10
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1425
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
00:00
AUH
08:45
8h 45m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
IST
08:25
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1432
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
IST
00:00
AUH
06:50
6h 50m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
IST
15:20
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED3232
Select
KLM
KLM
IST
00:00
AUH
23:50
23h 50m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
IST
03:30
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
00:00
AUH
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
IST
05:00
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1425
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
00:00
AUH
08:45
8h 45m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
IST
08:25
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1796
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IST
00:00
DWC
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
IST
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
00:00
AUH
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
IST
05:00
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1425
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
00:00
AUH
17:30
17h 30m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
IST
08:25
8h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
AED 951
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1032
Abu Dhabi
AED 951