Find Deals on Flights from Hamburg to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hamburg to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED790
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
HAM
10:55
DXB
21:20
10h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
HAM
12:15
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1076
Select
KLM
KLM
HAM
05:20
DXB
15:59
10h 39m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
HAM
19:45
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED1113
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
HAM
07:30
DXB
17:25
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
11:40
HAM
09:30
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1164
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
HAM
05:10
DXB
12:30
31h 20m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
HAM
18:00
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1436
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
HAM
13:05
DXB
23:10
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
HAM
08:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 58 days
AED1550
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
HAM
04:50
DXB
10:30
29h 40m
1 stop
DXB
14:30
HAM
17:05
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1572
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HAM
08:10
DXB
23:30
15h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:25
HAM
15:30
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED830
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
HAM
10:55
DXB
21:20
10h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
HAM
12:15
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
AED1664
Select
SWISS
SWISS
HAM
04:45
DXB
13:30
8h 45m
1 stop
DXB
21:15
HAM
07:00
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1671
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HAM
10:25
DXB
16:55
6h 30m
nonstop
DXB
10:00
HAM
17:05
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED907
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
HAM
10:55
DXB
21:20
10h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
HAM
12:15
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1076
Select
KLM
KLM
HAM
05:20
DXB
15:59
10h 39m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
HAM
07:35
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1116
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
HAM
07:30
DXB
17:25
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
HAM
09:30
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED940
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
HAM
10:55
DXB
21:20
10h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
HAM
12:15
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1076
Select
KLM
KLM
HAM
01:15
DXB
15:59
14h 44m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
HAM
19:45
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1116
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
HAM
07:30
DXB
17:25
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
HAM
09:30
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED940
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
HAM
10:55
DXB
21:20
10h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
HAM
12:15
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1083
Select
KLM
KLM
HAM
01:15
DXB
15:59
14h 44m
1 stop
DXB
21:55
HAM
16:50
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1116
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
HAM
07:30
DXB
17:25
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
11:40
HAM
09:30
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED940
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
HAM
10:55
DXB
21:20
10h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
HAM
12:15
11h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hamburg
AED 790
Destination

Dubai
AED 790