Find Deals on Flights from Hamburg to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hamburg to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED933
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
HAM
10:55
DXB
21:20
10h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
HAM
12:15
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1109
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
HAM
07:30
DXB
17:25
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
11:40
HAM
09:30
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1227
Select
KLM
KLM
HAM
13:35
DXB
22:00
8h 25m
1 stop
DXB
21:55
HAM
12:40
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1296
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
HAM
04:50
DXB
10:30
29h 40m
1 stop
DXB
14:30
HAM
17:05
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1399
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
HAM
14:30
DXB
23:40
9h 10m
1 stop
DXB
22:15
HAM
10:55
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1428
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
HAM
05:10
DXB
12:30
31h 20m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
HAM
18:00
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1476
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HAM
02:05
DXB
15:30
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
05:05
HAM
19:00
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1553
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
HAM
07:00
DXB
16:30
9h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
HAM
06:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1572
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HAM
12:25
DXB
18:50
6h 25m
nonstop
DXB
11:10
HAM
17:55
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED936
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
HAM
10:55
DXB
21:20
10h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
HAM
12:15
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1006
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
HAM
10:00
DXB
21:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
HAM
12:15
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1109
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
HAM
07:30
DXB
17:25
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
HAM
09:30
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1109
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
HAM
07:30
DXB
17:25
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
22:40
HAM
10:30
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1010
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
HAM
10:55
DXB
21:20
10h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
HAM
12:15
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1227
Select
KLM
KLM
HAM
14:35
DXB
23:00
8h 25m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
HAM
15:50
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1113
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
HAM
07:30
DXB
17:25
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
11:40
HAM
09:30
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1230
Select
KLM
KLM
HAM
08:30
DXB
17:05
8h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
HAM
15:50
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1036
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
HAM
10:55
DXB
21:20
10h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
HAM
12:15
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1469
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
HAM
03:20
DXB
23:40
20h 20m
1 stop
DXB
22:15
HAM
10:55
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1113
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
HAM
07:30
DXB
17:25
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
11:40
HAM
09:30
21h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hamburg
AED 933
Destination

Dubai
AED 933